Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 18, 2017
.
Apr 18, 2017
We were placed way down on back wall with long term people, had to listen to people yelling at each other over their stash of weed missing..made us so leery of safety, my money is as good as anybody elses why did we get put way down there, worst stay ever. Will not stay there again (was 2nd time wont be a 3rd)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am very sorry you had to put up with that guest also, since they were a 3 night guest it probably felt like long term but they left the next day and they are not welcome back. you are more than welcome if you change your mind.
Apr 17, 2017
It was clean, and easy to check in. It was also no hassle coming and going.
Apr 17, 2017
tight spaces,should be able to get comps to Sam's Town,such as a coupon to the buffet.otherwise neatb and tidy.
Apr 17, 2017
Waterline burst (broke off) as we were moving in. Sites are very narrow, with only inches to spare between the truck and rv. Hot tub was cold.
Apr 17, 2017
Sams Town KOA is a must. Friendly, clean,and large spots for RV travelers!! Easy access and quiet location. Would highly recommend to anyone travelling through Las Vegas!!
Apr 17, 2017
Nice big sites and very clean, we would stay there again..awesome job KOA
Apr 17, 2017
The staff every where, that the people in the office the people every at Sams town are fantastic.
Apr 17, 2017
Great Hosts Made sure We had Everything We needed for Our 4 day stay Will be back Digger and Tasha Thompson
Apr 16, 2017
Been staying since 2014 and plan to return in October
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Very rough nieghborhood, so we didn't walk outside of the campground. Clean park and great people. A lot of noise from the street at night. Still better then the 21st floor somewhere.
Apr 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much .The dogs run are great
Apr 16, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Nice facility except the pull through sites are very narrow.
Apr 15, 2017
We did not like were we,had to park. told they had NO OTHER,sites open but we can say during our stay there were plenty.At our spot,lots of street people walking threw from 7am to 7pm
Apr 15, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Office staff were friendly and quick. Enjoyed our stay!
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
To much loud traffic noise
Apr 14, 2017
Restroom clean park are amazing. Staff are friendly...ease walk to casino and kids friendly
Apr 13, 2017
We always stay here when coming to Las Vegas, this is a great place to stay.
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Had an enjoyable stay. Clean grounds and able to pull-thru. Walking distance to casino and local shopping.
Apr 13, 2017
Will be back
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
I called in advance for a reservation and was told I didn't need one. When I arrived there no spaces available so was placed in the over flow area which is not anything special. Now I'm wondering if the price is the same in both places. There are many parks on Boulder HWY that may or not be full.
Apr 12, 2017
A not friendly welcome, the reception guy had a need for a day off. Directed to a simple site, not the one we reserved with a patio etcetera. This is what you have booked, was the commennt. Shuttle service stops in the early evening.
Apr 12, 2017
Very accommodating for arranging an extra night stay
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
It was quite camp ground nice facilities clean bathroom and warm swimming pool. The site we have wasn't a fit my 40 ft motorhome and a 20 ft flat bed trailer so we have to unhook the trailer off the rv but I was expecting not to unhook my trailer I was expecting the 70 ft pull thru
Apr 12, 2017
Well kept grounds, very clean bathrooms, and lots of showers, free shuttles. Quiet campground, with a dog run.
Apr 12, 2017
This place is nice and clean, but packed in tight. My 24' camper bumped against the back stop post and the hitch was over the edge of the curb. supposed to be a 30' space. The place feels like they encourage you to go to the casino. Nice greeting staff.
Apr 12, 2017
It was only a 2 day stay and it was at the North Park. We are glad that we got a spot. Thanks again
Apr 12, 2017
All was good.
Apr 12, 2017
The campground is very basic. Most sites have no grass, only asphalt. The pool and laundry room were very nice. The dog runs are not the least bit handicap accessible.
Apr 12, 2017
The backends are basically parking lots. The main restroom near the pool needs slip free mats.
Apr 12, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The main issue was that the "Main" washroom/bathroom facilities were closed for almost a month during NASCAR time.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed here and both have been very pleasant. The facility and personnel are great. We will be returning again in June
Apr 11, 2017
WIFI worked well. Site was great. Staff was friendly at check in.
Apr 11, 2017
Clean, well-maintained park. Office personnel friendly and customer-focused.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Stayed before and this site is the best of all the KOA's we've stayed at.
Apr 11, 2017
Staff are very accommodating. They try there best to help you when they can.
Apr 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the campground was clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 11, 2017
Have stayed here many times and will do so again.
Apr 11, 2017
Cable tv did not come in very good on some stations.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals