Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 09, 2015
Other than traffic noise, the park is great.
Dec 08, 2015
Stayed in a single cabin. Everything was very clean and tidy! Bathrooms were spotless. Staff is very friendly. No issues at all. I will stay again next month. Thank you!
Dec 03, 2015
nice, clean, and quiet.
Dec 02, 2015
Great location, great people.
Dec 01, 2015
It was very well kept and a clean facility.
Dec 01, 2015
The staff is amazing!!! They were so helpful and understanding!! The large cabin was nice and clean!! Will return!!
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Very loud motorcycles and vehicular traffic late at night to pre dawn hours. Obvious trafficking unrelated to sanctioned KOA park activities
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice atmosphere and extremely clean. Wish we could have stayed more than 1 night
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice, we will be staying here more often.
Dec 01, 2015
The Staff was excellent, the grounds were spotless, and last put not least the weather was Great!!!!
Dec 01, 2015
We enjoyed it very much for a KOA that has been around for a long time, it is very nice and we would visit again.
Nov 30, 2015
They have a nice lake and you can camp on side of it the worker there are very friendly and nice they go out there way make your stay nice if you need help there are there to help you .we love the KOA in Scott La The Miguez Family
Nov 30, 2015
Very enjoyable, would repeat.
Nov 30, 2015
The friendliest and most helpful KOA we have stayed at....and that is saying something!
Nov 30, 2015
The lake is beautiful. Bath and shower VERY clean. Surprisingly quiet being located next to the highway. Very close to amazing local food. Would stay there again when we are in the area.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Restrooms and laundry were spotless. On site RV repairman was excellent and very reasonable. Would definitely stay here again!
Nov 30, 2015
Always enjoy my stay here. Great folks!
Nov 19, 2015
Loved this campground and the staff. Location was a great base for seeing many sites in the area. Would definitely return.
Nov 14, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. I liked the pull-thru section. It is so nice to just pull onto the exit street. Very clean. Rained all weekend so it was hard to walk around and see the whole park. Next time we will try around the pond. That looks so relaxing. Really enjoyed the stay.
Nov 05, 2015
Was a great campground
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Very friendly staff and the facilities were clean. We've stayed here many times over the years.
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Great place!
Nov 03, 2015
Wish there was more activities. Maybe a band or DJ sometimes during holidays!
Nov 03, 2015
Nice site and helpfull peoples
Nov 03, 2015
Out of date andthe peice was high
Nov 03, 2015
Excellent Check In. Fast, Efficient, Friendly. Shower house superb. Clean as a whistle. Wife's side also, as she reported. Wonderful flat pad. TV cable signal was clean, crisp. Needed it for news, storm weather.
Nov 02, 2015
The campground is very nice, well kept and staff are very kind and friendly.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
The most friendly and helpful people I have experienced in a long time. The restroom and laundry were extremely clean along with the campsite itself. A great place
Nov 01, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
Always enjoy their hospitality when in Lafayette, LA.
Oct 30, 2015
Too much road noise all night long. Spaces very close together.
Oct 29, 2015
Best place around been coming there many years and will continue.Great place And service too.Carl Theriot.
Oct 28, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful
Oct 28, 2015
All good!
Oct 28, 2015
Kim was very help full & staff was very nice. Compared to other camps TV channels were good. Did not like the round about.
Oct 28, 2015
Restful,peaceful, and an ideal spot to stop. The K O A team was great and couldn't have done more to accommodate us.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Great hostesses. Extremely helpful. Weather was bad but hospitality made it bearable!
Oct 26, 2015
Awesome, friendly staff...quick to meet all your needs and concerns. Beautiful area with large shady rv spots. Close to convenience stores and fuel--can't ask for more. A must visit for all. I will surely return time and time again!!! #happycamper
Oct 26, 2015
Kim was great. Thanks
Oct 24, 2015
Only drawback (although convenient) was I-10 - otherwise perfect.
Oct 24, 2015
Poor directions and signage how to get to campground.
Oct 24, 2015
Best
Oct 23, 2015
We staid 8 days it's a great destination camp ground . There is so much to see and in the area that we will have to come back.The personnel were just went out of their way making our stay memorable
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps