Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2013
Stopping in Vegas just because it was as far as we could go that day. This KOA is just one big parking lot, not a lot of ambiance, but it was convenient, friendly and clean with a fun dog park and walking distance to Circus Circus for dinner.
Sep 14, 2013
Very good: location (almost direct on LV stip). Not so nice: place has a "parking lot" feeling (but we knew that in advance). Staff very friendly & helpful. Free WiFi a bit difficult to get working (8-step process...)
Sep 14, 2013
A lot of asphalt. Friendly staff and nice facilities. Ideal location for visiting the Las Vegas Strip.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
Great location. Not as pretty or as personal as other locations, but you can't beat staying on the strip. That's why people come to vegas!
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
You are staying in a parking lot no doubt. We where a bit concerned on safety but everything was alright. We where able to get on the strip with ease and a lot of walking.
Sep 13, 2013
Would only recommend if person wanted to stay on strip. Fine for a couple of nights
Sep 12, 2013
for a casino rv park, was the worse one we ever stayed at
Sep 12, 2013
Unfriendly staff, dirty rest rooms, price of the campground way to high for what it offers.... No security, bicycle was stolen from mobile home
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
We stayed 3 nights and everyone was very nice and helpful if we had questions.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
A great site located at the heart of the action. Staff were helpful and informative. Restrooms and showers were all well maintained and clean.
Sep 11, 2013
centrally located , nice pool area ,but glorified parking lot and way to costly , double the price of other locations. some sites over $100.00 some Las Vegas rooms are less.
Sep 11, 2013
Are there no workers in Vegas? The shower in the women's bathroom by the front office was out of service the entire 8 days that I was there. And the wi fi service is extremely slow and poor. For what you charge (with no cable service either) you should have better quality wi fi.
Sep 10, 2013
completely as expected, great welcome, wonderful location
Sep 10, 2013
Good Service, great location, friendly personnel
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Super friendly, efficient and professional group. Didn't get to use the pool or laundry room, but the office/gift shop is great. Close to everything.
Sep 10, 2013
.... Perfect Location for Las Vegas! Friendly staff!
Sep 10, 2013
Wi-Fi signal much to low.
Sep 09, 2013
For one or two nights to visit Las Vegas it was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpfull!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
KOA is OK, service of staff is very good, restrooms are ok, but pets are defecated themselves on the grass and visitors sitting later on their tabels on the same place....brrrrr...
Sep 09, 2013
Excellent we will be back
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We had a nice spot that was clean and all services worked at the site. Office staff was very cordial and helpful. Would have been nice if transportation could have been provided to the front of Circus Circus. Had a great stay and would definitely go back to stay again.
Sep 09, 2013
Personnel tres attentif et accomodant. Tous les endroits tres propres et fonctionnels. J'y retournerai assurément lors d'une prochaine visite
Sep 08, 2013
Location, location, location. Friendly staff. Level pull through site. Nice clean facilities.
Sep 07, 2013
Considering the extremely high price and size of this RV Park there should have been cable TV, more extensive laundry facilities and a shuttle from the camping areas to the casino.
Sep 07, 2013
Great location. I think $4.50 is pricey for a half gallon of milk at their store.
Sep 07, 2013
Its right next to the strip! Staff was great and we had a great time! Thanks!
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
"Parking lot" camping, ugly, very few spots with a speck of shade, expensive, poor wifi, no cable TV. In September our AC could not keep the RV cool in the afternoon because of the endless pavement and no trees. We were very disappointed.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Thanks for the K-9 Kamp
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Very clean park. People at desk very helpful & friendly. Nice wide spaces.
Sep 05, 2013
We enjoyed our stay with you at circuS circus. The staff at reception were very helpful and extremely friendly to two 'aussies' who had not been toyour campground before. The position of the park was great a fifteen minute work to the bus which made everything on the strip very accessible. The restrooms were always clean and we were impressed with the regularity in which they were cleaned.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Professional and curteous staff.
Sep 04, 2013
Le terrain en lui-même n'est pas superbe, il ressemble à un grand parking, mais il offre toutes les facilités, l'accueil est très agréable et surtout il est très bien placé, proche du strip. Parfait pour visiter las Vegas.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Was surprised how professional was this campsite, especially since it appears to be part of Circus Circus (the pits). If it had more trees and grass I would have given it more stars.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
It is way too expensive for what is essentially a space in a giant parking lot. I won't stay here again.
Sep 03, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.