LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were amazing. I would have given it 5 stars but I felt the description for an area to fish was misleading.
Jun 12, 2017
Our trip out was just for one night but I do have to say the staff was very pleasant very friendly very helpful. The amenities were wonderful bathrooms were close by power was available as well to plug up any devices and things like that. I would recommend this to anyone that just wants to have a little get away with the family as well. At one point I will be returning again. Thank you staff!
Jun 12, 2017
Family stayed weekend with pop up. Bathrooms clean but few showers and toilets. Sites are very close together without any privacy of trees. Pool is nice.
Jun 12, 2017
Campground is well kept, very clean restrooms and showers, decent pool, family friendly. Kids already are asking to go back!
Jun 12, 2017
First time visiting a KOA, and thought it was fantastic. The grounds were in great shape, and I had an overall wonderful experience.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Wow what a fun , nice place, could have enjoyed many more days here.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean porta johns. Clean bathrooms & showers. Pool deck & pool was very clean. The grounds were kept up nicely.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice beautiful grounds and great showers
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice staff. Only downside is rather small sites, packed tightly together.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean Campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location.Easy directions to find campground.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
The bathrooms and cabin were clean, and the showers had hot water. The campground and pool are well kept. There are big trees and a pretty creek runs through property. My dogs enjoyed the stay too...it's pet friendly.
Jun 09, 2017
WiFi did not work. Compared to non KOA price was too high
Jun 09, 2017
Campsites were in good shape. Definitely recommend to a friend.
Jun 08, 2017
Nice place to stay
Jun 08, 2017
Even though our stay was short, the campground was very peaceful and beautiful. I wish we would have had more time to explore the beautiful surroundings.
Jun 07, 2017
kind
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean campground. The cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at any campground. Great host. Only a few minutes from Starved Rock Park. We will be back next year!
Jun 07, 2017
Nice place. Lots of shade. Tents in a different area than RV's. Quiet at night. Level sight. Good WiFi. Very clean bathrooms. Neighbors are very close.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Friendly staff, wood have stayed more than one night but they could not accommodate us..
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, average prices for additional items
Jun 06, 2017
Quite and relaxing. Will most likely go again.
Jun 06, 2017
Small campground. Very quaint. Friendly people and quite. Very clean!!!!!!! Loved waking up to watch the cows!
Jun 06, 2017
Restrooms were extremely clean. Loved hearing the cows in the morning.
Jun 05, 2017
As always a great place to stay. It's clean and well managed.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Always a great stay.
Jun 05, 2017
We miss candy bingo and movie night . Otherwise great campground, kids love the pool! Nice and clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Restrooms are some of the nicest of those at any KOAs I have visited.
Jun 05, 2017
Always have a great stay. Dave and Linda are great hosts.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
My friends and I had a wonderful time! Beautiful campground and really great employees.
Jun 05, 2017
The grounds were so well kept up, the staff was very friendly and all our needs were taken care of. We were well pleased. Thanks
Jun 05, 2017
Great campground!! Very clean and friendly. I would highly recommend this place
Jun 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in spite of the weather. The grounds were well kept and the hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2017
Beautiful KOA. The attention to detail is obvious.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
staff is always friendly and the bath-house/bathroom is always clean!
Jun 01, 2017
have stayed here a couple of times. Staff is very friendly, campground is quiet and clean!
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Have been coming here since 04 & always a great time owners are always helpful & treat you like family
May 30, 2017
Maybe we are unlucky campers, but both times we've stayed here there were numerous barking dogs all day everyday. We did go into the office the last time to notify them of the issue. They spoke to the owners and the owners chose to leave the dog unattended all day still. Overall this is nice campground.
May 30, 2017
Just good old fashioned family/friend fun and bonding.
May 30, 2017
We'll be back come fathers day
May 30, 2017
We have been coming to this KOA for five years and we love it, nice and quiet, bathrooms are always immaculate, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Will be back, hopefully, for many years to come.
May 30, 2017
It was super fun for me and my family! First time camping with KOA and we will be back very soon!!! (after we check out all the other locations nearby Chicago)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals