Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway

4040 S Nellis Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Had a great stay. Staff were extremely friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
Just an over night stay. Too hot for anything else. Maybe next time.
Sep 22, 2016
Great
Sep 21, 2016
It is nice that is next to the casino
Sep 21, 2016
Best RV location in Vegas next to Sam"s Town for food, gambling, movies, bowling, pool, spa, and free shuttles to either downtown or the strip. Definitely will be coming back again and again.
Sep 21, 2016
Lights at sites too frequent and bright. Encountered several staff that need some guest relations training. we were within 30 feet of the shuttle bus and exactly on time, but it departed and swerved to go around us! Not a comfortable place...getting more uncertain about using KOAs in the future.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Great clean place very friendly helpful staff
Sep 21, 2016
Always enjoy staying at the Sam's Town KOA. Sam's Town Casino has good food and entertainment within walking distance.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
First arriving early because told they could accommodate that was told site was unavailable even though park had numerous spots empty. Then told could not wait there. Person behind the counter did not even make an effort to help. Stayed at Walmart for 2 hours. Last straw was the rest rooms did not have a scheduled cleaning time so were not maintained.
Sep 21, 2016
Liked the pool, hot tub.. Like to see paved sites?
Sep 20, 2016
As far as scorching hot Las Vegas RV Parks go, this is a bit better than most - it has a few trees. Our experience was a bit tough as we were placed in a very tough back-in site which barely fit our 26 ft rig. And as if that wasn't enough, the only thing between us and the Boulder HIghway was a wall. Noisy. Noisy. Noisy. Advice: Ask for a BIG site AWAY from the highway!
Sep 20, 2016
our stay was pleasant overall. Had it not been for the few incidents: no water for quite a while on the first day, water all over the bathroom floor most mornings, no shade and finally substandard Wifi, I would have rated this KOA at a 5.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at KOA. The space was very convenient for us as it was a shorter walk to the casino/buffet. The check-in was quick and easy.
Sep 20, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA we have ever stayed in. Greta location
Sep 20, 2016
Easy hookup and has a nice pool. Need to get better I had to go to the pool area to get WIFI and cable tv needs to be updated to HD, we used our antenna and we got about 60 HD channels
Sep 20, 2016
Parking for tow vehicle tight.
Sep 20, 2016
I like the facilities like free shutle, wifi.
Sep 19, 2016
We came with a group of 16 rigs and they worked with us and had everything done when we arrived and make it a wonderful experience. THANK YOU KOA
Sep 19, 2016
Very conveniently located adjacent to the casino. We stay in the North park, which has much, much larger sites. The cable is simply horrible at this park and needs an upgrade. Also, the curbs around u nd every site (in both parks) are NOT wheelchair-friendly. We must supply our own ramp to leave and return to our site.
Sep 19, 2016
I would really like this site, but water main was broke and I wanted to do laundry!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice and convenient to the casino, but the wifi stinks. The guest wifi would not connect on either my phone or tablet. The expensive pay as you play came through loud and strong. So much for "free wifi".
Sep 19, 2016
Améliorer la performence du wifi et avoir la possibilité d'avoir des tables de pique nique
Sep 19, 2016
For as big as this park is it was clean and orderly. Quieter than I expected, we'll be back
Sep 19, 2016
Nice campground. We always stay here when in Las Vegas.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
My wife and I were very Satisfied with your KOA We will defenitly Stay here from now on when in Vegas Thank You for being a great Place to Live while in Nevada. :)
Sep 18, 2016
Dog park needs to upgraded and mowed. Need good instructions on how to get to casino and restaurants from RV park.
Sep 18, 2016
They had no water,no wifi
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
5 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip. Great KOA clean safe..very nice staff.pool and movie theater and casino right there.in also like the honest of them saying upfront. WiFi at pool area only. Not like others that advise free WiFi and you get zip.the only thing I wish they had is shaded parking. .
Sep 18, 2016
Great interior roads and level sites. Convenient hookups.
Sep 17, 2016
We really didn't spend much time at the campground. But it was very clean. A little tight and spaces close together. My husband was disappointed that he couldn't have a fire. I would definitely stay there again.
Sep 17, 2016
nice stay, not able to connect to WIFI and cable not working right, but all else was great.
Sep 17, 2016
Staff was friendly. Grounds were well maintained
Sep 17, 2016
Only stayed one night. Sam's Town gambling was not a winner this trip. Was not in RV much. Lots of asphalt and little shade
Sep 16, 2016
defentitly not worth
Sep 16, 2016
The staff were very friendly. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Our spot was near the highway so it was noisy and the dog parks the grass needed mowing and there was dog poop everywhere even though there were bags and a trash right there for you to use. I would stay there again.
Sep 16, 2016
Fine location. The shuttlebus to the Strip is super
Sep 16, 2016
Easy in and out; great dog run, loved my RV space on the end of a row, with a grassy yard!! Will be sure to return!! Water pressure was great, hookups were very accessible. Too bad it's not closer to the strip😐
Sep 16, 2016
convenient location, clean, everything worked, staff friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
The place was clean and neat, people were friendly
Sep 15, 2016
Nice RV park with free shuttle service to Las Vegas
Sep 15, 2016
It was a great stay. Except for the heat. Will be back when it is cooler. Thank you for making it a nice and clean place to stay and staff friendly.
Sep 15, 2016
Stayed there twice. Second time asked for a bit of shade and was pleasantly awarded.
Sep 15, 2016
Clean neat and friendly
Sep 14, 2016
Great
Sep 14, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, and like the pool and jacuzzi!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps