Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Email

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rv/Boat Storage Reviews

Jan 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so much upon checking out we made reservations for the next year.
Jan 23, 2015
Cabin was clean and well stocked with dishes, towels, etc.
Jan 14, 2015
Things are better with Pat here. We love her open door policy.
Jan 05, 2015
I was told I had to leave & didn't get to stay . & didn't get my money back
Jan 04, 2015
Late check ins, poor heater, awful tv (second cabin I've stayed in that has loud background sounds with most channels), too expensive for value offered.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Even though it rained during most of our stay, our family enjoyed the quality time we spent together and our children absolutely loved the indoor pool and jacuzzi!
Dec 14, 2014
Absolutely fantastic, the cabin was great, loved the view and the activities available for our son. The Wi-Fi could use an upgrade it was pretty slow.
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Wonderful! Great for kids. Beautiful views from the cabin. Easy and quick access to Lake Conroe.
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
3 of us stayed in a two bedroom cabin. It was spacious and clean. We didn't have time to try out all of the amenities but there were a lot to choose from. I know kids would love staying here! We will be back!
Dec 01, 2014
The cabin was more than we expected, and it was very well equipped. Clean and very neat with a great bed, also the fishing was great.
Dec 01, 2014
Great place to spend a week or two. The staff is friendly and we are already planning next visit during spring break. Thank you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps