Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 11, 2014
Great location. Restrooms could be cleaner.
May 11, 2014
The campground is close to the strip. It is also a big parking lot with asphalt. If you want a table, you will pay a lot, but in most cases it includes some grass and a couple of trees.
May 11, 2014
Great location, washrooms left to be desired(cleanliness).Poor pavement result ants but good service helped matter.
May 10, 2014
Abysmal internet service. Shouldn't even bother advertising you have it. Otherwise good restrooms and a clean park. Can't beat the location!
May 10, 2014
Great site, nice people, good times!
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
A close place to park to the strip on surprisingly large paved sites. Great K9 wash!
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Great place to explore Las Vegas!!
May 09, 2014
Camping area was clean and tidy. My only complaint which is not that bad is the rest rooms need to be enlarged.
May 09, 2014
Great site. Very large pull thru with patio. All hookups worked great. Everyone friendly and helpful. Best campground close to the strip. We were able to walk or drive to all places we wanted to see. Definitely will return.
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
Not enough restrooms. The restsrooms could be more comfortable.
May 07, 2014
Very clean bathrooms. Poor Wi-Fi connection. Great location. Plant more trees for shade!
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
This is a great campsite. It's clean well maintained and the bathrooms are top notch. The staff is friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
Staff at koa was great. We were really looking forward to going swimming but the pool was closed.
May 06, 2014
this campground has no cable hookup service, so we were only able to get 2 stations from our little antenna. Also, the internet service was so slow that I had to go to nearest Starbuck's to handle my affairs
May 06, 2014
They claim to have internet but it is so bad you can hardly check your e-mail. No Cable tv and very noisy.
May 05, 2014
very good site, but the toiletts have been dirty.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
Noisey (construction - pounding all night from a large machine), bathrooms in need of repair and maintenance, very little shade.
May 05, 2014
Excelente servicio recibido por uno de los colaboradores aún que era más de las 10 pm
May 05, 2014
Great to stay some nights in Vegas. Very near to the city and nevertheless quiet. And also very clean.
May 05, 2014
Location is absolutely great. Spaces are very good. Staff is very friendly. Swimmingpool and spa very dirty and poor maintained. Same goes for the restrooms.
May 05, 2014
Dirty restroom and shower.
May 05, 2014
May 04, 2014
Great helpful staff at a prime location.
May 04, 2014
Perfect spot! Fine area, nice employees! Only small point is difficulty connecting RV to sewer (short pipe).
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
Thank you so much for giving us this great site with the little green in front of the car. Especially the children enjoyed that so much!
May 03, 2014
A big parking lot. Walmart would be a step up if it had full hookups. The roads in the park are a freeway. I'd guess that Circus Circus employees us it as a short cut and cut through at 50+ MPH. On at least one occasion, we observed (smelled) employees patrolling in their yellow carts using the opportunity to smoke dope. Sewer access points throughout the park weren't airtight and stunk.
May 03, 2014
May 03, 2014
WISH IT HAD CABLE BUT GOOD PAST THAT
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
nice clean facility centrally located....no issues
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
It was great to be so close to the action at the KOA! Everything was clean and good.
May 01, 2014
enjoyable this is the third time we have stayed here good location to the strip dog friendly and well kept grounds
May 01, 2014
Excellent facility, roomy sites. Well equipped for traveling with pets. One of the nicest ones we've stayed at
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
The wifi was terrible, some of the worse I've ever seen. But the store and great room were really well done. And it was great to have access to the well kept dog run. It was an 'okay' stay, just really expensive for what amounts to a parking lot although I understand location is everything at this KOA.
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Perfect place for a great stay.. close to many main areas of the las veags frenzzie !! .....
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Lots of money to camp in a parking lot

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.