Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2014
Nous avons un SERIEUX SOUCIS, POURQUOI NOUS N'ARRIVONS PAS à "SKYPER" dans vos différents sites ? nous attendons votre réponse par retour de courriel MERCI
Apr 24, 2014
Park was Ok, decent wifi. Needs cable hookups for TV. Nice store & laundry. Casino was a bit of a hike.
Apr 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the campground was easy to navigate.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Sehr zentral gelegen, ideal zum Eintauchen in das Nachtleben von Las Vegas
Apr 23, 2014
Way too expensive for a parking lot. You can stay at the hotel next door for almost half the price. Pool not working either. Very disappointed.
Apr 23, 2014
We had a nice site which was close to the casino. The big dog park was a added bonus!
Apr 23, 2014
We love this campground, clean washrooms, great doggy areas and very helpful staff.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
accueil super sympa et localisation très pratique
Apr 22, 2014
Nice and welcoming place to stay in Vegas. Staff was very nice. A couple things were broken in the trailer we stayed in (shower head taped on, making it hang to low, Air conditioner vent taped on, bath mat felt "crusty" like it hadn't ever been washed), but it was clean and we still had a good stay.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
You should have more trees not just a parking lot and faux grass is better than none or brown grass.
Apr 22, 2014
Never be able to have internet.
Apr 21, 2014
The site itself was disappointing as it is basically a car park and would benefit from some landscaping and planting. However you could not get a more convenient location to the strip, which made it an excellent location.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
This was a wonderful stop. The staff was terrific and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Apr 21, 2014
Bad Restrom (old and not usefull) Good Locate Excelent Shop inside KOA and Fantastic Reservation Service Good Hookups
Apr 21, 2014
Genial pour l'emplacement dans le centre de Las Vegas, par contre wifi préhistorique!!! et piscine fermée!!!
Apr 20, 2014
Perfect location and great facilities. Wi fi very poor.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Worst koa I've ever been at. Just a parking lot with hook ups. Over priced for what you get:(
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
great stay, great location...My only issue and its been with every KOA i stayed at, INTERNET. Surely For the price they charge, you could invest in high speed internet... Sometimes i could only open mail in html...\
Apr 19, 2014
Ce site est idéalement placé car c'est le seul qui se trouve sur le "strip". Il suffit de prendre une carte de bus et c'est parti pour la tournée des casinos! Emplacements tout confort. cela reste un camping en pleine ville tout est bétonné et goudronné. Un peu cher.
Apr 19, 2014
Great location. Excellent manager and helpful staff.
Apr 19, 2014
Too expensive
Apr 19, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, clean bathrooms and showers, camp store is very convenient
Apr 18, 2014
Great convenient location.
Apr 18, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
This is a very clean campground, we stayed at a grass spot and we would stay there again.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
overpriced, pool was closed
Apr 16, 2014
This is a very nice alternative to hotels. Dog areas clean and readily available, grassy areas nearby, premium site gave us a little area to relax in the shade. Oh, yes, we WILL be back!
Apr 15, 2014
really wanted to swim, no, really wanted to sauna, no.
Apr 14, 2014
Staff was super helpful, Great location, Clean. Only downside was the pool was being repaired. Would stay here everytime in Vegas!
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
All in all, we enjoyed our stay and the KOA facility. It was unfortunate that your pool was not open.
Apr 14, 2014
Pool and hot closed - no reduction in price or offer of hotel pool access.
Apr 13, 2014
Good location for the strip, the nicest KOA
Apr 13, 2014
We had a great stay, after all, you are in Vegas! The staff are the nicest and most helpful people you will ever meet after a long day on the road. We are rating this three stars for the following reasons: 1) With almost 700 sites they need more than 5 washing machines and 10 dryers. 2) wifi was unusable. Followed their instructions but was unable to log on.
Apr 13, 2014
The Kampground is ideally situated near the Vegas Blvd. It is very clean and well run with plenty of onsite facilities. Registration on arrival is very relaxed and efficient with lovely welcoming members of staff, 10 out of ten.
Apr 13, 2014
We felt safe, the staff was excellent. we had a wonderful stay!!!
Apr 13, 2014
wonderfull staff... great location .... definatly be back spent 2 months there
Apr 13, 2014
I was a little worried at first, rv kamp in the back of a hotel. Not even close, the minute you drive in it's a comfort feeling, grounds are very well kept and staff fantastic. Thanks for the great stay
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Expensive, great shady spot. Not clear how to get out of the park easily from our site

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.