Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2013
Office staff was very nice. I paid for a premium lot ($79). Twice a day the area that I paid extra for was watered. Everything I had outside was watered - including my chairs & dog beds. We were unable to use the area & even left a day early- so disgusting.
Oct 26, 2013
Lovely pool (but chilly) and close to the Strip
Oct 26, 2013
We love the Vegas KOA and will be back many times!
Oct 25, 2013
The park is very convenient to the Las Vegas Strip and the employees are very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2013
Staff were really nice and really helpful which made the stay. The pool and spa facilities were excellent great to have it available to all the family. Although I would have preferred a heated pool
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Not for older adults with physical problems due to the long walk just to get out of the park. Also safety issue.
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Close to the strip, bathrooms pretty clean and unfortunately the pool was not working for the 3 days we were there. Paying for a pool and you could not use it is was so cold. In 80 above weather everyone wants a pool so check first.
Oct 23, 2013
Check in clerk was rude. Telephone clerk was rude. Very high price for a campground without cable. I cancelled my reservation for next month.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
A great place to stay with friendly personell and clean facilities. It's right at the beginning of the Las Vegas Strip, no need to bring a car. And the prices are very reasonable.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
As always it was a great stay except that I found the sewer connection quite troublesome. I have never had a neighbor next door when I got ready to leave so had never encountered the problem of not being able to disconnect my sewer line. The configuration design is very poor.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Dear Las Vegas KOA, truly enjoyed our stay at LV KOA. We will certainly stay there again. Thank the gal's in the receiving office they are all so very polite. Thank you. Henry and soledad c. Gonzales
Oct 20, 2013
This KOA is merely a extended Circus Circus parking lot, but what an excellent Vegas location!! Funny to go to your motorhome right out of the casinos, nice pool and shop, it is a unique campsite among the neon signs of the strip!
Oct 19, 2013
Great friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
My only concern was security. There was a guard house at back gate. Guard never moved from chair or met incoming vehicles!
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very noisy between the planes and the traffic. We got Infested with ants at the site we were in. No complaints about the service. Hot tub was nice.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Location and facility are fine/good. However, internet during our stay was never functional. And, spreading of manure on our green space (after paying extra for the space) was the last straw.
Oct 17, 2013
Wi-Fi not working. Restrooms dirty. Doors to restrooms seem temperamental. Caravan park is all concrete even though there is space for scenery rather than looking worse than a car park. Swimming pool too cold. Price is too high for what you get as other KOAs are much nicer for much less.
Oct 17, 2013
Very nice people. Ok Camp Ground. BUT, we were put in a spot next to what looked like people who were living there in an old broken down trailer. They had a torn up sectional in their front area. Broken toys all over and a old broken down car half parked in our spot. Nasty dirty laundry all over the ground and trash everywhere. I felt unsafe there. We couldnt even put our lawn chairs out.
Oct 16, 2013
Quiet and very nice campground in the center of the busy city. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Clean restrooms and grounds. Felt secure, even inside the city.
Oct 16, 2013
Staff made sure I had minimal walking distance.
Oct 16, 2013
what we can't understand is why people with dogs why they can't or don't care about picking up after them. now don't get me wrong we have dogs and we pick up after them all the time, what they don't seem to understand if you don't pick up. sometime in the future pets will no longer be welcome. I'm they wipe themselves when their done. It only takes a minute, so please pick up.
Oct 16, 2013
Nearly everything was very good, but the showers are very bad.
Oct 16, 2013
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and neat plus the park is so close to the strip. Had a great time
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
great park and lovely dog runs. the only problem we encountered was getting someone to empty the waste cans in the dog runs. this took 3 days.
Oct 15, 2013
Convenient location. Friendly Staff.
Oct 15, 2013
The employees at this KOA were very polite. This was the most expensive KOA we stayed in during a 42 day 13 state trip. We stayed in 17 KOA's in 8 states. I understand location. But to pay a such high cost to park on uneven asphalt, listen to loud noise 24 hour a day and no cable tv is outrageous. With our antenna we could only get 7 channels of which 3 were Spanish. WE DON'T SPEAK SPANISH!
Oct 15, 2013
This campground is very convenient for visiting the Las Vegas strip being right beside Circus Circus casino. The setting is not the greatest. It is basically a big parking lot with hookups, but it serves the purpose well. Nice areas for dogs and a modest store. WiFi is bad so don't count on using it.
Oct 15, 2013
We have been coming to the park for over 36 years . Love the improvements, especially the doggie playground!
Oct 15, 2013
The Internet was down very limited access in store to internet and 2 of 3 laundry rooms were not working
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We stayed at campsite 301. we had no problems at the site. It was clean and easy to get our rig into and big enough for all our gear. The office staff was very helpful and greeted us with a smile and a freindly welcome. as with most KOA's thast we have stayed at the Wi-Fi connection was not very good and hard to get connected. We would be very happy to stay there again.
Oct 14, 2013
Check in clerk was very accomodating concerning preferred site.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Great!
Oct 14, 2013
We actually stayed 6 nights the first time and then another night two days later. WiFi was not working the entire time. Front desk didnt seem to worried about it. Made it impossible to work while in Las Vegas the expo.
Oct 14, 2013
Well i did not get the services i was promised and was not offered anything to compensate for lack of services by the unfriendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.