LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2015
Very quiet place to stay and plenty of room for our site. They took us to the site and helped us line up to the hook ups.
Sep 05, 2015
Great
Sep 05, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms, showers and laundry. very likly to return.
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
We were just passing thru but would stay there again. Easy access from the highway yet out in the country. It was a restful quiet night.
Sep 04, 2015
Friendly folks....shade everywhere...cable TV had all channels listed on the 1st station( they said the were able to create that, never have seen that before) Pool was clean ...great place !!!!
Sep 04, 2015
Clean and lots of shade. Nice long spaces but close together. Clean restrooms and great showers. Many of the larger sites do not have sewer but they do have a dump station.
Sep 04, 2015
Arrived late at night, pouring rain. Need more street lights so you can see the sites where you will stay. Also more landscaping will help the sites not to be a swamp. Then I would rate it Great.
Sep 04, 2015
Easy check in. Friendly, helpful, accommodating!
Sep 04, 2015
Small campground but nice. Clean and well tended. Big dog park. Level sites. Not crammed in. Clean rest rooms. Small general store. Friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Sep 04, 2015
We just finished travelling from California to Ontario Canada only staying at KOA along our journey. This kampgound was the best one we stayed at!! I can't say enough about how wonderful this place is!! Wonderful staff, clean, amazing layout and fantastic washroom facilities! A 10 star!!!
Sep 04, 2015
Very nice, clean facility. Easy after-hours check in.
Sep 02, 2015
We have stayed here off and on for many years. Great level sites and clean facility. Friendly people. Highly recommend.
Sep 02, 2015
Very nice campground in a quiet location a good distance from the Interstate. Would return here again.
Sep 02, 2015
Very clean and well run. Easy access for a overnight stay on an east/west route. Rates were very reasonable.
Sep 01, 2015
Very clean campground. Everything is updated. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. We will be coming back soon!!!
Sep 01, 2015
Love the campground and the owners!!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Nice place, bathrooms were nice and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great owners and staff. Well maintained.
Aug 31, 2015
Staff was very friendly, grounds and washrooms were very clean. The had some planned activities for the kids to keep busy with. Nice relaxing atmosphere. Thanks a lot for a good time
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 30, 2015
Only one night but nice site and friendly people.
Aug 29, 2015
Very nice campground! Pet friendly and very private and quiet!
Aug 29, 2015
Excellent facilities. Perhaps the cleanest KOA we have stayed at. Washrooms and showers exceptional. Great WIFI! Will stay here again when passing through.
Aug 28, 2015
Very quiet rural setting we wanted. Lovely clean washrooms. Noisy cows one night , but we know why and felt so sorry for them. Would stay again.
Aug 28, 2015
This KOA is the cleanest, most well taken care of KOA I have ever been to. Great hosts, beautiful scenery, and bathrooms to die for!!!
Aug 28, 2015
Ok for over night stop,
Aug 28, 2015
Very peaceful.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
This is a good clean park with great restrooms and a heated pool. But what makes this KOA stand out is the outstanding staff. Very friendly and helpful in all respects.
Aug 27, 2015
The location of this KOA is amazing. It feels like it's in the quiet country but it's quite close to Interstate 80. Very good place for us to relax after a lon day's drive!
Aug 27, 2015
We made just a quick overnight stay but the tent site was great, the bathrooms were super clean and fresh-smelling, and the staff I talked to on the phone was very friendly. Thank you for a great stay!!
Aug 26, 2015
The pool was a nice amenity; showers & toilets were clean; and lots of privacy in the tent camping area. We had a good time and even spotted an otter while we were there! it was just swimming up the creek one evening.
Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground but kind of small. The fishing was a bit of a disappointment with only a very small, shallow creek. But it's a good thing you're only minutes away from the Illinois river and several nice state parks. The place was quite,clean, cozy. Very friendly people.
Aug 26, 2015
Very clean. Wonderful staff. Only complaint is the cows across the street mooed all night.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice. Clean. Cows mooed all night but they have no control over that!
Aug 25, 2015
Extremely clean and well maintained. Beautiful setting and QUIET!
Aug 24, 2015
The hosts were very friendly and the campgrounds were neat and clean. It was a very good experience.
Aug 24, 2015
Their installation of new Wi-Fi equipment made this a great stop at the end of a 46 day vacation.
Aug 24, 2015
Cleanest campground we've ever been to.
Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful experience, can't wait to come back!
Aug 24, 2015
Our sheltie just loves the new dog park! Any thoughts about adding some agility challenges?
Aug 24, 2015
friendly clean
Aug 24, 2015
Clean, quiet and comfortable. We spent a weekend here in order to explore Starved Rock State Park nearby. We will be back.
Aug 24, 2015
Fantastic tent sites. Extremely clean campground and very friendly staff. We will definitely be staying here in the future.
Aug 24, 2015
My family and I had a great time!
Aug 24, 2015
AWESOME bathrooms!
Aug 24, 2015
We arrived late, it was raining, we were tired and had not eaten dinner yet. The camp owners were very nice to shared their dinner leftovers with us and also gave us a full hook-up site so we would be in a dryer location at no extra charge.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals