Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Email

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2014
We only stayed over night, but had a good time and park was clean, people really friendly. Nice place would highly recommend
Sep 29, 2014
Wonderful Weekend. From the friendly staff to the daily welcoming committee of ducks. very nice facilities and the K9 areas are awesome for my dogs to run in! Thanks!
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We always enjoy coming to your campground. Not so good when a guy who was very drunk came at one of our members on Sat. night after the wedding. Luckily, that turned out okay & our member was not touched.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Since One of our club members was threated by a drunk wedding party male, I can't say it was great!
Sep 18, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. Nice folks and the area was well maintained. Enjoyed the covered pool area.
Sep 18, 2014
This is a wonderful campground! We loved the fully paved pull-thru spaces and the wide paved streets. The ponds, fountains, pier, gazebo, play area, etc. were all very attractive, clean, and inviting. The staff was helpful and acted genuinely happy we were there.
Sep 18, 2014
Clean, great fishing, friendly.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
This is one of the nicest Rv parks we have stayed. This facilty is well maintained and the employees are excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 17, 2014
It was great.
Sep 15, 2014
Tried calling the office at various hours throughout the day to make a reservation and no one answered. Also tried calling the office on Saturday during our stay with a question...again no answer. Check in process was extremely slow too. Whole section of lights in the pool area (near the slide) hasnt been working our last three visits. Minor things that can be corrected. Lucas was an awesome help.
Sep 15, 2014
Always a good place to Good place to stay
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
It was a wonderful place nice and quite, but had a lot things you could do.
Sep 09, 2014
Peaceful atmosphere. Nice staff. Kid / pet friendly. Clean campsites and bathrooms/showers. Had a great time !
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Loved everything about our stay except the ants. At the site, at the ponds, anywhere there was grass.
Sep 03, 2014
Had a great time. Thanks for all the fun
Sep 03, 2014
Streets in disrepair. No street lights. Campers speeding down roads. Power pedestal was wobbly and had wasp nest.
Sep 03, 2014
Facility was clean, quiet and enjoyable
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps