Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2013
Most KOA Campgrounds are quite nice but this one is nothning but the most expensive parking lot I have ever stayed with, kind of like a WallMart with hook-ups.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Great location, plenty of room
Oct 05, 2013
The layout is not ideal. With so many 'buddy' sites which means no privacy when you sit outside. The ladies showers were disgusting. They need a complete remodel. The tile is bowing off the floor/wall and is dirty and full of mildew. I expected Circus Circus to be better than most all others, but the restrooms were the worst of any KOA we have been to. I felt dirty when I got out.
Oct 05, 2013
No hot water in bath, the internet didn't Work. The place is more like a parking lot than a campground.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Site was okay, nice place to stay if you want to visit the Strip. Only minor point was the WiFi: it was very slow, hardly unusable.
Oct 04, 2013
Pet facilities are nice. However, for $80+ a night we expected hot water in the showers and internet and cable. None of these were available. Cable is not offered. Restrooms are inadequate in size. To bad, it was to be one of the hilites of our trip--BIG let down.
Oct 04, 2013
the wifi was bad, the restroom was in bad condition with several maintenance problems,the facility is going downhill...I was disapointed...
Oct 04, 2013
stayed at the koa in vegas for 11 years. just a great place to stay. the employees are very nice.
Oct 03, 2013
Restrooms and showerfacilities poor. Site we had was very noisy because of touringcars, parked with engines on, being our neighbours.
Oct 03, 2013
Very friendly, helpful staff - sites along the wall (site 628 area) have trees overhanging sites so all rvs have to park close and there are some very tiny little ants that find their way into the rv - also in this area only it is impossible to hookup sewers as the connections are literally side by side so that only one rv can be hooked up at a time. Restrooms are clean enough.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
The Service Personell excellent, some facilities should be repaired (Dompstation, Showers..
Oct 02, 2013
Our favorite RV park in vegas!!
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
the sanitary facilities are old, dirty, broken.
Oct 01, 2013
Our time at this KOA was just what we needed, it was our 3rd stay here and was just right for us. The people at the registration were extremely friendly and were happy to help with any problems we had.. We will definitely use this KAO in the future..Thanks for making our stay great. xxx
Oct 01, 2013
Need cable TV capability!
Oct 01, 2013
Had a great stay. Staff was very helpful
Oct 01, 2013
Very friendly staff and a really nice facility. Easy access from I-15
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice but the pool was freezing.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Suggestion de dédier une caisse pour le magasin car il y a beaucoup d'affluence pour le kamping... Merci
Sep 30, 2013
There was no cable TV available. the internet wireless connection was slow. Other than that it was great.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
A clean RV park, just noisy. Railroad trains, helicopters. But ear plugs and that goes away. Great place to stay, nice store, friendly people.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Second trip to Circus Circus KOA. Last time it was all Circus Circus. Nothing changed other than the facility is showing its age. Really good to have a campground on the strip. Would not stay anywhere else.
Sep 30, 2013
The poor rating is due to the ant infestation we had in our motor home. We reported the problem to maintenance and nothing was done. We had to go to a hardware store ourselves and get ant spray to put around our motorhome. We had over 100 ants that went into our food pantry and ended up having to throw food away. The ants were near the water station and were crawling up the hoses.
Sep 30, 2013
It's a parking lot in Vegas - very few trees for shade, too expensive, not well maintained, noisy, spaces too close together. Friendly Staff
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
We stayed 2 nights. Came in for a wedding. The pluses were convenient rest room locations and big open spaces for ease of in and out with a big rig. Located right off the strip and I 15. Be nice if there was a few more trees and shade, but I understand limited water and long hot summers. The weather was nice, warm days and cooler nights.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Great campground, nice sites, perfect location!
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
The bathrooms were terrible! Men's toilet was plugged, no toilet paper and filthy. The map of the campground said there was laundry at bathroom 2 but there was none.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Need more showers and b,r, stalls.Otherwise right on strip and easy to get a shuttle.
Sep 29, 2013
La WIFI sur le campground n'est pas utilisable car la connexion est totalement aléatoire. Dommage car le reste des prestation est de qualité.
Sep 29, 2013
Great location. Bathrooms not maintained, need cleaning and maintenance.
Sep 28, 2013
The campground is ok. The big advantage is the location in the center of Las Vegas.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Loved our location, close to the store and pool. Great amenities including the biggest KOA dog play area I've seen at a KOA. Great that you are right outside Circus, Circus and a close bus stop. VERY NICE STAFF!
Sep 28, 2013
Unfortunately I didn't go over our bill until we were on our way home. I noticed that we paid extra money for our stay. We were charged I think for 6 people. There were only 3 of us.
Sep 28, 2013
HORRIBLE WiFi! We hardly got any connection! Otherwise not pretty nice, but clean and close to the Strip. Works for me. Very nice and friendly staff!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.