Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Email

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rv/Boat Storage Reviews

Apr 10, 2015
Our cabin was really nice and very clean. We had everything we needed to be comfortable for the weekend.
Apr 10, 2015
we enjoyed it and will come back
Apr 08, 2015
Nice campsite, great activities for the kidos.
Apr 08, 2015
Awesome time and the catch and release is really CATCH and release. we caught over 12 3lb+ bass and at least 3 that went 4+lbs. The staff is awesome and very helpful with things to do around the area.
Apr 07, 2015
Good times for everyone. Easter is becoming a busy time for this location but it was very nice!
Apr 07, 2015
Clean, spacious cabin. Dislikes will be that you had no activities for kids on Easter and you didnt have a set time for breakfast. We missed breakfast and had to drive to buy breakfast.
Apr 02, 2015
Beautiful place. Kids loved Anna and Her craft room.
Apr 02, 2015
Love this campground. Employees are so nice and helpful. Love new management.
Apr 02, 2015
Good time! "
Apr 01, 2015
Very nice campground. We went off season and the store/office closed at 5pm. We arrived at 430pm and don't know how we would have gotten into our cabin if we had arrived any later.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If a guest comes in after the store closes there will be a note directing them to the cabin. We will have your cabin waiting for you. We take good care of our guests.
Mar 30, 2015
arrived at 11am on 3/23/15. Jackie told us not until 4pm. we had cold stuff & wanted to leave in ice box, was told NO. came back around 2 & Jan said it was no problem so we checked in. 4pm is way too late to check into clean rooms. that needs to be changed. able to check in early all the years before. the camp grounds was great. clean rooms. enjoyed our trip there. will come again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals