Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
Check in was easy except the office is all the way in front and there are no signs directing you. Small security booth no gate. Check in was easy spot was good by the showers that are well kept. You get the code at check in. Property is clean not much shade but if your lucky there are a few spots with a grass area & chairs. Nice dog area. Agitility course and dog bath area. Walk to bus 10 min.
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
On a 5 week road trip, the most expensive site, poor facilities and weak intermittent wifi. Not impressed at all. The pool was closed we were told we could use Circus Circus but given pass cards that did not work. Never again.
Nov 01, 2013
Office staff was great. Our site had a 30Amp electrical problem that was supposed to have been fixed earlier. I agreed to do with 15 Amps till I could use the neighbour's stand after he left the next day. An of course the layout of our site 620 and all the even numbered ones in that row make it impractical to connect to the sewer - only odd ones should be "sold" as full facilities - TXS Peter
Nov 01, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
We had a great time here and enjoyed having our campsite as an escape from the Vegas Strip; can't imagine sitting in a hotel room while in Vegas. Loved the grass and trees at our site. Although it would be expensive would highly recommend replacing the rockwork between sites with grass & small trees. It would enhance your park & increase your number of guests.
Oct 31, 2013
#1 we reserved trees and grass when we got there tree & grass were on sewer side of coach not family side #2 grass was infested with ants coach got infested 1 week later still fighting ants but winning all in all not impressed we felt staff was very uncareing
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
had a great stay , stay was to short, will go again
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
We always enjoy staying at the KOA Las Vegas, NV. It is so convenient for everything we want to do while we are there.
Oct 30, 2013
Dog wash was great. Real bummer is that there is NO water at the dump station?! Mostly a large paved parking lot with few trees and grass. Convenient location.
Oct 29, 2013
Friendly helpful staff and very clean kampground
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Office staff was very nice. I paid for a premium lot ($79). Twice a day the area that I paid extra for was watered. Everything I had outside was watered - including my chairs & dog beds. We were unable to use the area & even left a day early- so disgusting.
Oct 26, 2013
Lovely pool (but chilly) and close to the Strip
Oct 26, 2013
We love the Vegas KOA and will be back many times!
Oct 25, 2013
The park is very convenient to the Las Vegas Strip and the employees are very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2013
Staff were really nice and really helpful which made the stay. The pool and spa facilities were excellent great to have it available to all the family. Although I would have preferred a heated pool
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Not for older adults with physical problems due to the long walk just to get out of the park. Also safety issue.
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Close to the strip, bathrooms pretty clean and unfortunately the pool was not working for the 3 days we were there. Paying for a pool and you could not use it is was so cold. In 80 above weather everyone wants a pool so check first.
Oct 23, 2013
Check in clerk was rude. Telephone clerk was rude. Very high price for a campground without cable. I cancelled my reservation for next month.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Very disappointed. It was more like a parking lot than a camp ground. Pictures are very deceiving! Only one Airstream on the lot, and it was right at the entrance. Noisy and the pool area was HOT!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
A great place to stay with friendly personell and clean facilities. It's right at the beginning of the Las Vegas Strip, no need to bring a car. And the prices are very reasonable.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
As always it was a great stay except that I found the sewer connection quite troublesome. I have never had a neighbor next door when I got ready to leave so had never encountered the problem of not being able to disconnect my sewer line. The configuration design is very poor.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Dear Las Vegas KOA, truly enjoyed our stay at LV KOA. We will certainly stay there again. Thank the gal's in the receiving office they are all so very polite. Thank you. Henry and soledad c. Gonzales
Oct 20, 2013
This KOA is merely a extended Circus Circus parking lot, but what an excellent Vegas location!! Funny to go to your motorhome right out of the casinos, nice pool and shop, it is a unique campsite among the neon signs of the strip!
Oct 19, 2013
Great friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
My only concern was security. There was a guard house at back gate. Guard never moved from chair or met incoming vehicles!
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very noisy between the planes and the traffic. We got Infested with ants at the site we were in. No complaints about the service. Hot tub was nice.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Location and facility are fine/good. However, internet during our stay was never functional. And, spreading of manure on our green space (after paying extra for the space) was the last straw.
Oct 17, 2013
Wi-Fi not working. Restrooms dirty. Doors to restrooms seem temperamental. Caravan park is all concrete even though there is space for scenery rather than looking worse than a car park. Swimming pool too cold. Price is too high for what you get as other KOAs are much nicer for much less.
Oct 17, 2013
Very nice people. Ok Camp Ground. BUT, we were put in a spot next to what looked like people who were living there in an old broken down trailer. They had a torn up sectional in their front area. Broken toys all over and a old broken down car half parked in our spot. Nasty dirty laundry all over the ground and trash everywhere. I felt unsafe there. We couldnt even put our lawn chairs out.
Oct 16, 2013
Quiet and very nice campground in the center of the busy city. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Clean restrooms and grounds. Felt secure, even inside the city.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.