Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Excellent welcoming friendly staff! One of the best KOA's
Jun 20, 2017
Great staff, very clean, spacious, restrooms clean, great internet, enjoyed sams town and free shuttle to Vegas strip was wonderful
Jun 20, 2017
Good Place with greate Rate. Our 20 Month old Son loved the Pool :-)
Jun 20, 2017
Great park. All the necessary amenities. Easy access to Sam's Town casino. Shuttle to the strip. Perfect.
Jun 20, 2017
Great campground. Wwather stinks.
Jun 20, 2017
Trop chaud et manque d'électricité... Apparemment ça arrive souvent à ce camping. Mais les gens ont travailler fort pour nous aider. Merci et la location par rapport au striptease est juste parfaite.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice pool area
Jun 19, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. The Angry Butcher in the Atrium area was phenomenal!
Jun 19, 2017
Good workers at the campground.
Jun 19, 2017
Enjoyed the campground, the convenience of the casino and the transportation to the stip.
Jun 19, 2017
I am not sure how i was not given an option to move when i checked in as the sight i was in had no power from the time i checked in to 1230 at night with the temperature being over 100 degrees. The poor people next to us had there poor dog in there rv and were gone! I am so glad that dog lived!! Spare parts?? 6 hours to repair, not offered up front to move!!! Not happy! I expect better from koa
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Stay ok. Could use some updating. Spaces are too tight.
Jun 19, 2017
Really nice camping and the free shuttle really is a plus! The amenities are modern, we loved our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Easy to make reservations. Enjoyed location near casino. Spaces nicely proportioned.
Jun 19, 2017
We have been staying at the Sam's Town RV park for nearly 30 years. KOA has continued the excellent service that we expect.
Jun 18, 2017
Xx
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Thank goodness Sam's Casino is right next door, it was hot hot hot and that air conditioned Casino was just what is needed on a hot one in Las Vegas.
Jun 18, 2017
I was happy with our stay but the lack of trees was a downer for us.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by the improvement since our last stay. Keep it going!
Jun 17, 2017
We have been there previously and feel it is a good place to stay. Only negative was the "happy hour" at the casino as a guest is a joke. You only received a $1.00 discount on drinks.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Ok park. Convieient to Sams Town casino.
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice staff...free return shuttle to airport, free shuttle to and from Strip and hotel area. Pool
Jun 17, 2017
People were nice, had lots of open spaces and they put us next to the dump station.
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly check inn. Nice facility. 1 point to make. Both restrooms were cleaned at the same time. Maybe is there an option to open 1 so you still can yse it.
Jun 16, 2017
During the Summer when it gets dark later, the last shuttles from the strip and Fremont needs to be at midnight so visitors can enjoy the lights.
Jun 16, 2017
The park has been kept well since being taken over from Sam's Town Casino. Casino amenities such as the shuttle to the newer strip area in Las Vegas is very convenient.
Jun 16, 2017
Typical parking lot Las Vegas style campground. Neat and clean. Lots of help to get you checked in promptly. 3 stars because the sewer was very very slow. Some other sites were having the same issue. Fortunately, I only had to empty the gray water. If I would have pulled the black water valve first, it would have been a real mess.
Jun 16, 2017
service OK boulevard bruyant(motos)
Jun 16, 2017
When we have driven by the way we stopped at sams town Koa. We are satisfied always.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice clean restrooms.
Jun 15, 2017
All you need for a RV stay. Very helpful staff, use of computer, swimming pool and handy Sam's town shuttles were a bonus!
Jun 14, 2017
We were delivering a new motorhome to a rental company in Las Vegas. This KOA is just down the road from the drop off facility. This KOA is very easy to get to. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. At this time,restroom/shower renovation is in progress and what has been finished is nice. The rates are good at this KOA. Anytime I'm camping in Las Vegas, this is the go to place
Jun 14, 2017
Very quiet! Easy access!
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice campground. Wish we had booked a longer stay!
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly staff, pleasant stay.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
It was so good that we are back, 6-12
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean and professional
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly, Safe, & Clean. Thanks!
Jun 13, 2017
Sam's town in Vegas is a good place to stay when you visit by RV
Jun 13, 2017
I was fine for Las Vegas.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
good and very very clean washroom shower and toilet. small but nice pool. good staf and great location.
Jun 12, 2017
Great !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award