Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2013
We have been coming to the park for over 36 years . Love the improvements, especially the doggie playground!
Oct 15, 2013
The Internet was down very limited access in store to internet and 2 of 3 laundry rooms were not working
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We stayed at campsite 301. we had no problems at the site. It was clean and easy to get our rig into and big enough for all our gear. The office staff was very helpful and greeted us with a smile and a freindly welcome. as with most KOA's thast we have stayed at the Wi-Fi connection was not very good and hard to get connected. We would be very happy to stay there again.
Oct 14, 2013
Check in clerk was very accomodating concerning preferred site.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Great!
Oct 14, 2013
We actually stayed 6 nights the first time and then another night two days later. WiFi was not working the entire time. Front desk didnt seem to worried about it. Made it impossible to work while in Las Vegas the expo.
Oct 14, 2013
Well i did not get the services i was promised and was not offered anything to compensate for lack of services by the unfriendly staff.
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Location, location, location. Friendly staff, nice pool and easy access to The Strip. The restrooms/showers could use a little update.
Oct 13, 2013
internet not working. Slow checkin. No assistance finding site. Fertilized grass while we were at site so the smell was terrible. No cable TV.
Oct 13, 2013
It's Vegas: noisy, alive, fun. It was just what we hoped and expected. Now we can say we did it. And would we happy to do it again. The only problem is that the wi-fi was not working properly, and even when fixed was slow and weak. We plan our next destination on the internet, and you need to do better.
Oct 12, 2013
Very nice but pricey.
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
The charm is in it's location: in the middle of the action!
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Was very impressed by the courteous and pleasant staff! Very willing to assist with our questions regarding a rental car and moving about the strip. Also, the park is very clean and neat AND provides easy access to the strip. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.
Oct 10, 2013
The campground is a large parking lot but it sure is convenient to the strip. Sites are level, hook-ups good and WI-FI is so-so
Oct 10, 2013
WiFi broken. men's bath down with broken pipe.didn't look cared for. only good thing was close to the strip. too expensive for what you got
Oct 10, 2013
The stay was fine. The only thing that caught me be suprize was the charge of your coffee. Wasn't expecting to pay for a cup. I'm sure there's a good reason for this. I guess staying in hotels all these yrs spoiled me. ☕️
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Good location in Las Vegas. The major bad comment that I have was that the sewer must have been partially clogged at my site because my drain hose filled up and held sewage for several minutes before completely draining away. I had a tight threaded type hose attachment which was a very good thing. If I had used a cheaper non-sealing hose, you would have had 90 gallons of sewage on your campsite
Oct 09, 2013
Construction noise right in front, internet for 3 days down
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Great people, clean everything, nice place to stay in your RV in Vegas
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
this is "the location" in Las Vegas
Oct 08, 2013
best choice
Oct 08, 2013
We've stayed at this KOA several times. People are friendly and you can't beat the location. But maintenance left a little to be desired during this particular stay. One of the men's facilities had a broken toilet seat for most of the time we were there. Wifi was also down the entire time.
Oct 08, 2013
Perfect location, close to the fun. Very clean and well kept.
Oct 08, 2013
Fix the Wi-Fi.
Oct 08, 2013
Wi-fi was down had to use common room. There should be cable TV. Circus wants us to gamble, but if you're a gambler, you're going to gamble regardless of TV availability BUT if you're NOT a gambler, it would be nice to have TV available. Not having TV did not influence any of our activities. It's just ridiculous that there's no cable TV.
Oct 08, 2013
Les services en general sont très bon (piscine, laundry, restroom...)cependant, le service WiFi est inadéquat. Nous avons passé 5 nuits à ce camping...et à tous les jours on nous faisait accroire que le service serait rétabli dans quelques heures ou au pkus tard le lendemain. Mais wifi n,a jamais eté rétabli et on a donc dû aller dans un resto pour avoir une communication wifi. Donc très décevant.
Oct 08, 2013
We knew that this campground would be a big parking lot with services,so that was no surprise.BUT wifi is important if you want to see the shows reviews etc....we were there 4 days NO wifi but they kept telling us they were fixing it (sure they were ).we asked where we could get wifi and of course dahhhhh they had no idea. We finally got it the last day at MacDonalds near the circus circus hotel.
Oct 08, 2013
The wifi was down for the entire stay!! De nearest bathroom had only 1 shower because the other was out of order. when i pay 60 dollars a night i expect everything is working. Btw the koa employees were really nice. and great help.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
The at registration Holly and Bobby were very helpful. We enjoyed our space and we will be back again soon.
Oct 07, 2013
Very loud road noise. Wi-fi did not work the whole time we were there! Very large park would have been nice to have a shuttle.
Oct 07, 2013
They Charged me another $4.00 when I checked in, She didn't know why. Maybe for the not-so-great lawn and a tree that I never select.
Oct 07, 2013
We've stayed here many times and enjoyed it each time. It's nice and quite and the staff are so friendly. This is definitely our go-to place when we're in Vegas with our RV. Thanks so much :-)
Oct 07, 2013
Conveinent to the LV strip. friendly staff and employees, appreciated the dog play area and dog wash. Wish there was more natural ground area or grass. Too much asphalt.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
We were there 3 days with no wifi, no cable and only the casino for entertainment. Definitely not what we have esperienced from KOA in the past. Very disappointed.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.