Lake Conroe / Houston North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9750

Info: 936-582-1200


19785 Highway 105 West

Montgomery, TX 77356

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
Called late on a Saturday and was really thrilled somebody answered the phone, cause we were coming in late. Everything went awesome! Beautiful facility!
Aug 07, 2014
Very nice campground & the office personnel was very friendly. Loved the recreation facilities.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Very attractive park. Pleasant surroundings and close to where we needed to be. Appreciated a prompt refund when we had to leave a day earlier than planned.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We had a great time .we really liked our camp site along the lake ,we will be back soon.
Aug 04, 2014
What a great KOA. My family and friends had a amazing time. Everyone is so sweet and they love to make you feel right at home. Thanks to you all. Great Job. :). See you again soon.
Aug 04, 2014
A nice quiet weekend. Great site on the pond. We will be back.
Aug 02, 2014
The POOL was disgusting!
Aug 01, 2014
I think everything was clean and the grounds were well kept. The staff was polite and helpful. I will definitely be back and will recommend KOA to all my friends.
Jul 31, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. One big problem was that our grandson rented a cabin for 2 nites and had to pay $7.00 per person to stay a few hours after checkout time. The $300.00 you received should have been more than enough to cover it.
Jul 29, 2014
Nice and clean camping facility. Friendly, helpful staff. Was hoping to be closer to the lake. Plenty of shopping and services nearby
Jul 29, 2014
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Relaxing, amenities plentiful, campgrounds very clean, staff extremely helpful & friendly. THANK YOU!
Jul 28, 2014
This KOA is great for families. The covered pool is great for swimming without burning. The staff provided so many fun activities for the kids and were very enthusiastic! Highly Recommended..!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
We absolutely love staying at KOA Lake Conroe. Everyone is soo friendly and they are kid friendly. Our grandkids love all the activities
Jul 25, 2014
Everyone was very helpful, very pleasant. Great job !!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals