Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Email

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rv/Boat Storage Reviews

May 13, 2015
Overall, this is a great place to have family gatherings for all ages. I like that the cabins are close to the meeting rooms and playground. We lucked out this weekend to take advantage of the children's activities. One improvement would be to have an 'easy to reach' contact to assist with things like a clogged toilet. It is frustrating to get a voicemail every time you call the front office.
May 13, 2015
Great staff!
May 13, 2015
Our entire group had a wonderful time
May 13, 2015
May 13, 2015
The place was great but the receptionist wasnt very friendly. No one ever answers the phone either.
May 13, 2015
We love the fireflies, but wish the office would have answered the phone at least once out the twenty times we tried calling.
May 09, 2015
Wonderful
May 08, 2015
Wonderful Staff
May 08, 2015
I enjoy very much.very clean cabin Friendly service. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. Looking forward to returning. Keep up the good work.thank you
May 05, 2015
The cabins are beautiful and comfortable.
May 04, 2015
Very nice cabin was big & nice not fancy! The pond outside our door was great!
May 03, 2015
Had a good time, the cabin though was worn, the toilet flapper was leaking and the cost was to high for one person. The cost should be adjusted for the amount of people in the cabin. I will stay there again.
Apr 30, 2015
Stayed in cabin #8, very clean and had anything you would of needed. The staff has always been very professional and helpful. The only thing that I can say that needs improvement is quite a few times when you call, no one would answer and the recording would say not taking any more messages at this time. Being a past RVer myself, sometimes you need a reservation before you move on .
Apr 30, 2015
It was a High School Alumni Reunion. A perfect place to have such a big event.
Apr 30, 2015
Great staff, clean cabin, lovely place.
Apr 29, 2015
2nd time to stay at Conroe for Smiley Alumni annual reunion. Very nice cabin and clean grounds. Disappointed that I was required to sweep the floor, wash dishes and take out the trash prior to leaving. Rental rate was above hotels in the area where cleaning is not required. Should not have to clean cabin prior to leaving at these rates.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals