Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff
Jul 04, 2016
The nicest staff at this KOA. Been here numerous times and will definitely stay again.
Jul 04, 2016
Enjoyed the shaded tree areas. Fishing was fun. And the girls had a great time boating! Pool was also clean!
Jul 04, 2016
Great place to stay. Nice bathroom. Friendly staff. The only negative is right adjacent to interstate
Jul 04, 2016
Peaceful, quiet.....great service from all the workers, clean restrooms, launders rooms...
Jul 03, 2016
This KOA was the best we have stayed at in our 23 day cross country trip. The lake was beautiful and we enjoyed the sunset. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and beautiful.
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jul 01, 2016
Great location, very clean, nice park lay out. Beautiful trees.
Jun 29, 2016
Poor wifi
Jun 27, 2016
Have stayed before and will stay again. Beautiful laundry room and awesome showers!
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent campground and hosts, well kept facilities and grounds. Beautiful lake.
Jun 27, 2016
Great stay, easy on and off Interstate. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2016
Everything was great except the WiFi. Service was spotty & the best was 2 bars.
Jun 26, 2016
It suited us very well as we traveled back home. They handled our late reservation very well and all the shady pull throughs were very convenient.
Jun 25, 2016
Great!
Jun 25, 2016
It's nice to always be treated like family when we are at KOA. Always clean and employees stop by and visit and ask if there's anything we may need. A+ camp ground
Jun 25, 2016
Great campground. Very close to the interstate. WI-FI is spotty as in most KOA campgrounds.
Jun 22, 2016
Always a friendly staff... Clean, well taken care of facility.
Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy it!! the people are nice, we had great time and we will be back
Jun 21, 2016
Staff is super friendly!
Jun 21, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were extremely clean. My boys enjoyed the fishing in the beautiful lake. Sites were close together, but our view of the lake made up for it. : )
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Nice accomodations, clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
We had a great overnight. The staff was so courteous and pleasant. We are going to return for a longer stay.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Ok
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was great and staff was nice and helpful. We will be back. The kids loved fishing in the pond
Jun 13, 2016
We had an awesome time. There's so much to do and the campground is so clean!! Staff is very friendly and helpful in so many ways!
Jun 13, 2016
Really nice and clean place!
Jun 12, 2016
It was great. Owner very friendly and inviting.
Jun 12, 2016
Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Thank You
Jun 11, 2016
Staff was very nice, the campground was clean, Lover te family friendly environment.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice inspite of the record rain we had for 3 days
Jun 07, 2016
Well maintained RV park, with a helpful staff. Traffic circle at entrance adds a bit of adventure entering & leaving.
Jun 07, 2016
My only issue was that I was charged for cable when I have a portable satellite. I feel cable should be an option and not forced on you.
Jun 06, 2016
Supply and demand I know, but I wish I would've checked into monthly rates before buying a travel trailer. Many places are less than $250/month. Not Lafayette.
Jun 06, 2016
Very Friendly Staff and overall stay was real nice
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful park, convenient,shade, 2 pools. Drawback was loud , large, party next door for 2 nights until way after midnight. No security was available to take care if it.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great stay and plan to return in the near future.
Jun 04, 2016
Very helpful staff. Popular park with lake. Well-maintained. Nicest bathroom/shower area - better than most KOAs.
Jun 04, 2016
I find that $53 per night is too costly for KOA camping. If I wanted to spend that kind of money I would just go down the road to another campground that offers more. I enjoyed KOA with the grandkids because it was affordable. Not anymore.
Jun 04, 2016
It was my first time and it was amazing! Will definitely be back!
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. We were impressed at how clean the sites and bath facilities are. We will be coming back soon.
Jun 03, 2016
The folks working here are great, they got us in over a long weekend at the last minuet when we had a problem with a different campground. Thank you very much.
Jun 02, 2016
We were only here for an overnight stay. The staff was friendly and courteous. The site we were in was a bit tight for a 40ft my but manageable.
Jun 02, 2016
Had a great time nice park. Would like to see cable tv at each spot. Just for night, like the outside fun things to do here!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals