Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway

4040 S Nellis Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 25, 2017
Great location everything that Vegas has to see. Ill be back to enjoy the spring weather again
Apr 25, 2017
Really nice, and TV too.
Apr 25, 2017
Enjoyed very much
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful, needed a place that is Dog friendly for our Elder German Shepherd and younger puppy, this place is great! Great facilities too.
Apr 25, 2017
KOA at Sams World was one of the best KOA that we have stayed in, clean, quiet except for some traffic noise, free shuttle to the strip was excellent and price p/night was the cheapest out of all the KOA we have stayed in, and having Sams World Casino for breakfast and dinner was good value.
Apr 24, 2017
Thanks we will see you again next year. We had a great time and loved every minute of our stay.
Apr 24, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF GOOD FACILITIES GOOD LOCATION
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and reasonable prices will be bring us back. Security was really good. We felt secure. However, The cable tv reception was poor on lot 383
Apr 24, 2017
Le camping est bien et propre mais le problème est la senteur d'égoûts que l'on retrouve un peu partout sur le terrain et dans les salles de bain au moins dans la partie nord du camping. C'est pour ça que je ne recommande pas mieux ce Koa. On a déjà resté à ce Koa et la senteur n'était pas présente.
Apr 24, 2017
Spa was working this time!
Apr 24, 2017
A lot of the people working there are nice and do a good job. However, most of the people who drive around on the little carts appear to be lazy and not Friendly at all. There was a problem with a dog being tie outside with no shade or water fr German hour. Called 2 x's and my husband called once and t took those 3 calls to get someone to fnally get off their cart and walk over to help the dog.
Apr 24, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice facilities and very clean. It was surprisingly quiet given the large number of units present. The ONLY negative is that the sites are literally on top of each other. Our slideout was only a couple of feet from our neighbors slideout.
Apr 23, 2017
Clean, and easy acess to downtown. Wish they had gates. But overall it was ok
Apr 23, 2017
I was quoted a rate for a back in space. When I got there they tried putting in a pull in, not pull through, space. I asked the guy to get out in a back in space. He charged me more money for it. I showed him my reservation and also let him know it was paid in full but he said it was more money. They also have no paved spaces. Everything is pebbles. The people who work there are all nice.
Apr 23, 2017
we really enjoyed ourselves. Will come again.
Apr 23, 2017
the stay was great your staff was most helpful in straighting out our mistaken reservation and getting a refund thanks kim
Apr 22, 2017
Pull thru sites are extra wide and a great looking location
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Wifi needs work. Need a larger capacity router.
Apr 22, 2017
love your four nights for the price of three.
Apr 22, 2017
Jets on the hot tub were not working.
Apr 22, 2017
Well taken care of , clean, very friendly
Apr 22, 2017
Excellent in every respect
Apr 22, 2017
Great place.
Apr 22, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice park.
Apr 21, 2017
Very nice facility, clean restrooms and showers. Close to freeway, easy in and out with RV. Will definitely stay again.
Apr 21, 2017
Great location with very nice sites. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
Apr 21, 2017
We seem to always deal with Katrina. She's awesome!
Apr 21, 2017
Nice park
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
clean, good price
Apr 21, 2017
Very clean and well maintained park. Our stay was great except for the lawn sprinkler sprayed water on half of my car leaving hard to clean water spots.
Apr 20, 2017
KOA representatives were excellent. Would give higher score if Internet didn't break in and out.
Apr 20, 2017
Excellent convenient location. Clean campground. Great staff.
Apr 20, 2017
Nice and clean
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
always great
Apr 20, 2017
Excellente postion, près de tout. À 10 minutes en voiture de la strip. Si non il y a une limousine pour s'y rendre. Tous les services sur place. À y retourner.
Apr 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Thank you very much. The staff is very helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
Great place to stay. The people were outstanding and the park is very well maintained. Looking forward to returning for more fun.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Nice park but narrow sites.
Apr 20, 2017
Front desk staff were great.
Apr 20, 2017
Good stay. Very accommodating. Spendy rates.
Apr 19, 2017
There was were friendley welcome, everything was well explaned. Nice stay.
Apr 19, 2017
There was were friendley welcome, everything was well explaned. Nice stay. We will come back next year.
Apr 19, 2017
Easy access to park. Fit our needs.
Apr 19, 2017
Have stayed there many times before. I just wish the area around our coach was cleaner. The dirt tracked in is nasty. We never have that problem when we camp in the woods.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals