LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Everything was great except men's bathroom, thought it was really dirty.
Jun 22, 2017
Very clean and modern washrooms
Jun 22, 2017
We only stayed 1 night. Very peaceful.
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean bathroom! Nice camp spot for cooking around the fire and pitching the rent. Far exceeded my expectations of what a campground is. We will be back!
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was GREAT !
Jun 21, 2017
Everything was very clean and neat. Off the road location was quite, and it was still just minutes away from the interstate. The people were very friendly. We would definitely stay there again
Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly hosts!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Great place very clean and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean restrooms and showers. Campground was well kept. Pool could have been skimmed a bit more, but overall it was a great weekend!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was great. Site had beautiful view of creek. Only complaint is sewer dump not very accessable.
Jun 19, 2017
Owners are wonderful people. Always very friendly and accommodating. Many places to go visit. Starved Rock, downtown Utica,Matheson caves. Great place! Highly recommend!!
Jun 19, 2017
It was peaceful quiet the staff was really friendly and helpful
Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay greatly. The cabin was clean and also the grounds were very will kept. Linda and Dave were the best. I would love to reserve next years birthday there
Jun 19, 2017
Clean, clean, clean! The showers are so nice u feel ur at home! Nice people! Nice pool
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
We came here for 3 nights with our nephew and visited Starved Rock State Park. We enjoyed the pool and used it twice. It had nice patio chairs and was clean & refreshing. The bathrooms were clean and nicely decorated. We did not fish as it was a tiny creek with no where we could see to sit. Very nice park. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were not disappointed with anything.
Jun 16, 2017
cordial staff....bad weather....leaky spigot on water hookup...quiet location
Jun 16, 2017
The cleanest restrooms of any park that I have visited. Friendly Folks.
Jun 16, 2017
Great location
Jun 16, 2017
The owner was fantastic. Very helpful and personable
Jun 15, 2017
Great people and beautiful setting!
Jun 15, 2017
The campsite was very clean and quiet. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was adorable, very clean and comfortable. But the view from our cabin was several rvs, it was not as secluded as we had hoped for. The trees provided nice shade and the kids really enjoyed being so close to the pool. Everything was very well kept and quiet.
Jun 15, 2017
Sweet little campground. I camped in travel trailer but their tent sites were amazing! Easy access and good sized sites. Close to neighbor as is typical of KOA.
Jun 14, 2017
The campsites were clean and we were able to get a shaded area. The showers are kind of far but nothing super inconvenient. Would recommend for a family camping trip. Thank you KOA!
Jun 14, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful. Facilities were very clean. Actually had level pull-ups! Nice place.
Jun 13, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by this small campground. We tent camped for two nights. Grounds were clean and well kept. Showers and bathrooms were impeccably clean. Pool was decent. Hayrack ride Sat night was fun. Overall very satisfied!
Jun 13, 2017
We had a great time, everyone was so nice, we will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2017
Great time and loved the area. Clean restroom. Kids loved the pool and playground. Dog area clean and well kept. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean campground. The bathrooms are clean. The pool was clean. Friendly people. Plenty of shade.
Jun 13, 2017
Owners take Pride in their campground and everything is clean. They make sure the guests feel Welcomed. Thanks!
Jun 13, 2017
Mosquitoes are really bad there . Campgrounds very spacious.
Jun 13, 2017
Great place - we stay here frequently traveling between Ohio and Minnesota. On our most recent stay, we headed over to the store to buy some ice cream. We got there after they closed, but the owner saw us and opened up long enough for us to buy our ice cream. Service above and beyond the call of duty!
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect.
Jun 12, 2017
Although it is a bit smaller than many KOA's, this is a very well kept facility, and most of all, the owners are friendly, take great pride of ownership, and treated us, as first time guests, like family. The restrooms and shop were very clean and well organized. We were in a full hook up site, level, stone, a little tight but many full hooks up are, and many mature large trees for shade.
Jun 12, 2017
Kinda money.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were amazing. I would have given it 5 stars but I felt the description for an area to fish was misleading.
Jun 12, 2017
Our trip out was just for one night but I do have to say the staff was very pleasant very friendly very helpful. The amenities were wonderful bathrooms were close by power was available as well to plug up any devices and things like that. I would recommend this to anyone that just wants to have a little get away with the family as well. At one point I will be returning again. Thank you staff!
Jun 12, 2017
Family stayed weekend with pop up. Bathrooms clean but few showers and toilets. Sites are very close together without any privacy of trees. Pool is nice.
Jun 12, 2017
Campground is well kept, very clean restrooms and showers, decent pool, family friendly. Kids already are asking to go back!
Jun 12, 2017
First time visiting a KOA, and thought it was fantastic. The grounds were in great shape, and I had an overall wonderful experience.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Wow what a fun , nice place, could have enjoyed many more days here.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean porta johns. Clean bathrooms & showers. Pool deck & pool was very clean. The grounds were kept up nicely.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice beautiful grounds and great showers
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals