LaSalle / Peru KOA

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
The staff was courteous and friendly. Smiles make a great day and they smiled a lot.
Aug 03, 2013
Had a great time! Clean kabin. Got a little hot during the night.
Aug 02, 2013
One mile off the interstate and quiet. Only a pool (nice one) and a small playground for activities for kids, and not a lot in the area. Seems to be used a lot for a one-night stay. Staff was very friendly and the bathrooms were modern and clean.
Aug 02, 2013
Good place to rest up on our journey East.
Aug 02, 2013
Poor internet reception
Aug 02, 2013
needs more full hook-up pull throughs, otherwise fine
Aug 01, 2013
We can always count on a nice, safe, peaceful night at LaSalle/Peru KOA as we travel north every July.
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
My stay was excellent. I am sadden because of the great time we had and it was so short. Great accommodations, do u have any great deals for a week for all 4 cabins at main entrance. Surely miss the atmosphere, dark nights, stars, and the mooing of the cows!!!!!
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
What a great campground!! Very pleasant staff, clean grounds, very clean bathrooms!! Had a great weekend!! Thanks!!
Jul 31, 2013
This was our third visit to this campground on our way to and from RAGBRAI. Will come back again for sure.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
staff could have been friendly and more helpful
Jul 30, 2013
WiFi could be better
Jul 30, 2013
Good place. Dog friendly. Clean.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We arrived at the campground late and was directed to our site by a kind and understanding staff member. We found the campground to be very clean and run in a very friendly and professional manner. We highly recommend it and are making plans to return with friends and family.
Jul 30, 2013
Quite a nice park and friendly staff, clean restrooms but not good wifi.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Great camp ground and great people to work with on booking our tent site!
Jul 29, 2013
We had a wonderful time during our stay! Our campsite was very clean and everyone on staff was very helpful. We will definitley return back.
Jul 29, 2013
Smaller campground than we have been but make for a cozy family atmosphere. Clean bathrooms! All the essentials + heated pool. We would definitely go back.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
We had a great time at your campsite. We will definitely be returning in the future. Its a small campground but that is what we liked best about it. The restrooms and showers were very clean.Thank you forgiving us an enjoyable stay.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Nice place and people. Our stay was ruined by a crying kid during our entire stay and through the night. otherwise the grounds were nice. Fun activities too.
Jul 28, 2013
Clean facilities. Grassy lots, semi level. Good camp for tents.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
You accommodated us on short notice. Even though the campground was really full, it was comfortable and fun.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
We stayed in the Deluxe cabin. VERY clean. The set up was perfect for the four of us; the kids had a BLAST!!! The grounds are well kept, and Dave & Linda were so helpful, welcoming and friendly! We'll DEFINITELY be coming back!!! Can't wait!!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Nice clean private site. Stayed a couple of days to rest and enjoyed it
Jul 27, 2013
Weird layout of sites. Some not clearly defined.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Enjoyed pool. Small facility but had all the usual to offer. Very friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Very nice!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.