Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2013
.... Perfect Location for Las Vegas! Friendly staff!
Sep 10, 2013
Wi-Fi signal much to low.
Sep 09, 2013
For one or two nights to visit Las Vegas it was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpfull!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
KOA is OK, service of staff is very good, restrooms are ok, but pets are defecated themselves on the grass and visitors sitting later on their tabels on the same place....brrrrr...
Sep 09, 2013
Excellent we will be back
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
We had a nice spot that was clean and all services worked at the site. Office staff was very cordial and helpful. Would have been nice if transportation could have been provided to the front of Circus Circus. Had a great stay and would definitely go back to stay again.
Sep 09, 2013
Personnel tres attentif et accomodant. Tous les endroits tres propres et fonctionnels. J'y retournerai assurément lors d'une prochaine visite
Sep 08, 2013
Location, location, location. Friendly staff. Level pull through site. Nice clean facilities.
Sep 07, 2013
Considering the extremely high price and size of this RV Park there should have been cable TV, more extensive laundry facilities and a shuttle from the camping areas to the casino.
Sep 07, 2013
Great location. I think $4.50 is pricey for a half gallon of milk at their store.
Sep 07, 2013
Its right next to the strip! Staff was great and we had a great time! Thanks!
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
"Parking lot" camping, ugly, very few spots with a speck of shade, expensive, poor wifi, no cable TV. In September our AC could not keep the RV cool in the afternoon because of the endless pavement and no trees. We were very disappointed.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Thanks for the K-9 Kamp
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Very clean park. People at desk very helpful & friendly. Nice wide spaces.
Sep 05, 2013
We enjoyed our stay with you at circuS circus. The staff at reception were very helpful and extremely friendly to two 'aussies' who had not been toyour campground before. The position of the park was great a fifteen minute work to the bus which made everything on the strip very accessible. The restrooms were always clean and we were impressed with the regularity in which they were cleaned.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Professional and curteous staff.
Sep 04, 2013
Le terrain en lui-même n'est pas superbe, il ressemble à un grand parking, mais il offre toutes les facilités, l'accueil est très agréable et surtout il est très bien placé, proche du strip. Parfait pour visiter las Vegas.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Was surprised how professional was this campsite, especially since it appears to be part of Circus Circus (the pits). If it had more trees and grass I would have given it more stars.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
It is way too expensive for what is essentially a space in a giant parking lot. I won't stay here again.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
it is great place to use as a stop over on your way east or north.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It was a nice option to be close to the strip. We could catch a cab at Circus Circus across the street to anywhere we wanted to visit. We also were able to rent a car for a day and pick that up across the street, as well. The only downside were the showers. They were old and dirty. A bathroom update would be a plus!
Sep 02, 2013
Short overnight, close to the strip
Sep 02, 2013
This KOA has modern and up to date facilities and is in the middle of Las Vegas' night life ! A perfect opportunity to visit this mad and at the same time great city !
Sep 02, 2013
need shower updated
Sep 02, 2013
All staff are friendly and they always answer your question in there best of ability. The place is so clean and organize. The laundry and all the bathrooms are clean. Specially Patricia and mr. Murphy. We were planning to come back soon.
Sep 01, 2013
The welcome at KOA Circus was very friendly and helpfull. We needed a parking for the RV from 8/4 to 8/5/13 as we stayed in a hotel for 1 night. That was no problem and arranged swiftly and with a smile. Upon return the next day for our real stay at Circus Circus we were warmly welcomed and put on the best spot on the campground, close to the pool and with an own "garden".
Sep 01, 2013
It is like a parking lot. But it is perfectly located to visit Las Vegas strip. Bathrooms are clean but WiFi service could be improved.
Sep 01, 2013
High prices with bad services. TV stations are hard to get and WIFI is even worse! But the worst is the long walk to the casino.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Funktionality was good. Koa was clean. Would come again.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
very handy, just behind the strip.
Aug 27, 2013
Great site and staff!
Aug 26, 2013
Si vous aimez camper sur un immense parking en plein soleil au milieu de plusieurs centaines de camping-cars. Seul intérêt, la proximité du centre de Las Vegas.
Aug 26, 2013
Stay was very satisfing clean location was good.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.