Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2013
Super nice staff. Love the place.
Apr 17, 2013
Site was extremely level!! Had great site, loved the dog parks, swimming pool and overall campground was very clean.
Apr 17, 2013
Able to add another day to my stay with ease ,perfect site for restrooms & dog park will love to stay again & join your workkamper program....
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was very clean and the cabins very nice. Thank you
Apr 15, 2013
great campground had a good time, maybe a few more places for trash cans at the RV spaces.
Apr 15, 2013
Almost perfect.1 complaint. some doors have 'enter' buttons, some don't. I sent husband to pool with granddaughters to swim. I specifically said all he had to push was the 4 # code. Without his glasses he did but didn't work. After 3 tries he asked a KOA employee for help. After pointing out the enter button, he shook his head and said "unbelievable", very agitated that he was bothered. RUDE!
Apr 15, 2013
We were staying there for a High School Reunion event. The staff was very friendly. The park is clean and quite. Nice lace to stay.
Apr 15, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpfull place was clean, and well organized
Apr 15, 2013
Most well kept and modern KOA I have ever seen.Other KOA owners should come see how it's done.
Apr 15, 2013
Worse experience I have had at any campground. Will not be going back nor recommending this place to anyone. I will be doing just the opposite, discouraging people from going to this place. I would put a negative rating if it would allow me.
Apr 14, 2013
Great Campground with great staff. Though our stay was short we really enjoyed it and plane to stay there again. Only next time we will spend a few days there.
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
The people and parrk were great We will return next year
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
We love this park and would stay here again for sure!!
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Very nice, friendly,courteous, and efficient staff. The whole campground was very attractive and very well maintained.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.