Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
My family stayed at KOA Lafayette for Father's Day weekend. We stayed in on of the one room cabins. Room was clean and close to the wash rooms which were very clean. We were also right across from the swimming pool which my kids loved.
Jun 21, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay.
Jun 21, 2016
Me and my family live in nearby Lafayette Louisiana but still spend the night here regularly because it's a great place
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Cottage was very clean and comfortable. We were with our three little ones and KOA is very kid friendly. The staff was amazing and helpful. I have no complaints just wish we could have stayed longer! We will definitely return and I would recommend KOA Lafayette to everyone.
Jun 13, 2016
We love coming here. We always have a great time and the bathrooms are always clean. The employees here are always maintaining the grounds over here.
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time. Everything was super clean from cabins to restrooms. I stayed in a kabin. Just wish they would allow small pets in bigger kabin. Enjoy my stay..
Jun 13, 2016
We had an excellent stay! Cottage was very clean and nice as was the entire facility. Everyone was very accommodating down to the smallest detail.
Jun 13, 2016
It was great my family had a great time
May 31, 2016
Such a fun relaxing time with a great friendly staff. Lots of things to do from fishing, paddle boat , putt putt golf, pool, and game room. Kids love going there.
May 30, 2016
nice campground, somewhat noisy since it was right off of interstate. bathrooms a fair walk from our clean cabin.
May 30, 2016
Clean restrooms. Clean pools. Great family atmosphere. Will stay again.
May 29, 2016
I love staying at the Lafayette Koa, it is always so nice and clean. The staff is super nice. We already planning our next vist.
May 24, 2016
Kim was friendly and professional. Beautiful grounds!
May 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The host were great, bathrooms very clean as well as the grounds are nice and kept up. We will be back.
May 23, 2016
May 09, 2016
Me and my family and friends always camp at KOA it's such a good family environment, the staff is extremely nice and friendly always to everyone. My stay at KOA is home away from home. Thank you KOA staff
May 07, 2016
It was excellent. The staff was professional and personable. The cabins were clean. When we are in Lafayette we make a point to rent a cabin.
May 03, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Thank u for the hospitality. I apologize for the mess we made and the excessive noise. It was my 40th birthday and we got a little out of hand. It won't happen again. Thank you!
Apr 11, 2016
too noisy : highway and train all night long and loud music after 10 pm
Apr 01, 2016
We were happy to have a cabin on the lake and to enjoy the discount for our several days of stay. We appreciated the staff's offer to split the online bill I had initiated for my companion and me, although there were glitches in making this happen. The bathrooms were clean and safe with lots of hot. The grounds were well-tended. Our cabin floor was clean, but with a sticky floor and bench.
Mar 29, 2016
It was a great place to stay!!
Mar 28, 2016
We had a great time. Friendly staff. Great family atmosphere. Safe We will be coming back
Mar 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Mar 14, 2016
It was great coming in from the road after a long day of driving, with the KOA right there next to the highway. Just needed somewhere to bed down for the night, grabbed a shower, and hit the road again the next morning. It was easy to check in and check out... no problem. Very pleased with my visit! =)
Feb 29, 2016
great place to relax & enjoy time with family
Feb 24, 2016
As always the family and I had a great time. The staff was pleasant and the grounds were well keep. Thanks, The LaFleur's
Feb 22, 2016
Great time, quite environment, cabin adequate, beds uncomfortable (better than a tent). Over all great experience.
Feb 01, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
The kabin we stayed in was clean and in good repair, but because of the cost of our stay we will not be back until we are able to stay for a week or more. Also, when we stayed in April 2015 we were provided with a supply of coffee for the (provided) coffee pot but this time we were not.
Jan 26, 2016
Extremely friendly staff! Great location! We rented a deluxe cabin, we were not able to pull the camper. extremely clean and will be back in the future.
Dec 08, 2015
Stayed in a single cabin. Everything was very clean and tidy! Bathrooms were spotless. Staff is very friendly. No issues at all. I will stay again next month. Thank you!
Dec 01, 2015
It was very well kept and a clean facility.
Dec 01, 2015
The staff is amazing!!! They were so helpful and understanding!! The large cabin was nice and clean!! Will return!!
Nov 04, 2015
Great place!
Oct 26, 2015
Awesome, friendly staff...quick to meet all your needs and concerns. Beautiful area with large shady rv spots. Close to convenience stores and fuel--can't ask for more. A must visit for all. I will surely return time and time again!!! #happycamper
Oct 20, 2015
The deluxe cabins were perfect. The staff was always respectable and willing to help.
Oct 20, 2015
This was just a 2 day stay for a quick family getaway and with the lake to fish and relax near was a great setting. The only drawback was the road noise from the interstate but we knew that before going. The KOA folks were very friendly and welcoming.
Sep 22, 2015
I enjoyed myself and everything was clean.
Sep 09, 2015
We love camping & enjoy. One problem no fish catching. 😕
Sep 08, 2015
The deluxe kabin was fantastic! My only complaint would be the wrist bands that are required as I have a minor allergy to plastic. The sites are clean and well kept property. I would definitely go again.
Sep 07, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
Larger Swimming Pool closed. Small pool should have ramp next to the steps down to the water for older people.
Aug 11, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Peddle boats could use some repair. We plan on staying again in the future.
Aug 10, 2015
The stay was wonderful but they need to restock the lake with fish. The facility was well kept and clean.
Aug 09, 2015
Love this KOA Campground!Lots to do. Cabins are very nice.Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. I can't wait to go back!
Aug 07, 2015
Very relaxing and peaceful!!!!
Aug 06, 2015
Very clean, nice staff and very helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
Great stay me and my kids enjoyed our stay lots of fun for all of us
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals