Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 22, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
Too noisy
Jan 21, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful an friendly. First time staying there and will do so from now on. Loved the accessibility and ease of driving the trailer into the campground. Thank you guys.
Jan 21, 2014
Staff was wonderful. Park was clean and quiet. The pool was warm and clean.
Jan 20, 2014
Wonderful time and freindly staff. Loved the Dog park. Need to upgrade WiFi.
Jan 20, 2014
our stay on 1/18/14 was great, the park was very clean and kept real clean, would definitely recommended for your visit to Las Vegas life.....
Jan 20, 2014
Office staff was very friendly and very helpful
Jan 20, 2014
Staff was excellent. Very pleasant, efficient. Bathrooms sparkled! Negative side: bathrooms would not always open with code. No television. Friends were not given campsite next to us as requested in advance.
Jan 19, 2014
Campground and staff were great! The wi-fi needs more work. It cost the last star in the rating.
Jan 19, 2014
We have stayed here every year during the time of the Consumer Electronics Show. Clean Bathrooms--friendly staff.
Jan 19, 2014
All went well for the exception I could not log in to WiFi with the code given me and was a bit frustrated.
Jan 18, 2014
The personnel that at this park are simply great, they are helpful in making your stay pleasant.
Jan 17, 2014
Obviously the location is everything. We walked from our spot to everything. Fairly quiet. Could use some new lines and arrows on the roads.
Jan 16, 2014
I would like to rate this higher because of the great location, superior staff, and convenient and well-stocked store, but the two shower facilities are run-down and look dirty in the shower area, and the hot water supply is erratic. Based on that very important area, I can only rate my stay with 2 stars.
Jan 16, 2014
Jan 16, 2014
Always enjoy staying here! Like the close proximity to the strip, is a nice RV resort, clean, friendly!
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
We wanted somewhere really close to the strip. This was it. Nice and close easy walk or use the bus. But, you are in the city so don't expect a park with lawns and gardens!! In Vegas expect light and noise. More than met our needs.
Jan 15, 2014
The campground - 9 Stars The facilities - 8 Stars Customer Sevice- 9 Stars Space629 Price - 9 Stars
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
bit tired needs spruce up
Jan 11, 2014
The GFI 110 outlet 701 kept tiripping. When I hooked to a different spot the 110 GFI did not trip so the one at 701 is defective.
Jan 10, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
Location is almost everything and this location is great. But, as usual with KOA, no grab bars in the shower. At least one shower should be so equipped! Showers are notoriously slippery, esp older facilities with old tile floors. Even one grab bar makes me feel more safe. So that downgraded my rating.
Jan 08, 2014
The KOA was easy to access. Walbert and staff were helpful at check-in. Loved our Airstream! Clean, well-stocked; comfortable.
Jan 08, 2014
Our stay was nice that kampground will clean. the staff were very helpful. I can't wait to go back.
Jan 08, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
Was a great stay injoyed staying on the strip. Only thing I would suggest is that since there are two separate space to play with your dogs in the dog park but one gate to get to them both, put another outside gate in the second one.
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Always a great place to stay!
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Not much grass and open spaces. Clean, and very courteous staff.
Jan 04, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
Clean, quiet. Great staff. Large sites.
Jan 03, 2014
Very clean, quiet, and convenient to Las Vegas strip. Friendly staff ready to help. We had a blast.
Jan 03, 2014
parked next to wall and herd the buses running their engines all night long. broken water pipe behind my rv took forever to have someone shut it off.This park needs to be upgraded. everything is old.
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
In 40 years of RVing i have never paid $110 for a single night, and then after checking with your office about leaving a little late I was told there was no problem, I then received a phone call at 1:30 requiring another $10 . I have stayed at your park several times over the past years, but based on your current charges it's not going to happen again.
Jan 03, 2014
Sites near the road are very loud as well as the train that goes by all day. The wifi was sporadic, either great or no connection. Thd dog wash was unique! The workers were very friendly. The Trash truck driver is a jerk, picking up trash 6:30 Christmas morning loudly dropping the trash to wake everyone up. He is also speedy Gonzales thru the lot. Price was high. No one led us to out site.
Jan 03, 2014
It was my first time at the park the staff was very helpful and put me in a great space, will be back very soon
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 02, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.