Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised to find a quiet place in the middle of Las Vegas.
Jun 17, 2014
WLAN is to slow, the men Restroom in the Morning are not clean!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Location Perfect, restrooms old and unkempt. Too expensive for this performance. Invariable (early Check-in Costs extra (Not 8 a.m. --> it was 11 a.m. at our arrival!))
Jun 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here, and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful!
Jun 15, 2014
Sites are to expensive for what you get.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
As sn RV park located in the heart of Las Vegas it was convenient, clean.
Jun 14, 2014
Great spot in the middle of Las Vegas.But it`s also a quiet place. You don´t hear the Boulevard. If your going to see a lot of Las Vegas, This is the place to stay.
Jun 14, 2014
It is a ok parkingplace not a kamground, You nede a littel clining at the toilets the staf are very kindly.
Jun 14, 2014
Pool was nice. Too bad this is a parking lot, it was so hot during the day. Not much shade. Staff was friendly enough. Not sure I would stay there again.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Good place to stay about a block off the Vegas strip; a little pricey in my opinion.
Jun 13, 2014
It was easy to get to off the very busy Interstate and back on to it when we left. Very clean and other RV'ers were pleasant.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Wonderful considering that the location is right on the Vegas strip
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
nice cg directly at the strip
Jun 11, 2014
The only comment I have to make is that some pet owners were not clearing up the dog mess and it was quite unpleasant when sitting outside...
Jun 11, 2014
location ==> nice price ==> $60 and up for a parking lot?? partly shade/some gras ==> $100 ??? pool ==> very clean nice shade sauna/hot tub area ==> dirty, rotten wood in sauna, showers not working and leakie
Jun 10, 2014
nice, enjoyed the pool,,close to strip was great
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Very nice pool. Friendly staff. Upgraded at no charge to be nearer to facilities. Very hot but KOA can't be blamed for that. The campground is all paved with little shade but right near the strip. I'd stay again if we ever come back to Vegas.
Jun 08, 2014
Unfortunately, our site which was hand picked and reserved over 2 months ago, was given to someone else. Also, the sauna was broken last year and STILL broken this year...additionally, there was a dead animal in one of them which STUNK badly. We go every year, but this one was very unsatisfying. I'm not at all happy w/this stay!
Jun 08, 2014
Great place to stay good location on the strip, helpful and friendly people.
Jun 08, 2014
Great check in with pat she is just great all clean and great central place for the strip.
Jun 08, 2014
Wow! So bad I barely have words to articulate. Extremely pricey compared to other KOA campgrounds for much less value. Old, run down, dingy. Outdated. Camping in a parking lot with the "grassy area" we paid extra to have located on the same side as utilities making it unusable. The door and sun protective awning of our camper facing the asphalt instead of grass. Felt ripped off.
Jun 08, 2014
the staff and overall experience was great. love the dog run.We appriciate their helpfullness in getting a space close to everything. Thanks the Martinez Family
Jun 07, 2014
Good place to get close to the action.
Jun 06, 2014
The bathrooms and showers were not all operable and the desk staff seemed otherwise occupied, we left a day early and were not happy there
Jun 06, 2014
Level camp site but few showers ladies had only one. Personnel were very helpful would stay there again. We stayed in a motorhome.
Jun 05, 2014
Wifi didn't work which was disappointing and I wish there was a little more than just a huge asphalt parking lot.
Jun 05, 2014
Keeping in mind that we are talking about a City-Campground this place is ideal to visit the Strip. Professionally run, good Service, clean restrooms, a bit noisy and unfortunately not a bargain. I would com back. Norbert from Germany
Jun 05, 2014
The grass areas are much better than they used to be. And I liked what they did with the pet area. I especially liked the personnel. they were very very helpful.
Jun 04, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful at all times. Great stay
Jun 03, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Environment is clean.
Jun 03, 2014
Excellent stay and facilities were excellent, very clean.
Jun 03, 2014
Expensive for a big flat parking lot. No cable and if you would like a tree it's is another $25 whioh puts you right at $100 for one night.
Jun 02, 2014
Douches à améliorer
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Perfect location, lovely campsite, great staff!!
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Very friendly staff, campground was kept very clean. Would definitely stay again and/or recommend to anyone heading your way. Thank You Bill & Cindy Fehr Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Jun 01, 2014
Great access to the Vegas strip and buses. Although the KOA is essentially a parking lot, there was a nice pool and clean facilities.
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
We have stayed here a number of times and this location and gthe campground can't be matched anywhere in Las Vegas. All we can do is hope it stays in place for years to come. Staff is fantastic and rates very reasonable for waht you get. Would move here if we could!!!!
May 30, 2014
The space was like a parking space at a mall. Not even room to put out our own chairs to sit outside. For $55.00 this was a lot less then we expected. Would not stay there again.
May 30, 2014
We realize the price was high due to the location near the strip but we had no cable and the wifi did not work. If you value location over amenities and a nice environment, then it would be a good place for you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.