Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2014
A big parking lot. Walmart would be a step up if it had full hookups. The roads in the park are a freeway. I'd guess that Circus Circus employees us it as a short cut and cut through at 50+ MPH. On at least one occasion, we observed (smelled) employees patrolling in their yellow carts using the opportunity to smoke dope. Sewer access points throughout the park weren't airtight and stunk.
May 03, 2014
May 03, 2014
WISH IT HAD CABLE BUT GOOD PAST THAT
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
nice clean facility centrally located....no issues
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
It was great to be so close to the action at the KOA! Everything was clean and good.
May 01, 2014
enjoyable this is the third time we have stayed here good location to the strip dog friendly and well kept grounds
May 01, 2014
Excellent facility, roomy sites. Well equipped for traveling with pets. One of the nicest ones we've stayed at
May 01, 2014
May 01, 2014
The wifi was terrible, some of the worse I've ever seen. But the store and great room were really well done. And it was great to have access to the well kept dog run. It was an 'okay' stay, just really expensive for what amounts to a parking lot although I understand location is everything at this KOA.
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Perfect place for a great stay.. close to many main areas of the las veags frenzzie !! .....
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Lots of money to camp in a parking lot
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Great site well located and a pleasure to stay at we will be back.
Apr 29, 2014
I like it because it's close to the Casinos. For your sizeable fee it doesn't appear much is put back into your facilities. Half of the showers were inop, the laundry was inop and your swimming pool is closed and for quite some time I understand. I gave you the five and 3 stars because of your proximity to the Strip.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
As usual. Everything was great. Thanks.
Apr 28, 2014
all ok
Apr 28, 2014
I enjoy staying there but this time my site was in the back parking lot with absolutely no green space. It would be great to see some grass areas added. Otherwise I love staying there as I pass through Vegas.
Apr 27, 2014
Very well located (near the Strip), just a few steps away from the most impressive casino of Vegas
Apr 27, 2014
Better then when circus circus ran it. Nice people now. The sewer system still needs work and it is very plain for the price.
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
We would stay here if in Las Vegas again
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
It would have been nice if the person checking me in would have explained the discount for members. The cost to stay was over $500.00, the membership is $24.00, the savings would have been more than $50.00, so I could have purchased the membership (which I did in Salt Lake City) and saved $26.00
Apr 25, 2014
Nous avons un SERIEUX SOUCIS, POURQUOI NOUS N'ARRIVONS PAS à "SKYPER" dans vos différents sites ? nous attendons votre réponse par retour de courriel MERCI
Apr 24, 2014
Park was Ok, decent wifi. Needs cable hookups for TV. Nice store & laundry. Casino was a bit of a hike.
Apr 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the campground was easy to navigate.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Sehr zentral gelegen, ideal zum Eintauchen in das Nachtleben von Las Vegas
Apr 23, 2014
Way too expensive for a parking lot. You can stay at the hotel next door for almost half the price. Pool not working either. Very disappointed.
Apr 23, 2014
We had a nice site which was close to the casino. The big dog park was a added bonus!
Apr 23, 2014
We love this campground, clean washrooms, great doggy areas and very helpful staff.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
accueil super sympa et localisation très pratique
Apr 22, 2014
Nice and welcoming place to stay in Vegas. Staff was very nice. A couple things were broken in the trailer we stayed in (shower head taped on, making it hang to low, Air conditioner vent taped on, bath mat felt "crusty" like it hadn't ever been washed), but it was clean and we still had a good stay.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
You should have more trees not just a parking lot and faux grass is better than none or brown grass.
Apr 22, 2014
Never be able to have internet.
Apr 21, 2014
The site itself was disappointing as it is basically a car park and would benefit from some landscaping and planting. However you could not get a more convenient location to the strip, which made it an excellent location.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
This was a wonderful stop. The staff was terrific and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Apr 21, 2014
Bad Restrom (old and not usefull) Good Locate Excelent Shop inside KOA and Fantastic Reservation Service Good Hookups
Apr 21, 2014
Genial pour l'emplacement dans le centre de Las Vegas, par contre wifi préhistorique!!! et piscine fermée!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.