LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Ok pour une nuit
Jul 23, 2015
little wet but had a great time
Jul 23, 2015
Staff is friendly and helpful
Jul 23, 2015
No wifi signal and no cable.
Jul 23, 2015
Best shower heads of any KOA. Great location, off highway In farm setting. Great place to stay before or after Chicago.
Jul 22, 2015
...
Jul 22, 2015
Took my grand daughter, and had our own little camp out at the mid point of a family visit time. Just needed some time for just the two of us in our own "get away"space Was great! Would do it again.Loved the cabin and all of this KOA
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice
Jul 21, 2015
We met family half way at KOA Kids had a great time, will stay again next year.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Friendly hosts. Small clean camp. Very friendly guests. Easy in and out quiet and way off highway so no noise.
Jul 20, 2015
Good overnight stay
Jul 20, 2015
Had a great time, awsome staff.
Jul 20, 2015
Great owners who constantly try to improve the facilities or maintain existing facilities in excellent condition to please their guests.
Jul 20, 2015
With all the rain they have had, they have done a great job accommodating as many rigs as possible.
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome place, super friendly and nice people. I will come back asap
Jul 19, 2015
Camper areas are a little crowed, but overall a good place to stay.
Jul 19, 2015
The showers are very nice and clean.
Jul 19, 2015
Clean bathrooms, nice staff, primitive camping was not monitored, except for driving to tent sites on wet grass and was asked not to so hard wasn't torn up. After 7:00 pm, no staff monitoring the noise/loud campers. 10:00 is quiet time,but 3 camp sites were loud,blaring music from car,kids running around screaming,this went on until past 1200 am.I asked twice for radio to be turned down,no avail.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice people, just stayed overnight! Quiet and clean.
Jul 19, 2015
Nice and quiet. Friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2015
Great. Quiet. Clean, Thanks
Jul 18, 2015
I stay at the same KOA once a year for our vacation and every year it is ugraded and beautiful... Love the new dogrun (park)
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice owners. Rural setting far from the Interstate is very refreshing. Very reasonably priced.
Jul 17, 2015
We stayed at the campground for 4 days. Restrooms were excellent but amenities were bare bones, pretty much just the game room. Hosts were friendly and helpful.I would stay here again.
Jul 17, 2015
Nice hosts & campground. A little challenging to find a level tent sight further up, but still a lovely sight. Terrible mosquitoes, but unbelievably beautiful fireflies (many of both)!
Jul 17, 2015
Arrived after dark so difficult to find one of the cabins and certainly not walking to the bathrooms from up that hill. =(
Jul 16, 2015
the staff was very friendlyn a way to make your vacation as comfortable as that can. Lots were great and quite at night . lots of activities available pool game room grocery's and play ground for kids and the creek was great for fishing for young kids to catch fish and release. And easy to find campground .will definitely stop in for another two or three days.
Jul 16, 2015
People are very friendly and helpful. The campground itself could use some additional maintenence. I usually enjoy tent camping but glad I rented a cabin this time because the ground is not level. also, grounds are infested with mosquitos. The grounds need to be sprayed. Otherwise, it is a nice and clean campground. The cabin was very nice. Oh, and bring your own utensils along with your linen.
Jul 16, 2015
We travel at least 2000 miles every summer to visit grandchildren, we frequently stop at LaSalle/Peru KOA. It is off the highway and we like that. The upgraded restrooms are great. We are concerned that the wet summer has left them with sites that are too wet to be used.
Jul 15, 2015
eaten by misquitoes - wifi didn't work - no cable
Jul 14, 2015
Great campground, and small. Yet still has a pool, playground, pavillion, and store!
Jul 14, 2015
Awesome customer service I have been here in the past and do plan on coming back more this year and years to come.
Jul 13, 2015
small but nice.employees were very accommodating.
Jul 13, 2015
Very accommodating, friendly, helpful and quiet. Great stay!
Jul 12, 2015
We had a great time and loved all there was to do. The cabin was spotless.. we were very happy with our stay!
Jul 12, 2015
Was an overnight stop, very friendly people running it. Only bad thing people walked through our site all the time.
Jul 10, 2015
It is hard to move big rigs, would be great to get cable TV channels. Sorry about the flooding.
Jul 10, 2015
These people were fantastic! Even brought us pickes for our hamburgers ffrom their own fridge. A definite return for a longer stay!
Jul 09, 2015
The cabin was wonderful. It was a peaceful setting, grounds were well kept, staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Jul 09, 2015
Thanks for changing our campsite. And watching out for us in the storms.
Jul 09, 2015
one night stay, nice clean campground, nice pull through site, sites were a bit small
Jul 09, 2015
Great spot - very peaceful. Great showers - love the showerheads.
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Nice clean bathrooms. Too bad for them there was so much rain and mosquitoes.
Jul 07, 2015
Rain was an issue.....but everyone had the same problem I'm afraid.
Jul 07, 2015
Very nice facility away from the interstate. Clean, well kept, great customer service!
Jul 06, 2015
Really clean, friendly staff, many nice looking improvements. It's our favorite campground to visit.
Jul 06, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals