Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Staff is awesome and knowledgeable.
Sep 20, 2017
It was awesome as usual.
Sep 20, 2017
What a great campground with very professional and friendly workers. Only spent one night but everything was fabulous. Nice level and wide site under beautiful trees. Perfect stay.
Sep 19, 2017
It was a nice weekend with great weather. As always, the time spent was just too short. Very friendly staff. A worker, Kim, knows us by name. Makes you feel appreciated.
Sep 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Nice and quiet.
Sep 19, 2017
Since we made our first visit here this summer this has become our home for weekend get aways love this campground it is awesome. The grounds are clean as well as the bathhouses and very very friendly staff this is the place to be
Sep 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much everyone there was very helpful . Only negative thing was Road noise from I 10 but that is not something that can be changed or helped that would not stop me from going again I will get a site further from the road.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Me and my family love it and will be back many more times
Sep 18, 2017
We had an AWESOME time during our stay!! Very clean and quite. The staff is AWESOME!!! Love Ms. Kim!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Very pleasant, customer oriented, many fun things to do, thought of customer first
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay, very much. It was very relaxing and we are looking forward to our next trip there!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We had one of the new sites in the back and loved it, we could sit at our camper and watch our grandson fish, also my grand daughter and her friend paddle boat and we could keep a close eye on them
Sep 11, 2017
Awesome as always! Kim takes excellent care of us!
Sep 11, 2017
We injoyed our stay again the laidy that works in office is the perfect person for that job her attitude and kindness is awsome
Sep 11, 2017
It was a very relaxing stay and we will be back soon! :)
Sep 11, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and clean park.
Sep 10, 2017
Ok park, was not happy that I couldnt run my a/c and water heater at the same time. Was told by staff to set water heater on propane. I paid for 30 amp service and was not given it. When paying for full hookup, I expect to be able to use all electric in my trailer.
Sep 10, 2017
Sewer connect was plugged and caused backup ... informed the front desk
Sep 09, 2017
Beautiful and very friendly. Thank you for making our vacation great.
Sep 07, 2017
Awesome stay! Staff helpful and friendly. Will visit again. Love that the store has a lot of the things you forgot or need. Also very reasonably priced.
Sep 07, 2017
Camp grounds very well kept. Everyone helpful and polite. I like the spots in back more room and easy to get in and out
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful campground with mature trees and a lake....always plenty to do. Great hospitality!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Great time as usual.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Beautiful lake, clean facilities, level sites, GREAT staff. Very minor issues: (1) WiFi for our location was very spotty. Didn't bother me, but teenage daughter. (2) The sites are a little narrow. However, staff advised due to low occupancy, I was more than welcome to "spread out". (3) It's proximity to Interstate 10 (traffic noise). My site # 121 was possibly the furthest away, but still audible.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice & clean place enjoyed...
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed four nights .They were very accomadating. It was very relaxingWe will be back
Sep 03, 2017
Great campground would stay there ina heart beat
Sep 03, 2017
Very nice campground except for the very poor Wi-Fi
Aug 31, 2017
We had special requests and the staff worked with us. Kudos to them.
Aug 29, 2017
The young gentleman that helped us into out site, very polite & courteous & went a bit out of the way in helping us to get hooked up to the internet.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Small narrow sites. I would rather pay more and have larger sites. No concrete for picnic table- lots of mud. Only 20% occupancy supports my assessment.
Aug 25, 2017
Excellent Campground, stayed 4 nights and had the Grand baby with us. Enjoyed the Pool, Gameroom, playground and fished quite a bit.
Aug 25, 2017
Staff is awesome, we enjoyed every part of our experience. We would highly recommend it and will definitely return.
Aug 24, 2017
Been staying here for 20+ years. Remains one of our favorite overnight stops.
Aug 23, 2017
Everyone one was very nice and helpful. Area was really clean and beautiful! We will go back on our way back home!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Love it very quite.
Aug 22, 2017
It was really good.
Aug 22, 2017
Extremely clean, staff very friendly. Dog friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a good stay at this KOA. The only issue we had was that we were quoted a particular price when booking our days but when arrived, the price was higher than expected. I think this was due to the lack of experience with a new employee.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice campground with several activities to keep you entrained if needed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals