Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Email

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rv/Boat Storage Reviews

Mar 22, 2015
We had a blast! Our kids never even missed their electronics!
Mar 21, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
You need larger coffee makers in your cabins,they need to be swept better, towels should be delivered daily and provide more paper towels and trash bags.
Mar 20, 2015
The employees are very rude.
Mar 19, 2015
Amazing place! Very relaxing and lots of fun for our 4 kids ages ranged from 8-17. We have been recommending this place since we left and will definitely be back!
Mar 18, 2015
Great weather and good amenities. March in Conroe is nice.
Mar 18, 2015
Had so much fun in the craft room with Anna. We will be back I a month.
Mar 13, 2015
Great grounds, many amenities, I'd imagine this place would be amazing during sunnier weather. However, customer service was severely lacking. These folks definitely need to train at chick-fil-a U! Pool went down with no explanation or ETA for when it would be back up. We had to fight with customer service to get the price they told us it would be. Many things not working.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize that the pool had to be closed for 24 hours due to a guest mishap. We got it open as soon as possible. We love our guests and do everything possible to make them happy.
Mar 11, 2015
It was raining so hard while we were there but the staff made it so pleasant for us anyway. We had a nice site but asked to be closer to building because of rain and was moved right away. Thanks KOA.
Mar 06, 2015
We arrived a little after 5p on a Friday afternoon and even though it was after the time they fill propane; they still worked with us and filled us for the night. They were wonderful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals