Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our little get-away at this quiet well run campground. The morning trash pickup was a pleasant surprise also. Also enjoyed being right on the lake.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
great spot good fishing
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jay Alleman runs a terrific operation!
Jul 05, 2016
We camp their regularly and can honestly say. This is our favorite place to stay. The employees are the best.. We always get great service with a smile.
Jul 05, 2016
Was very satisfied, quiet and very nice atmosphere. campground workers very polite and helpful.this one of the nicest campgrounds I have ever stayed at.
Jul 05, 2016
We had absolutely a wonderful time, however I don't know why I was charged for an extra child when I looked at my receipt. I booked two adults and two children, and that is what we had.I will be calling to get this addressed.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. We love it at KOA. The staff is always so pleasant and friendly. Can't wait to go back!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff
Jul 04, 2016
The nicest staff at this KOA. Been here numerous times and will definitely stay again.
Jul 04, 2016
Enjoyed the shaded tree areas. Fishing was fun. And the girls had a great time boating! Pool was also clean!
Jul 04, 2016
Great place to stay. Nice bathroom. Friendly staff. The only negative is right adjacent to interstate
Jul 04, 2016
Peaceful, quiet.....great service from all the workers, clean restrooms, launders rooms...
Jul 03, 2016
This KOA was the best we have stayed at in our 23 day cross country trip. The lake was beautiful and we enjoyed the sunset. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and beautiful.
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jul 01, 2016
Great location, very clean, nice park lay out. Beautiful trees.
Jun 29, 2016
Poor wifi
Jun 27, 2016
Have stayed before and will stay again. Beautiful laundry room and awesome showers!
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent campground and hosts, well kept facilities and grounds. Beautiful lake.
Jun 27, 2016
Great stay, easy on and off Interstate. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Everything was great except the WiFi. Service was spotty & the best was 2 bars.
Jun 26, 2016
It suited us very well as we traveled back home. They handled our late reservation very well and all the shady pull throughs were very convenient.
Jun 25, 2016
Great!
Jun 25, 2016
It's nice to always be treated like family when we are at KOA. Always clean and employees stop by and visit and ask if there's anything we may need. A+ camp ground
Jun 25, 2016
Great campground. Very close to the interstate. WI-FI is spotty as in most KOA campgrounds.
Jun 22, 2016
Always a friendly staff... Clean, well taken care of facility.
Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy it!! the people are nice, we had great time and we will be back
Jun 21, 2016
Staff is super friendly!
Jun 21, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were extremely clean. My boys enjoyed the fishing in the beautiful lake. Sites were close together, but our view of the lake made up for it. : )
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Nice accomodations, clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
We had a great overnight. The staff was so courteous and pleasant. We are going to return for a longer stay.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Ok
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was great and staff was nice and helpful. We will be back. The kids loved fishing in the pond
Jun 13, 2016
We had an awesome time. There's so much to do and the campground is so clean!! Staff is very friendly and helpful in so many ways!
Jun 13, 2016
Really nice and clean place!
Jun 12, 2016
It was great. Owner very friendly and inviting.
Jun 12, 2016
Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Thank You
Jun 11, 2016
Staff was very nice, the campground was clean, Lover te family friendly environment.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice inspite of the record rain we had for 3 days
Jun 07, 2016
Well maintained RV park, with a helpful staff. Traffic circle at entrance adds a bit of adventure entering & leaving.
Jun 07, 2016
My only issue was that I was charged for cable when I have a portable satellite. I feel cable should be an option and not forced on you.
Jun 06, 2016
Supply and demand I know, but I wish I would've checked into monthly rates before buying a travel trailer. Many places are less than $250/month. Not Lafayette.
Jun 06, 2016
Very Friendly Staff and overall stay was real nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals