Lafayette KOA

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Friendly helpful staff and a nice breakfast to boot!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
great stay clean quit
Sep 22, 2014
We only stayed for one night but this campground is definitely on our list to return to. Friendly folks and the place is beautiful. Can't wait to come back.
Sep 22, 2014
Great place to stay. Plenty of trees for shade and lots of things for kids to do. Very clean.
Sep 22, 2014
Excellent facility. Loved all the shade trees, and the two pools, lake and the whole grounds were very nice. I would deffinately stay here again and highly recommend this KOA
Sep 22, 2014
Thanks for a nice night!
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
This time we stayed only one night. We have stayed there quite a few times and have always enjoyed it. This time we had a site that was right by the Interstate and was very noisy at night, but would stay there again. Very nice people.,
Sep 17, 2014
everything was great. the only thing i saw fault in was the space between the campers everything else was great
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Had GREAT STAY WILL RETURNE
Sep 16, 2014
Great place to stay, great staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Great time with my family
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time!!! Thanks,
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The campground was clean
Sep 14, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. Only issue is Highway 10 noise. Campground clean and well kept.
Sep 14, 2014
had a good time well kept up
Sep 14, 2014
Good experience for our one night
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Staff very helpful. Site had no cable but over the air channels were more than enough for us. Groceries and take outs nearby. With AC on could not ear the highway. All ok but don't expect large sites.
Sep 10, 2014
This was our first camping trip in our new RV. We really enjoyed your facility. We will go back to your place. Thanks
Sep 07, 2014
Over all a very nice place to stay with a great little lake! Larger 5th wheel trailers will find the pull through spots a little challenging when the camp is full!
Sep 07, 2014
It's always clean and very friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2014
Need to treat fire ants. Took our dogs to pet run and full of big fire ant hills. Beautiful setting tho. Loved being by the lake
Sep 04, 2014
Awesome spaces and the store was well equipped and neat.
Sep 04, 2014
Everything was wonderful !! Can't wait to get back and stay a week!! 😎
Sep 04, 2014
Just a bit surprized at how high the price was.
Sep 03, 2014
Always helping us out when we need the help !!!
Sep 03, 2014
Once again we enjoyed our stay in Scott.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Not our first time but as always good people, good food, nice spot. The pads are level, the trash picked up and the staff friendly wanting to help. A great KOA.
Sep 03, 2014
Best KOA so far!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
rained all weekend but still had a great time.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We always have a great time when we stay here.
Sep 02, 2014
We enjoyed our stay because the Kampground was centrally located which was wonderful, the kampground was kept very nice. My only complaint is the cement pads (backups close to the water) are not big enough when coming out your door,then the tree roots that are HUGE it made it very treacherous. The spots are pretty close in that area then add the trees and we couldn't put our owning out & no cable!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great time!Wish there was some entertainment on weekends!
Sep 02, 2014
Most comfortable and peaceful place i've stayed so far.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
As always KOA lived up to my expectations, delightful stay. Enjoyed the sight by the lake, very peaceful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.