Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Email

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rv/Boat Storage Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
Beside from having to deal with / & watch all the drunk men riding around on the golf cart with those confederate flag running in& out the hall we had rented around our young girls. Really hope we are not there when there are agai ,watching them make there kids get out the pool when our was in there then when we got out they let them in. It's 2015 at some point we all got tothank God for one a
Jun 22, 2015
My room was full of ants and spiders the floor was real dirty had to clean up when we got there to our satisfaction
Jun 22, 2015
bad customer service. When Jan needs to be there all the time to make things run smooth
Jun 22, 2015
Fun weekend! Loved the big group that was there. We will be back.
Jun 22, 2015
I went to the front office to request extra towels, and was told that I couldn't have extras because KOA was short of towels, and the new shipment hadn't come in. I left because there were other guests present. I went back another lady was at the desk, I explained what happened, she asked if I used a Towel everyday at home? I booked through 2016, but if some changes are not made with attitudes????
Jun 19, 2015
i love the fact that there was a welcome package for my furbabies. :)
Jun 18, 2015
There was a school reunion going on with a tent set up outside on the lawn closer to my cabin than I was comfortable with. Loud noise, arguments, was worried about my vehicle being broken into or smashed up by a drunk.
Jun 18, 2015
Great time we will be back
Jun 17, 2015
Several of us together and we had a wonderful time. The manager and assistant manager were so helpful with solving an issue with my sisters grandson.
Jun 17, 2015
This campground is starting to show age with roads and playground but the service gets better all the time. We love all the employees. The new manager is so nice and helped us work out activities with our handicap grandson. I will always return to this KOA.
Jun 17, 2015
I stayed 2014 and it was awesome. This time was a disappointment. When booking a deluxe cabin I should have been informed that not all of the activities were available for the price I paid. Also there needs to be a monitor at the pool. Too many non-campers w/o wrist bands. Management change from 2014 really shows. Enjoyed the crafts and ladies very nice.
Jun 17, 2015
very clean, Exceptional View,home away from home great 4 kids
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals