Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2014
It was not what I expected when I payed for a patio site it was not shady
May 18, 2014
Best thing about this koa was how close to the strip. Other than that there was nothing fancy or unquie about it. Wifi was not very good but park very clean and employees very nice and helpful.
May 18, 2014
I was there on business and had to stay over an extra day. Everyone was so accommodating and the entire time I was there.
May 17, 2014
First time we stayed here, thanks to a friends recommendation. Staff was very friendly, facility was clean. A nice stopover spot on our way to Zion National Park. Will stay here again.
May 16, 2014
Great Location plackend, but as always, showers could be more clean.
May 16, 2014
Had no issues everyone was friendly
May 15, 2014
It is what it is, an in town KOA. If you want to see the strip, the location is right. Mostly asphalt, it gets warm. My sewer connection was too high. The camps wifi was not good.
May 15, 2014
We dont like that not enough space between every single RV-Space. Could be more privacy betwee and more Trees.
May 15, 2014
Wifi needs up dated. Very poor service. You need more green space. Too expensive for what you get.
May 15, 2014
This campground needs some upgrading. It is high priced and the grounds need lots of work to bring them up to date. The best thing about this campground is that it is close to the Strip.
May 14, 2014
Location was good. When wind/weather prevented our departure, the managers were very cooperative in giving us an extra day. We asked for and got a nice grassy spot, but paid a lot for us...too expensive, but all amenities and people were nice.
May 14, 2014
I could never get logged on to the wifi. The log in screen would not progress. I tried 3 phones and 3 tablets. It's not my equipment.
May 13, 2014
Loved staying in the Airstream. All staff were very helpful and the camp amenities were clean and well managed. Thanks for a great visit.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We had a great stay. Good location
May 13, 2014
wish that they could have fixed the shower that's out in the closest building to us. has been out for over 3 weeks as we were there in April as well.
May 13, 2014
HI yes we did stay with you. I did select KOA because I have known the name KOA for many years. This trip was the first trip we have taken into the USA, it started with a family wedding in Las Vegas. Your staff were helpful but we did not receive all the information we needed. The pool was out of order, The wash rooms were not clean, the general condition was generally run down. Sorry
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Excellent customer service. the Front desk people were great and the grounds people were great. It is close to the strip. Major disappointment was NO CABLE TV. Need another KOA in Las Vegas or Henderson that is more KOA family friendly like.
May 13, 2014
Un emplacement exceptionnel en PLEIN centre de Las Vegas ! Un Campground à la hauteur avec tout le confort !!! Seul défaut pas de Bière et pas de vin à la boutique :-) pour LV c'est pas sérieux !
May 13, 2014
Was a one night stand between 2 places. The stay was not cheap and you becomes less for The money.
May 13, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean showers, restrooms and a great pool
May 12, 2014
May 11, 2014
wouldve been nicer if the pool was open
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
we had no.331, we paid for grass but it was so loud at night, than even with earplugs you hear the train and the highway and freeway traffic. we would recommend it to others, only because it is ideally situated for sightseeing and exploring Las Vegas.
May 11, 2014
Great location. Restrooms could be cleaner.
May 11, 2014
The campground is close to the strip. It is also a big parking lot with asphalt. If you want a table, you will pay a lot, but in most cases it includes some grass and a couple of trees.
May 11, 2014
Great location, washrooms left to be desired(cleanliness).Poor pavement result ants but good service helped matter.
May 10, 2014
Abysmal internet service. Shouldn't even bother advertising you have it. Otherwise good restrooms and a clean park. Can't beat the location!
May 10, 2014
Great site, nice people, good times!
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
A close place to park to the strip on surprisingly large paved sites. Great K9 wash!
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Great place to explore Las Vegas!!
May 09, 2014
Camping area was clean and tidy. My only complaint which is not that bad is the rest rooms need to be enlarged.
May 09, 2014
Great site. Very large pull thru with patio. All hookups worked great. Everyone friendly and helpful. Best campground close to the strip. We were able to walk or drive to all places we wanted to see. Definitely will return.
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
Not enough restrooms. The restsrooms could be more comfortable.
May 07, 2014
Very clean bathrooms. Poor Wi-Fi connection. Great location. Plant more trees for shade!
May 07, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Three couples, renting one RV site and two Airstream RV trailers. One RV had an odorous smell. The other RV was fine. Enjoyed being close to the Circus Circus casino.
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
This is a great campsite. It's clean well maintained and the bathrooms are top notch. The staff is friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
Staff at koa was great. We were really looking forward to going swimming but the pool was closed.
May 06, 2014
this campground has no cable hookup service, so we were only able to get 2 stations from our little antenna. Also, the internet service was so slow that I had to go to nearest Starbuck's to handle my affairs
May 06, 2014
They claim to have internet but it is so bad you can hardly check your e-mail. No Cable tv and very noisy.
May 05, 2014
very good site, but the toiletts have been dirty.
May 05, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.