LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Great place. Nicely maintained. Had really bad weather so grounds were really saturated. Not much you can do to prevent that. Great staff.
Jun 14, 2015
Was told the Deluxe Kabin had a grill outside. No mention was made that you had to rent a tank to use it. The water in the faucet and shower smelled like sewer water. We had to do dishes and shower elsewhere. People were friendly, Camp was clean. But I will not stay in another Kabin for $100/night. We could have stayed in the cheaper ones and it would have been the same usable "accomodations"
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
Friendly owners, newly remodeled bathrooms, and quiet setting.
Jun 13, 2015
A perfect, quiet location on the back country roads!!
Jun 13, 2015
Everyone was very helpful. We had a problem with our motorhome and they loaned us tools to fix it.
Jun 11, 2015
ALL of the staff were so friendly and helpful! We would definitely stay here again! Close to parks too!
Jun 10, 2015
Nice bathrooms,pleasant staff. Sites where we stayed were very close together.
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, nice clean campground, and even has a pool to cool off in. I would recommend staying here :)
Jun 09, 2015
Friendly staff,very accommodating, pretty park, but when it rains you may be parked in a swamp area. Came back from town and had to wade through ankle deep water to camper.
Jun 09, 2015
This is a great campground, the Waszak family are always very friendly and helpful. We have been to this campground many times and always enjoy our stay !
Jun 08, 2015
We come to this KOA twice a year. It is clean and friendly.
Jun 08, 2015
Everyone was SUPER friendly & everything was CLEAN!!! I will for sure come back before summer is over!!
Jun 08, 2015
Cleanest bathroom/shower I've ever seen at a campground! Kids had a great time. Lots of activities on Saturday night.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Very nice bathroom and shower facilities. The staff was very kind and helpful.
Jun 08, 2015
This is our second stay at this KOA. The owners and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Smiles and a warm greeting are never in short supply. They are amazing and truly care for their guests. We will be returning to this site soon.
Jun 08, 2015
PLACE WAS VERY CLEAN AND HAD NICE NICE LITTLE ACTIVITIES FOR KIDS.
Jun 08, 2015
Great employees and great place to camp!
Jun 08, 2015
Very nice place to camp & have fun with the family. The staff was very friendly. I will definitely be camping here again in the near future.
Jun 08, 2015
All 15 of us loved the place! Got a great camp site all the way at the far end. We will be back there definitely. We're planning to go back again this year.
Jun 08, 2015
Dave and Linda never cease to amaze us with their hospitslity Always a smiling face and accomoodating nature...rest rooms, and site always impeccably clean....love to stay there
Jun 08, 2015
Is a nice small clean campground, a road to the tent sites would be nice. Staff was nice.
Jun 05, 2015
This a wonderful campground. Everything is clean and nice. The staff is helpful and very courteous.
Jun 05, 2015
fantastic showers. wonderful sites manicured to perfection.two complaints. the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE the only thing I asked for in request section. 2)I made a mistake and did not book full hook up. when I thought I did I went to address with person at counter. instead of addressing customer concern she started telling me that my issue was ruining her day. excellent park you should all be proud.
Jun 04, 2015
Just passing through, nice clean place, only there for a short time
Jun 04, 2015
Another great place. Hosts greeted me when I arrived. Nice fenced pet area
Jun 04, 2015
Beautiful area friendly staff great individual sites
Jun 03, 2015
Excellent staff, clean facilities, and beautiful scenery.
Jun 03, 2015
just an overnight - sites, hosts, and welcome were all just fine.
Jun 02, 2015
everyone loved the site, very well kept and clean, this was a young professional church group we may make this an annual thing
Jun 02, 2015
Always enjoy this campground
Jun 02, 2015
Clean,comfortable,and quite. Pool was clean, overall a nice place to stay. Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 01, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campgrounds and fun activities has us wanting to go here again!
Jun 01, 2015
Pretty terrible weather but still a great stay at this great location.
Jun 01, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The bathroom/showers were really clean. Would like more trash cans near campsites but other than that it was a great stay!
Jun 01, 2015
Such a GREAT campground! REALLY friendly owners! Loved camping here!
Jun 01, 2015
Check in was very easy. Everyone was very pleasant. Was a little cold but we can't control weather. All in all was a great stay. :)
May 31, 2015
The campground is very clean and well maintained, the bathrooms are outstanding and I love the showerheads. We will definitly come back
May 31, 2015
Absolutely love the setting. General tent site was wonderful. Loved the dog run and the stream. Very friendly owners.
May 30, 2015
very friendly/helpful.loved the dog park
May 29, 2015
The grounds in the country setting are beautiful, very well taken care of. The hosts and workers very friendly. We hated to leave. Will definitely return next year!
May 29, 2015
Love this Campground! It is so clean and the grounds are beautiful! Very friendly and helpful Staff! Our dog, Wrigley, loves the dog enclosure and walking around the Campground on her leash! Will definitely stay again! Plus, the Rewards Program is Great!
May 28, 2015
Very friendly. Very clean. Best shower ever! Definitely stay here again and again.
May 28, 2015
your gal at the front desk is exceptional. She MAKES the stay. I don't know if she is your family or not, but she made my overnight awesome. Thank you!
May 27, 2015
Friendly Service, Very Clean, All Around Great KOA!
May 27, 2015
We had a great holiday weekend! The property was beautiful and well-maintained and the staff were so friendly and helpful!
May 27, 2015
Went on a Sunday night through Monday morning. Wonderful camp ground. Very friendly management. Really enjoyed the stay.
May 27, 2015
Dans la moyenne...personnel très sympatique mais Wi-Fi très lent et inutilisable. Nous planifions nos trajets sur Google map mais c'était trop lent pour afficher convenablement.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.