LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
This campground was exceptionally clean and the staff was beyond helpful! This was my second time staying here and would definitely stay again!
Jun 30, 2017
Perfect stay. Quiet, beautiful. Nice pool, friendly staff. Missed having a BBQ grilll, though...
Jun 29, 2017
Comfortable mown spots; quiet surroundings. Helpful and friendly staff!
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice camping area. The people who run this site are very nice and helpful! Clean and restful.
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, good tent space, well stocked. Friendly people, we will be going back
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and great service! We will definitely return!!!
Jun 27, 2017
Hosts were very helpful and kind. Clean showers and toilets. A quiet campground with many different spaces to choose from. We did not get a space with water and electric (preferred) but there was a cancellation and we were offered the upgrade AT NO CHARGE! That was amazing and generous. Also, we got great recommendations for a restaurant from the owners and they allowed us to use the laundry.
Jun 27, 2017
The employees are kind and very friendly. The camp grounds and pool is extremely clean including outhouse and bathroom.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice place nice people
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay!The cabin was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We will be back!
Jun 26, 2017
Great place!
Jun 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time! Friendly people and lots to do!
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice facility, friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2017
We brought our kids (4 and 1) and had a little spot past the river under the trees. Very community feel - we got lots of use out of the pool and playground, even the hayrack ride! Quiet in the evening, cute little river, clean bathrooms and convenient accommodations. So pleased with our experience!
Jun 26, 2017
We stayed there for two nights and had a great time. The campground and its facilities are neat and clean, staff is very friendly. Highly recommend.
Jun 26, 2017
Facilities clean, staff friendly. RV spaces are tight. Tenting spaces are spectacular.
Jun 25, 2017
Gagshsh
Jun 25, 2017
Good,very easy!
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and nice place to return to again.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Rosalie and I enjoy staying at your KOA camp grounds thats why we keep on coming back and we are telling our friends about your camp grounds.
Jun 23, 2017
Weather wasn't the best, but I enjoyed my stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Everything was great except men's bathroom, thought it was really dirty.
Jun 22, 2017
Very clean and modern washrooms
Jun 22, 2017
We only stayed 1 night. Very peaceful.
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean bathroom! Nice camp spot for cooking around the fire and pitching the rent. Far exceeded my expectations of what a campground is. We will be back!
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was GREAT !
Jun 21, 2017
Everything was very clean and neat. Off the road location was quite, and it was still just minutes away from the interstate. The people were very friendly. We would definitely stay there again
Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly hosts!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Great place very clean and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean restrooms and showers. Campground was well kept. Pool could have been skimmed a bit more, but overall it was a great weekend!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was great. Site had beautiful view of creek. Only complaint is sewer dump not very accessable.
Jun 19, 2017
Owners are wonderful people. Always very friendly and accommodating. Many places to go visit. Starved Rock, downtown Utica,Matheson caves. Great place! Highly recommend!!
Jun 19, 2017
It was peaceful quiet the staff was really friendly and helpful
Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay greatly. The cabin was clean and also the grounds were very will kept. Linda and Dave were the best. I would love to reserve next years birthday there
Jun 19, 2017
Clean, clean, clean! The showers are so nice u feel ur at home! Nice people! Nice pool
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
We came here for 3 nights with our nephew and visited Starved Rock State Park. We enjoyed the pool and used it twice. It had nice patio chairs and was clean & refreshing. The bathrooms were clean and nicely decorated. We did not fish as it was a tiny creek with no where we could see to sit. Very nice park. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were not disappointed with anything.
Jun 16, 2017
cordial staff....bad weather....leaky spigot on water hookup...quiet location
Jun 16, 2017
The cleanest restrooms of any park that I have visited. Friendly Folks.
Jun 16, 2017
Great location
Jun 16, 2017
The owner was fantastic. Very helpful and personable
Jun 15, 2017
Great people and beautiful setting!
Jun 15, 2017
The campsite was very clean and quiet. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was adorable, very clean and comfortable. But the view from our cabin was several rvs, it was not as secluded as we had hoped for. The trees provided nice shade and the kids really enjoyed being so close to the pool. Everything was very well kept and quiet.
Jun 15, 2017
Sweet little campground. I camped in travel trailer but their tent sites were amazing! Easy access and good sized sites. Close to neighbor as is typical of KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals