Lafayette KOA

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 03, 2015
Y'all were great. Love the accent :)
May 03, 2015
Other than Interstate noise very nice KOA. Concrete level pads, 2 pools, mini golf, fishing. A lot to do. Would stay again.
May 02, 2015
We been coming to Lafayette,la for a long time and will keep coming back.Great service and everything so clean.Thanks.
May 02, 2015
very quite and relaxing. loved the ducks!!
May 01, 2015
Very nice lake. Very friendly and helpful people. Sewer connections in the wrong place requiring a 20 foot hose. Billy's Boudin was within walking distance and it was great.
May 01, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA before and have not been disappointed.We were given a place under the trees and it made for an enjoyable time just sitting and talking with the other campers. The near by Lake was beautiful and THE DUCKS were friendly.We watched the children feeding them. Thanks for making our stay a pleasant one-----------The Murphy Family
May 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful, making sure I had a pull through site suitable for my emergency over-night stay with my motorhome and car on tow dolly. Easy in - easy out!!
Apr 30, 2015
This was our first stay ever in an RV. We appreciated the simplicity of the night check in. Very easy in and out and a great experience. Thanks.
Apr 29, 2015
Very good stay. The Office staff was especially helpful.
Apr 28, 2015
No complaints. Friendly neighbors and staff.
Apr 28, 2015
Very friendly staff. Area is very clean including the showers, restrooms and laundry room.
Apr 28, 2015
Very clean facility!! Convenient location.
Apr 28, 2015
This is our second great experience at KOA! Everyone went out of their way to help us! Very pleasant and inexpensive! We will be back!
Apr 28, 2015
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
This is a very nice campground. Friendly staff
Apr 27, 2015
Put the campers with dogs in one area. Campers without dogs in another area. Thank you
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
The only problem we had is we rented a space after hours. Someone had already pulled into it. we had to re-register. Not your fault. otherwise great.
Apr 27, 2015
My wife and I always enjoy our stay at the Scott,La. KOA the staff is always helpful and friendly.
Apr 26, 2015
All went well. Had to leave early and had no trouble getting refund. Very top class. I just don't use "great" for anything not in Texas.
Apr 26, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! They went out of thier way to help us! We will definately come back!! Thank you!!
Apr 25, 2015
No sleep! Traffic too loud. Will not stay there again.
Apr 24, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
nice and friendly
Apr 23, 2015
It was very clean and a nice atmosphere. I was a little shocked regarding the $3/day cable TV charge.
Apr 23, 2015
Clean, friendly, fun. This was our "laundry stop" and the laundry room was immaculate. Wi-Fi helped pass the time.
Apr 23, 2015
Très bon accueil et disponibilité. Bien que près de l'autoroute, bel environnement autour du lac
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 22, 2015
Great koa
Apr 22, 2015
Friendly, helpful personnel who offered assistance with local attractions. Beautiful surroundings.
Apr 22, 2015
Great park to stay in!
Apr 22, 2015
Nice staff and very good facility - unfortunately a lot of highway noise.
Apr 22, 2015
Even tho it was an overnight only, the service and site were excellent. We would love to return and stay here longer next time.
Apr 22, 2015
Nice people working there, immaculate restrooms and laundry.
Apr 21, 2015
Great place to stop.
Apr 21, 2015
Beautiful place, friendly & helpful staff, and nice store. Freeway traffic noise tolerable. Enjoyed our time there.
Apr 20, 2015
Great as always!!
Apr 20, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
It was wonderful so relaxing it was so nice to walk out of the RV and fish, we will visit again!!!
Apr 19, 2015
Outstanding campground! We stayed in an executive pull through and loved it. On our come back list
Apr 18, 2015
Beautiful trees and very clean
Apr 18, 2015
The management and employees were super friendly and accomodating to our requests. I will go back for sure. Campground was well kept.
Apr 18, 2015
There was an empty space next to us and traffic used it as a main thoroughfare to enter and exit the park to get to their spots in the park. Needs to be blocked when it is not being used. Very unsafe and annoying. It was between our space and the bathouse as you enter the park. Otherwise it was very nice.
Apr 18, 2015
The park is great, it is a little getting into and leaving the park because of a circle turn around in front of the entrance.
Apr 18, 2015
Nice, friendly people, pretty park, clean, easy access.
Apr 17, 2015
Nice campground right off the highway (rt. 10), we enjoyed watching the sunset on the lake
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
Rained like the dickens! KOA staff took care of everything else! They were the sunshine.
Apr 14, 2015
Very good rv park, well kept, bathroom clean, lake view, mini golf on site as well as swimming pools.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.