Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway

4040 S Nellis Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
Nice clean restrooms.
Jun 15, 2017
All you need for a RV stay. Very helpful staff, use of computer, swimming pool and handy Sam's town shuttles were a bonus!
Jun 14, 2017
We were delivering a new motorhome to a rental company in Las Vegas. This KOA is just down the road from the drop off facility. This KOA is very easy to get to. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. At this time,restroom/shower renovation is in progress and what has been finished is nice. The rates are good at this KOA. Anytime I'm camping in Las Vegas, this is the go to place
Jun 14, 2017
Very quiet! Easy access!
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Wish we had booked a longer stay!
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly staff, pleasant stay.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
It was so good that we are back, 6-12
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean and professional
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly, Safe, & Clean. Thanks!
Jun 13, 2017
Sam's town in Vegas is a good place to stay when you visit by RV
Jun 13, 2017
I was fine for Las Vegas.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
good and very very clean washroom shower and toilet. small but nice pool. good staf and great location.
Jun 12, 2017
Great !
Jun 12, 2017
Big place, many streets (all paved), less plants. Far away from the Strip but there is a bus shuttle from the near casino which can be used free of charge.
Jun 11, 2017
Front desk very accommodating. Just wish there were more mature trees in the park. Otherwise, it's perfect.
Jun 11, 2017
Sites are nice and long but tight side to side. Very clean though. The dog area could use some attention since the bag disposal was completely full. We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Convenient to food and casino.
Jun 11, 2017
A very nice place to stay. There's a shuttle for free to Downtown. So everything is perfect.
Jun 11, 2017
Night host was super helpful. Got in after hours (first night in an RV camp), all questions were answered and got any help we needed.
Jun 10, 2017
Cool place to stay in Hot Vegas
Jun 10, 2017
Hot Long walk to casino Nearest bathroom closed with Terrible Oder
Jun 10, 2017
Super clean restrooms. Well staffed.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Very clean, great help from the staff, only problem it is located in Las Vegas. We will certainly stay there again!
Jun 09, 2017
Fantastic
Jun 09, 2017
Everything was great except the pool area was very poorly kept.They should have someone check it twice a day for trash.
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice staff and great facilities. We had a problem with our camper and were given excellent support to help find a mobile mechanic.
Jun 09, 2017
Just a relaxing Evening after a long days drive!
Jun 08, 2017
Great location, clean sites friendly staff
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Clean showers, nice helpful staff and convenient to LV down town.
Jun 08, 2017
Quite and convenient
Jun 08, 2017
Nice facilities. We used the pool and the laundry room. Both were clean and well maintained. Proximity to The Strip and Freemont was perfect.
Jun 08, 2017
Close to casino, no table, no trees or vegitation. Good for one night when passing through Las Vegas.
Jun 07, 2017
The wifi is horrible. Is a nice quiet spot in the middle of vegas.
Jun 07, 2017
Just a place to park when in Vegas.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Campinf très propre. Personnel présent et serviable. Piscine bien entretenue et il y est plaisant de s'y détendre. Avec les mitirisés avec des slideout, les terrains sont étroits.
Jun 07, 2017
Great location. We could tour Hoover Dam and Las Vegas. It was nice to be beside Sam's Town. Nice experience. Park was very clean and staff very helpful
Jun 07, 2017
KOA Las Vegas are very clean and cheap and the Peoples are friendly.
Jun 06, 2017
Clean , nice staff , coffee could be served a little earlier then 8 am
Jun 06, 2017
Was OK for single night stay.
Jun 06, 2017
The koa was great it just needs a shuttle to the casino. Very hot walk.
Jun 06, 2017
Even though your prices went up from last year, it is still the best campground in LV. Great staff, shaded site, wonderful pool and hottub. Will stay here again-definitey
Jun 06, 2017
best RV spot in Las Vegas
Jun 05, 2017
Nice park, we have been in 4 different sites this year & the last site was the best with the first site being second best. No amenities at sites such as picnic tables, the areas is sketchy but security is very diligent. The office staff is friendly & helpful with area info. I will stay again
Jun 05, 2017
If it were fenced and provided more shading it would get 5 stars.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals