Lafayette KOA

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
This time we stayed only one night. We have stayed there quite a few times and have always enjoyed it. This time we had a site that was right by the Interstate and was very noisy at night, but would stay there again. Very nice people.,
Sep 17, 2014
everything was great. the only thing i saw fault in was the space between the campers everything else was great
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Had GREAT STAY WILL RETURNE
Sep 16, 2014
Great place to stay, great staff.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time!!! Thanks,
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The campground was clean
Sep 14, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. Only issue is Highway 10 noise. Campground clean and well kept.
Sep 14, 2014
had a good time well kept up
Sep 14, 2014
Good experience for our one night
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Staff very helpful. Site had no cable but over the air channels were more than enough for us. Groceries and take outs nearby. With AC on could not ear the highway. All ok but don't expect large sites.
Sep 10, 2014
This was our first camping trip in our new RV. We really enjoyed your facility. We will go back to your place. Thanks
Sep 07, 2014
Over all a very nice place to stay with a great little lake! Larger 5th wheel trailers will find the pull through spots a little challenging when the camp is full!
Sep 07, 2014
It's always clean and very friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2014
Need to treat fire ants. Took our dogs to pet run and full of big fire ant hills. Beautiful setting tho. Loved being by the lake
Sep 04, 2014
Awesome spaces and the store was well equipped and neat.
Sep 04, 2014
Everything was wonderful !! Can't wait to get back and stay a week!! 😎
Sep 04, 2014
Just a bit surprized at how high the price was.
Sep 03, 2014
Always helping us out when we need the help !!!
Sep 03, 2014
Once again we enjoyed our stay in Scott.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Not our first time but as always good people, good food, nice spot. The pads are level, the trash picked up and the staff friendly wanting to help. A great KOA.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
rained all weekend but still had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We always have a great time when we stay here.
Sep 02, 2014
We enjoyed our stay because the Kampground was centrally located which was wonderful, the kampground was kept very nice. My only complaint is the cement pads (backups close to the water) are not big enough when coming out your door,then the tree roots that are HUGE it made it very treacherous. The spots are pretty close in that area then add the trees and we couldn't put our owning out & no cable!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great time!Wish there was some entertainment on weekends!
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
As always KOA lived up to my expectations, delightful stay. Enjoyed the sight by the lake, very peaceful.
Aug 28, 2014
Great people and nice campground
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
I was treated friendly and professionally by all the staff. They were helpful in providing info about the area and in support of my great grandson. I enjoyed visiting with the staff and was most satisfied with the condition of the park. It is well kept and we felt safe. Thanks to all.
Aug 25, 2014
Staff great as always Camp clean and neat
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Pleasant clean and secure place to stay. We will return.
Aug 23, 2014
Beautiful
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
We enjoyed our stay with the Grandchildren. All is clean. The children's playground would need a bit more attention. Moldy broken plastic on chains and seats on swings. Shade trees always attracts us here.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
We were there for 16 days, had a great time as always. the crew there is always helpful and the shade from those great oak trees is very pleasant. We enjoy our stay there every year
Aug 14, 2014
Park is nice, but it is so close to I-10. It is noisy all night long.
Aug 13, 2014
This is a very friendly and helpful campground. Pools and bathing houses are clean. Amenities are great. We love it here.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.