Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2013
Location is excellent for visiting the strip. WiFi reception not nearly as good as previous years. Old parking lot made into camp ground - very hot. Quiet and safe atmosphere.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
I wish they had kabins
Aug 26, 2013
Super friendly and helpful staff
Aug 25, 2013
Great to stay on Las Vegas strip but the camping is in fact a big parking lot.
Aug 25, 2013
Great location at the start of the strip. Wifi is poor.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
It´s not really a nice campground (its like a huge parking place) - however it´s close to the highlights in Las Vegas
Aug 24, 2013
Perfect location!
Aug 24, 2013
good and efficient and close to the strip, pool ok, surprisingly quiet, very friendly staff; shower capabilities a little bit limited
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
--Very hot, no shadow, expensive, not enough restrooms/showers, very noisy, +very close to the strip,friendly staff
Aug 23, 2013
Campground was very clean. The employees cruise around (golf cart) frequently to check on the premises, which I really like because I feel our rv is safer leaving it. Impressive front desk guy-we had a $5 credit coming because I reserved the wrong (amps) site at first- then had called to correct; he had our credit ready when I walked in to register without me asking. Very pleased.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Had a great stay there ,the staff was very helpful....we had site 711 which had grass n trees.The pool was always being used n the walk to bus stop was maybe 5 minutes...but if you walk thru building it's all A/C....like place is kept very clean n we had no problem with locals climbing over fence or with theft as mentioned in previous reviews....loved it and will definitely recommend to others
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great site and great facilities. Was good for our overnight stay but was too hot in the RV at that time of year. When we checked in we were not advised of the pool tables or the tv room, both of which would have been useful to know about.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great location, easy access, friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Very poor signage as the property is in the middle of the City - with many competing signs. Had to have a Circus-Circus security guy guide us thru' the maze of driveways.
Aug 19, 2013
Very convenient to the Strip. Campground very clean.
Aug 18, 2013
Close to the strip is a positive. The restrooms and shower are dated and not always clean as you may expect from a KOA.
Aug 18, 2013
Très bon accueil, calme, bien situé Prix un peu élevé
Aug 18, 2013
location great, cleanliness improveable
Aug 18, 2013
Location was excellent; right behind Circus, Circus on the strip and within easy walking distance of the public bus system. The Kampground had sites that were nicely sized and paved. In fact, everything was paved. There were a few small areas of rock to break up the sea of asphalt, but more would have given a nicer appearance without high maintenance. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
The Kamping Kabin - the Airstream trailer - needed some work.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Staff helpful and welcoming. Site clean. Pool good and welcome after heat of the day.
Aug 15, 2013
Very central to the Strip and the everything was clean and in order.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
We stand on many places on KOA campgrounds but we didn't like this campground very much. We had the feeling to stand on a parkinglot instead of a campground. I must say that the campground was clean and the people who worked their were nice and good in their job as on all of the campgrounds of KOA. We are nature people and the stay in Las Vegas was not what we aspected.
Aug 15, 2013
Easy in and out. Close to everything in Vegas. People that worked there were very friendly and helpful. We would come back again
Aug 15, 2013
Stayed one night. Was as expected. Great campground if you are wanting to be on the strip in Vegas.
Aug 15, 2013
Pretty barren; they could plant a few drought resistant trees to provide some shade. The staff was lovely!
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Great pool. Great location. Thanks
Aug 14, 2013
Didn't enjoy the parking lot look of this KOA but again it is the desert. The staff was extremely friendly but thought it was very weird that they were cleaning at 9:30-10:00pm at night when we were trying to get ready for bed.
Aug 14, 2013
we have good time, thank's
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Clean site. Friendly people (even arriving late).
Aug 13, 2013
Great location. See'n LV with the Deuce for 3 days thanks to tip from reception!
Aug 13, 2013
Would be nice to inform people that have dog that green area are not dog restroom. It is a matter of hygiene and public health

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.