Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2014
Excellent customer service. the Front desk people were great and the grounds people were great. It is close to the strip. Major disappointment was NO CABLE TV. Need another KOA in Las Vegas or Henderson that is more KOA family friendly like.
May 13, 2014
Un emplacement exceptionnel en PLEIN centre de Las Vegas ! Un Campground à la hauteur avec tout le confort !!! Seul défaut pas de Bière et pas de vin à la boutique :-) pour LV c'est pas sérieux !
May 13, 2014
Was a one night stand between 2 places. The stay was not cheap and you becomes less for The money.
May 13, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean showers, restrooms and a great pool
May 12, 2014
May 11, 2014
wouldve been nicer if the pool was open
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
we had no.331, we paid for grass but it was so loud at night, than even with earplugs you hear the train and the highway and freeway traffic. we would recommend it to others, only because it is ideally situated for sightseeing and exploring Las Vegas.
May 11, 2014
Great location. Restrooms could be cleaner.
May 11, 2014
The campground is close to the strip. It is also a big parking lot with asphalt. If you want a table, you will pay a lot, but in most cases it includes some grass and a couple of trees.
May 11, 2014
Great location, washrooms left to be desired(cleanliness).Poor pavement result ants but good service helped matter.
May 10, 2014
Abysmal internet service. Shouldn't even bother advertising you have it. Otherwise good restrooms and a clean park. Can't beat the location!
May 10, 2014
Great site, nice people, good times!
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
A close place to park to the strip on surprisingly large paved sites. Great K9 wash!
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Great place to explore Las Vegas!!
May 09, 2014
Camping area was clean and tidy. My only complaint which is not that bad is the rest rooms need to be enlarged.
May 09, 2014
Great site. Very large pull thru with patio. All hookups worked great. Everyone friendly and helpful. Best campground close to the strip. We were able to walk or drive to all places we wanted to see. Definitely will return.
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
Not enough restrooms. The restsrooms could be more comfortable.
May 07, 2014
Very clean bathrooms. Poor Wi-Fi connection. Great location. Plant more trees for shade!
May 07, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Three couples, renting one RV site and two Airstream RV trailers. One RV had an odorous smell. The other RV was fine. Enjoyed being close to the Circus Circus casino.
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
This is a great campsite. It's clean well maintained and the bathrooms are top notch. The staff is friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
Staff at koa was great. We were really looking forward to going swimming but the pool was closed.
May 06, 2014
this campground has no cable hookup service, so we were only able to get 2 stations from our little antenna. Also, the internet service was so slow that I had to go to nearest Starbuck's to handle my affairs
May 06, 2014
They claim to have internet but it is so bad you can hardly check your e-mail. No Cable tv and very noisy.
May 05, 2014
very good site, but the toiletts have been dirty.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
Noisey (construction - pounding all night from a large machine), bathrooms in need of repair and maintenance, very little shade.
May 05, 2014
Excelente servicio recibido por uno de los colaboradores aún que era más de las 10 pm
May 05, 2014
Great to stay some nights in Vegas. Very near to the city and nevertheless quiet. And also very clean.
May 05, 2014
Location is absolutely great. Spaces are very good. Staff is very friendly. Swimmingpool and spa very dirty and poor maintained. Same goes for the restrooms.
May 05, 2014
Dirty restroom and shower.
May 05, 2014
May 04, 2014
Great helpful staff at a prime location.
May 04, 2014
Perfect spot! Fine area, nice employees! Only small point is difficulty connecting RV to sewer (short pipe).
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
Thank you so much for giving us this great site with the little green in front of the car. Especially the children enjoyed that so much!
May 03, 2014
A big parking lot. Walmart would be a step up if it had full hookups. The roads in the park are a freeway. I'd guess that Circus Circus employees us it as a short cut and cut through at 50+ MPH. On at least one occasion, we observed (smelled) employees patrolling in their yellow carts using the opportunity to smoke dope. Sewer access points throughout the park weren't airtight and stunk.
May 03, 2014
May 03, 2014
WISH IT HAD CABLE BUT GOOD PAST THAT
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
nice clean facility centrally located....no issues
May 02, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.