Lake Panasoffkee I-75 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9141

Info: 352-793-2051

Email

190 NW 4th Dr (CR 488)

Lake Panasoffkee, FL 33538

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 01, 2017
Conveniently located by interstate. However, very noisy in early morning with camping residents leaving Campground for their day.
Mar 29, 2017
Jack and Betty and the entire winter staff are amazing! Definitely would recommend this KOA!
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Great spot, staff helpful and friendly. Convenient location, easy to get in and out of.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
super nice people and a very clean place
Mar 27, 2017
C"était infeste de chenilles, trop de maisons de parc également. Mais le personnel tres simpatique

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the caterpillars. They left less than 2 weeks after you did! Nature is pretty amazing!
Mar 26, 2017
Weekend Breakfast are great and good size sights
Mar 23, 2017
Friendly,helpful, Best place I have stayed in years!
Mar 23, 2017
Staff friendly. The area we were in had very little grass - mostly sand. A lot of transient workers in the area we were at, but snowbirds in another area. Great area for those just staying one night.
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice people, clean, plenty of room between campers.
Mar 21, 2017
I have never met a group of people as consistently pleasant as the staff at this campground. The best camping experience so far!
Mar 20, 2017
staff very friendly and helpful very good breakfast sat and sun mornings. The entertainment sat night was great
Mar 20, 2017
Warm Greetings from staff upon arrival. we were helped by staff on getting set up. our site was really too small for our 45` rig but we squeezed in. Very clean well maintained RV Park.
Mar 20, 2017
Super friendly and helpful. We arrived late and after hours and they saw us come in and helped us to our site. Thanks for a warm welcome and wonderful breakfast on Sunday morning.
Mar 19, 2017
Well maintained and CLEAN. Staff was always friendly
Mar 19, 2017
I don't have the time
Mar 16, 2017
A perfect place for a relaxing time. If you're looking for a place to just read and kick back maybe do a little fishing or take a dip in a well kept pool, then this may well be your spot. So quiet and secure that a 2am walk to see the stars is in order. The staff is really accommodating, like visiting old friends. Can't wait to stay again at Lake Pan KOA.
Mar 16, 2017
Great!!!!
Mar 15, 2017
Really more like 4.5 Beautiful campground, great dog park- I just wish we would have been able to spend more time here. Two flat tires put us out several hours so only got to spend a short time enjoying this lovely site. Would definitely come back. The .5 mark down was only because of the noisy trains.
Mar 15, 2017
They were very helpful
Mar 14, 2017
This was the friendliest welcome I've received at a KOA. So nice after a long day on the road. Close to highway, but no road noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We thank you so much for your kind words. They mean a lot! Please come again!
Mar 13, 2017
We are Snowbirds and liked this KOA enough to reserve a spot for next Winter... it is clean and the employees are super helpful...!!!
Mar 13, 2017
Very good people was very nice and helpful
Mar 12, 2017
A+

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your comment was short and sweet and you have just made our day! Thank you. Please come again!
Mar 11, 2017
Over loaded garbage smelled bad. Sewage odor in evenings. Sewer hook up over 25 feet away Owners were friendly
Mar 11, 2017
Friendly, professional staff. Very clean. A great overnight stop.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice friendly people clean swimming pool nice fishing area
Mar 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean restromms.
Mar 08, 2017
Friendly staff, reletively clean, bath house clean though small.
Mar 07, 2017
This is only our second stay at a KOA and the first in the US. First off, the staff was amazing very, very helpful. The amenities were extremely clean and well kept which includes the bath houses, laundry facilities, the pool as well as the surroundings. Looking forwad to next visit. Dave and Linda
Mar 07, 2017
Only one night. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Mar 07, 2017
I was there relaxing for a mice three day weekend.
Mar 06, 2017
Very friendly peoples. Very accessible.
Mar 06, 2017
we had a great time clean and well kept campground. we loved Ms. Gail in the office she was so friendly and very helpful to us!she is a real gem!
Mar 05, 2017
The staff was very helpful. Rest rooms were neat and always clean. Wifi could be more consistent.
Mar 03, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Staff was very helpful and nice. The website was easy to make a reservation.
Mar 02, 2017
The KOA staff are very friendly and made our stay most enjoyable. Already looking forward to next year.
Mar 02, 2017
We stayed for 2 months and loved every minute. Everyone was very helpful and nice. We made several friends at this park.
Mar 01, 2017
Camp was nice and quiet. Site was wide and long for us. People are so friendly. Will stay there again.
Feb 28, 2017
great friendly staff, very clean grounds
Feb 28, 2017
Site was large staff was friendly
Feb 28, 2017
Everyone was very friendly in campground. Sat and Sun breakfast was delicious.
Feb 26, 2017
Lake Panasoffkee KOA borders a canal to the lake so very pretty with good fishing. Campground staff and hosts very friendly and helpful. Many families come back every year! We will also be back in the future.
Feb 26, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Feb 24, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and well maintained park.
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
It was a short overnight stay. The property was ok. The clerk assisting us that night was so helpful and met me on my arrival late that night to make sure I could get my spot with no problems. Great person!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals