Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
We stayed on pad 152 because it was close to the playground. The pad was in a horrible condition. Cement is extremely bad, otherwise we loved our stay at KOA. :)
Mar 26, 2017
Clean and level site, friendly staff. Would have appreciated security locked doors to bathroom. Overall great stay.
Mar 25, 2017
Friendly staff, well kept grounds with a small but beautiful lake (not just a pond). Convenient to points of interests in Lafayette and surrounded by incredible cajun cuisine!
Mar 25, 2017
:-)
Mar 25, 2017
Close to highway noise and difficult site to get 39 ft 5th wheel into (trees), but clean and well maintained.
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
The management and staff were great. One suggestion get some shade in the dog area. Sun can be brutal on owners and dogs.
Mar 23, 2017
Very nice park. Traffic a little loud on the east side. Beautiful lake & close to town.
Mar 23, 2017
Super awesome check in. My last KOA stay was not the best, so this made me feel back on track with AOK with KOA!
Mar 23, 2017
Friendly people, Very noisy
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice campground. Also nice to have a place to eat with good food.
Mar 21, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed here and it was just as good as the first time!
Mar 20, 2017
We camp here frequently and really enjoyed this trip. The weather was great and the management was extremely friendly!
Mar 20, 2017
We used KOA as an overnight stop on our way to Texas. After hours check in was simple found our space and hooked up. I-10 was noisy but after I went to sleep I didn't hear a thing.
Mar 19, 2017
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed at.
Mar 19, 2017
Staff was outstanding. Looking forward to stop by on our way back. Thanks for everything
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Quick Overnight Stay. The person on the phone was pleasant and after hours check in was easy. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the park.
Mar 18, 2017
Close to the interstate so it is easy to get to but it is also noisy.
Mar 17, 2017
Loved being by the lake. Appreciated the tips and help by staff.
Mar 16, 2017
cable was not offered to us at check in!
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Quiet restful stay, some noise from I10. Overlooking lake was peaceful as well as conversation with the ducks
Mar 14, 2017
Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff. Well kept grounds. Clean restrooms and bath house. A bit pricey, however; and some road noise next to Interstate 10. Good power boxes and cable TV. Level concrete site, but could be separated more from the site next door. WiFi worked well. Convenient to Lafayette and only 50 minutes from Baton Rouge. Would stay again. Thanks.
Mar 14, 2017
We arrived just before closing and they accomadated ,our camper and boat so we could stay hooked up. Laundry nice
Mar 13, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Mar 13, 2017
Just there for one night, but the greeter was very nice. Where we were parked was not to close to bath house.
Mar 13, 2017
Very friendly and nice people. Also the Campground is very relaxing and attractive. Will use it again.
Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful setting and spacious sites. Friendly help
Mar 12, 2017
Good for a stop over whilst traveling lot of traffic
Mar 12, 2017
This KOA had the nicest people in the office!
Mar 12, 2017
We were in this KOA only one night. Our site was so close to I-10, we couldn't sleep because of the highway noise. It looks like a great family campsite with lots to do.
Mar 09, 2017
We had a comfortable stay with no problems. The office staff was very friendly. The rv space was large and easily accessible.
Mar 08, 2017
Very neat campground. Loved the site with the trees all around and we had a view of the lake. Beautiful and very helpful attendants. Had no problems with anything. Thanks for the great stay.
Mar 08, 2017
Staff, very nice and helpful, Facilities had all that we needed and kept clean.
Mar 08, 2017
Too close together and crowded for our tastes.
Mar 08, 2017
Very helpful and respectful.
Mar 07, 2017
We love it there. We stay for a week or so every year. It is nice , quiet and the KOA people are so nice and friendly. They will help you with anything. It us one of our favorite campgrounds.
Mar 06, 2017
Very nice, clean,always wanting to help you in any way
Mar 06, 2017
Nice park, very friendly staff, very clean, convenient to highways and local areas
Mar 05, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Good facility.
Mar 05, 2017
We always find this park clean and ready for us. We use it as someplace we can stop and relax a day or two beore heading on our way.
Mar 03, 2017
Nice park but hard to find your way around in the dark. We arrived after closing in the dark and had trouble finding space and all the connections.
Mar 03, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Probabaly the cleanest KOA washrooms ever. A little noisy with the traffic from I-10 nearby.
Mar 01, 2017
Excellent stay just too much Highway noise. Stayed for three nights. Would go back if in the area.
Mar 01, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful
Mar 01, 2017
Great last minute camping idea. Glad they could fit us in.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps