LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
We rented a cabin and it was extremely clean and very comfortable. Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly. Easy drive to Starved Rock.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice pool, quiet location , mosquitoes kind of bad though
Aug 10, 2016
AAA bathhouse and warm poolwater !!!! great stop when travelling all day and rest.
Aug 09, 2016
We had a great weekend here. The bathrooms were very clean and the entire campground was well taken care of. The staff was friendly and helpful. The tent campsites on the hill were quiet.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice place just far enough from the highway. Nice and quiet at night.
Aug 08, 2016
Pricier than I expected for tent camping per night but the restrooms and facilities in general were probably the cleanest I've ever seen at a campsite.
Aug 08, 2016
Not a huge campground but a very clean one! I have used KOA campgrounds for years and always am pleased with their facilities. The cabins are very clean.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice country setting. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly and helpful owners, clean bathrooms and showers, beautiful views of the country and the stars!! Clean pool, game room, and I was able to wash my dirty dishes in their sink.
Aug 08, 2016
KOA is wonderful and my family will definitely be staying there again soon!
Aug 08, 2016
we were only there for 1 night very nice staff-great corn
Aug 08, 2016
We always have a nice time at this KOA ! It's a great weekend getaway.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Very welcoming even when we arrived after a long day of driving. Campground was quiet and peaceful right along a stream. Would recommend.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean, nice store, staff was very nice.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Showers ans bathrooms were too far away. A lot of bugs but the site was calm.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Great staff and quiet, family friendly park! Close to all attractions.
Aug 05, 2016
It was wonderful until it started raining but we managed and it was really good your staff was wonderful thank you
Aug 05, 2016
Campground was small but kept very clean and set up nice with a beautiful stream seperating the motor homes and trailers from the tent campers. Very nice walk around campground and on the country road. Close to Starved Rock. Would stay again if in the area!
Aug 04, 2016
Nice , Cute , friendly place
Aug 04, 2016
I'd never been camping before and we had a great time. Other than 2 of the bathroom doors in the women's bathroom not locking and not being told they mowed on Tuesday and all of our stuff covered in grass. Super clean and relaxing. Pool was a great addition to our stay.
Aug 04, 2016
It was a quiet Sunday night. I liked the raindrop showers.
Aug 04, 2016
Very nice small camp ground. Nice pool. Very small one room cabin. Cows from nearby farm started mowing at dawn.
Aug 04, 2016
There is a problem with the water at the sites. Brownish water put in tank that required that the water tank be drained at next stop! They need to fix this!
Aug 03, 2016
Had a great stay. Owners were very helpful and friendly. Sites were pretty small though.
Aug 03, 2016
Was such a lovely spot....peaceful, friendly, found it using my ALLSTAYS app on phone. was a great place for a few days or an overnighter.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Small campground need more gravel on sites
Aug 02, 2016
Modern, clean bathrooms. Warm staff. Quiet and polite visitors. Excellent location. Quality cabin. Dog friendly!
Aug 02, 2016
Great place to stay HIGHLY recommend this KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA! It was our first time, and we were very impressed with the cleanliness and amenities. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and we will definitely stay again!!
Aug 01, 2016
Absolutely no shade in our site made for a long hot weekend. Also, sites were really small...glad our neighbors were our friends!!
Aug 01, 2016
It was a great experience, it's only the location (no lake) that makes it an 8, not a 10!
Aug 01, 2016
we love camping, and this is by far our favorite place. its clean, quiet, and friendly. we will definitely be back annually. thank you for another great weekend!
Aug 01, 2016
Our family had a blast. We will definitely be back. The staff were helpful, the sites and pool were great and the bathrooms were clean. Could not ask for more.
Aug 01, 2016
Everything was so clean and well maintained - we were very impressed. They thought of everything and even provided a dog run area with stocked poop bags. The kids could not get enough of the pool and everyone had a great time. Thank you KOA!
Aug 01, 2016
They were wonderful
Aug 01, 2016
I was so surprised at how pretty the sites were up on the hill! They had privacy from the main part of the campground, a beautiful view of a summer field, huge old trees and a nice open expanse of grass for the kids to play.
Aug 01, 2016
I would come back in a minute. The owners were so nice and accommodating to us and the bathrooms were as nice as a 5 star hotel.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean campground. Sites are close together, but everyone was respectful and quiet at night. The kids really enjoyed the amenities and we loved being so close to Starved Rock. Bathrooms were the nicest I have ever seen at a campground!
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean and the staff is friendly. Loved the trees and scenery. We are definitely coming back.
Aug 01, 2016
Pleasant staff and a VERY well maintained bath house.
Aug 01, 2016
Esta bien el lugar pero en las fotos muestran un río para pescar pero lo que tienen es como un desagüe y huele un poco mal pero lodemas estubo bien.
Aug 01, 2016
Great campground, especially if you have your kids or grandchildren with you. Always like staying here.
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly stuff. Clean amenities.Great stop on route. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals