Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2016
My family stayed at KOA Lafayette for Father's Day weekend. We stayed in on of the one room cabins. Room was clean and close to the wash rooms which were very clean. We were also right across from the swimming pool which my kids loved.
Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy it!! the people are nice, we had great time and we will be back
Jun 21, 2016
Staff is super friendly!
Jun 21, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay.
Jun 21, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were extremely clean. My boys enjoyed the fishing in the beautiful lake. Sites were close together, but our view of the lake made up for it. : )
Jun 21, 2016
Me and my family live in nearby Lafayette Louisiana but still spend the night here regularly because it's a great place
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Cottage was very clean and comfortable. We were with our three little ones and KOA is very kid friendly. The staff was amazing and helpful. I have no complaints just wish we could have stayed longer! We will definitely return and I would recommend KOA Lafayette to everyone.
Jun 20, 2016
The KOA staff were so kind as always!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice accomodations, clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
We had a great overnight. The staff was so courteous and pleasant. We are going to return for a longer stay.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Ok
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was great and staff was nice and helpful. We will be back. The kids loved fishing in the pond
Jun 13, 2016
We had an awesome time. There's so much to do and the campground is so clean!! Staff is very friendly and helpful in so many ways!
Jun 13, 2016
We love coming here. We always have a great time and the bathrooms are always clean. The employees here are always maintaining the grounds over here.
Jun 13, 2016
Really nice and clean place!
Jun 13, 2016
The staff, everyone I encountered, was very friendly and helpful!!! Yes, the KOA is next to the interstate, but a pair of earplugs and I was fine. I car-camp, with a tent that attaches to my car, so the roofs over the tent sites were great in case of rain. I say this for every KOA that doesn't have one, for tent campers, either a Kamper Kitchen or dish-washing sink would be very helpful!
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time. Everything was super clean from cabins to restrooms. I stayed in a kabin. Just wish they would allow small pets in bigger kabin. Enjoy my stay..
Jun 13, 2016
We had an excellent stay! Cottage was very clean and nice as was the entire facility. Everyone was very accommodating down to the smallest detail.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was great my family had a great time
Jun 12, 2016
It was great. Owner very friendly and inviting.
Jun 12, 2016
Always clean.very ssfe for anyone ots of thing s to do. Employees are very nine
Jun 12, 2016
Staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Thank You
Jun 11, 2016
Staff was very nice, the campground was clean, Lover te family friendly environment.
Jun 09, 2016
Arrived late. Everything ready in the reservation box. Extremely clean. Friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice inspite of the record rain we had for 3 days
Jun 07, 2016
Well maintained RV park, with a helpful staff. Traffic circle at entrance adds a bit of adventure entering & leaving.
Jun 07, 2016
My only issue was that I was charged for cable when I have a portable satellite. I feel cable should be an option and not forced on you.
Jun 06, 2016
Supply and demand I know, but I wish I would've checked into monthly rates before buying a travel trailer. Many places are less than $250/month. Not Lafayette.
Jun 06, 2016
Very Friendly Staff and overall stay was real nice
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful park, convenient,shade, 2 pools. Drawback was loud , large, party next door for 2 nights until way after midnight. No security was available to take care if it.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great stay and plan to return in the near future.
Jun 04, 2016
Very helpful staff. Popular park with lake. Well-maintained. Nicest bathroom/shower area - better than most KOAs.
Jun 04, 2016
I find that $53 per night is too costly for KOA camping. If I wanted to spend that kind of money I would just go down the road to another campground that offers more. I enjoyed KOA with the grandkids because it was affordable. Not anymore.
Jun 04, 2016
It was my first time and it was amazing! Will definitely be back!
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. We were impressed at how clean the sites and bath facilities are. We will be coming back soon.
Jun 03, 2016
The folks working here are great, they got us in over a long weekend at the last minuet when we had a problem with a different campground. Thank you very much.
Jun 02, 2016
We were only here for an overnight stay. The staff was friendly and courteous. The site we were in was a bit tight for a 40ft my but manageable.
Jun 02, 2016
Had a great time nice park. Would like to see cable tv at each spot. Just for night, like the outside fun things to do here!
Jun 01, 2016
It was very relaxing
Jun 01, 2016
Nice place.. very upset with the fact that the pool closes at 8 weekdays and 9 on weekends. Hours should be extended to 10 p.m. everyday. Additionally comma was kinda upset I came into town to visit family and every additional guests had to pay $7 to enter the park, with that being said I spent $51 at nightand spent most of my time away from the park so my family didn't have to pay to see me
Jun 01, 2016
The staff was great. The camp was kept clean at all times and all of the amenities were in operattion. We had a great stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Wow in the helpful department. Also a really well stocked office as far as food and RV "stuff"
Jun 01, 2016
Great sites good location great staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals