Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2015
Absolutely one of the cleanest and well kept KOA's in the country. It is obvious that the owners and staff truly care about the campground and take pride in keeping it up! Nice pond, clean facilities, tons of camping spots and kabins. Would highly recommend.
Oct 15, 2015
had a great time, everything was great and campground and amenities were very clean. Staff was very polite and helpful.
Oct 15, 2015
Great location with helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2015
We were professionally greeted an taken care of very efficiently. The staff made sure to accommodate us with family that joined us the next day to have sites together. Grandkids enjoyed the amenities and would like to return. Total great camping experience.
Oct 13, 2015
This is my favorite campground. Very clean, great amenities, and close to everything to do in Lafayette.
Oct 13, 2015
I enjoyed the stay there. The folks up front were wonderful. Yes it is a high traffic area, but you really don't notice it due to all the trees. My wife and I had a great time with the grandkids and we will do it again.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Friendly. Easy access to I-10. Clean. The only complaint is the noise from I-10.
Oct 12, 2015
People were very friendly there only cons I have the back in RV spots are very tight to back in with a fifth wheel and a four-door long bed truck
Oct 09, 2015
Love this place. Out of the hustle and bustle but close enough to LaFayette.
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone helpful and kind
Oct 07, 2015
great campground. nice stuff
Oct 07, 2015
Clean, easy to access, large spots, great amenities, I would stay here again
Oct 07, 2015
Easy to get in and out. Very nice lake and grounds seem to be kept up great. Will stay aging if in the area.
Oct 06, 2015
We stayed in several on our vacation this trip. This was the most expensive of all. But was not the nicest by far.
Oct 05, 2015
The staff is excellent! Kim at the desk was outstanding.
Oct 05, 2015
It was just great to be on the lake, have a little fire and enjoying the great atmosphere.
Oct 04, 2015
Very very friendly. Loved it.
Oct 04, 2015
very nice place, nice level sites, very clean, would go back for sure.
Oct 04, 2015
Our dogs loved the dog run. My only problem was the fire ants at our campsite. Other than that it was great! Very nice people!
Oct 01, 2015
The campground was clean they told us directions on the best place to eat very friendly and great people loved randolls and campground loved the whole experience.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly courteous variety of activities
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We loved it here. The staff was wonderful and friendly. I was surprised as there was so much to do while staying on this campground. We will be back!
Sep 28, 2015
we had a very peaceful stay, the weather was beautiful, staff was very friendly...Loved our site, looking forward to going back
Sep 28, 2015
One of the best KOA we have visited.
Sep 28, 2015
Always a great stay at a great KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Really clean lots of shade nice place to stay
Sep 27, 2015
Nice facility but too expensive
Sep 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly and they honored our request for a site close to a dog walking area.
Sep 26, 2015
Beautiful campground. A little difficult to get into and out of. We enjoyed the pond and the fishing. very clean and well maintained
Sep 25, 2015
Great staff there!! This campground is easily accessible from I-10, great amenities and pretty lakefront views and walking distance to great restaurants.
Sep 24, 2015
love this campground
Sep 22, 2015
These people really take pride in their campground I could eat off the bathroom floor park was packed for labor day. Amazing
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground, very shaded and was extremley clean. The workers were courteous.
Sep 22, 2015
This campground is not big rig freindly
Sep 22, 2015
Beautifully manicured, clean, paved spaces and super friendly and helpful staff. I would go back
Sep 22, 2015
Very accomadating...out of their way to locate me for my diah to work....
Sep 21, 2015
our campsite was very nice and the office staff made our check in very easy.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a wonderful first experience! We will definitely be back.
Sep 21, 2015
awesome
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Clean and welcoming
Sep 20, 2015
Enjoyed the trees camper stayed cool would definetly stay again park was real clean and comfortable.
Sep 19, 2015
Awesome Kia!
Sep 18, 2015
wonderful staff strailer sites were clean and level, the bathrooms and showers were great.
Sep 18, 2015
The most awesome meat market located in the front entrance. Try the "cracklins" Nice park,restrooms, etc.
Sep 17, 2015
It was very pretty! Nice campsite and very level and clean! Would definitely stay again!
Sep 15, 2015
Great campground. I visit there often. Close to home and everything in Lafayette.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals