Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 06, 2013
I was actually with you for a week, not a day! My only complaint will be the big pot holes.
May 06, 2013
Staff is awesome and always helpful. Love this place!!
May 06, 2013
It was very enjoyable and the rally went well. Trash pick up would have been nice.
May 05, 2013
Over all, a very well run camp ground and friendly staff, with access for dogs and etc.
May 04, 2013
Beautiful campground. Courteous employees.
May 04, 2013
Probably the nicest park we have stayed in. The rally facilities are wonderful. Excellent parking for events.The only negative was wi-fi connestion....
May 03, 2013
Here with a 43 foot motorhome with an American Coach Rally. Sites were concrete pads and large enough, power was good, we had 50 amps and 125 volts. Nice indoor pool for the kids. open sites not much shade, perfect for large RV's with satellite. Watch for large did entering and leaving driveway, come and go out at an angle
May 02, 2013
I think you a great facility for any size group. Staff has been very helpful in helping us put on a very large rally. I'm sure our group will be using this campground for future rallies
May 02, 2013
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
great place to stay has everything you need.
May 01, 2013
Great campground. Everything was great except the Wireless Interent Connection. It wasn't strong enough to support connectivity. Facilities are fabulous otherwise!
May 01, 2013
Clean. Pretty little lake/pond. Three wheel bikes to rent. Several in kids size but only ONE adult size :-( . Difficult to get computer signal. No signal for cell phones. Absolutely cannot read the number on any parking spaces. This makes it impossible to locate others in the park. The roads have NO signs either.
May 01, 2013
Jan and Mickey and the entire staff was absolutely great. We are having a National Rally at the Montgomery KOA and again Aaron and Jan have been outstanding host for our National Rally.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.