Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739


537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm


Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
The most awesome meat market located in the front entrance. Try the "cracklins" Nice park,restrooms, etc.
Sep 17, 2015
It was very pretty! Nice campsite and very level and clean! Would definitely stay again!
Sep 15, 2015
Great campground. I visit there often. Close to home and everything in Lafayette.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Clean rest rooms and Close to I-10.
Sep 15, 2015
Plan to return as soon as possible.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Always a great park! You can't find a more friendly and helpful staff anywhere.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
very expense for a one night stay. with very little amenities'.
Sep 10, 2015
Our stay with y'all is always GREAT the only thing I think y'all need to spray for fleas all over the campground even in the rocks by the campers.
Sep 09, 2015
KOA is our favorite place to camp! Staff is awesome and I like places that can remember your name!
Sep 09, 2015
Zee enjoyed our stay very much. Our site on the pond was so peaceful and relaxing. I was concerned about my 9 year old being bored but he had a marvelous time. Staff were so pleasant and accommodating. I felt safe.
Sep 09, 2015
We love camping & enjoy. One problem no fish catching. 😕
Sep 09, 2015
Wow, awesome grounds and helpful staff. For some first time campers we couldn't have picked a better place. Will definitely come again! Lsdart
Sep 08, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Sep 08, 2015
It was a lot of fun, great place.
Sep 08, 2015
We have been coming to this campground for a long time. I would recommend this campground to anyone. The workers are so friendly and helpful. We love it!!!😀😀😀😀
Sep 08, 2015
My stay at the was very good we enjoy camping at koa
Sep 08, 2015
The deluxe kabin was fantastic! My only complaint would be the wrist bands that are required as I have a minor allergy to plastic. The sites are clean and well kept property. I would definitely go again.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time! Very family oriented! Thanks KOA
Sep 08, 2015
we Love this place,so much to do with grandkids. just an awsome place to make memories
Sep 08, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay . The campground was clean and workers were very helpfull. The shade trees were cool to sit under even with the weather being so hot u still had a breeze. We surely Will be going back soon
Sep 08, 2015
Its my favorite park
Sep 08, 2015
I asked the grandkids if they had fun over weekend They didn't want to go home So I think it was a great stay
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Friendly staff. Although holiday weekend and extremely crowded it was still quiet for sleeping.
Sep 06, 2015
Great camp ground staff.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
extremely helpful, check into the tours that they have FREE a bit on the noisy side with I10 right next to it.
Sep 04, 2015
Need some cleanup of trash around sites - doggie bags in doggie park are jammed - told the desk - nothing done - park getting old
Sep 02, 2015
Beautiful great host everything nice and people professional and knowledgeable
Sep 02, 2015
Best laundry facility I've used. Very close to the highway, convenient but noisy
Sep 01, 2015
Employees are extremely nice & helpful
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great weekend!
Aug 31, 2015
We love koa-Lafayette!
Aug 28, 2015
Great facility, clean bathrooms & showers. Really nice people. Only complaint is that it is right next to I-10 which has a lot of truck traffic and it really noisy all night if you are in a tent. Otherwise great place. Live the ducks & the lake
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Great welcome good hook up with great drainage,also clean and in biting showers. All great
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed one night as a stop over, was ok for a one nighter
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Friendly staff and park was very clean!
Aug 20, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. Rates seem a bit high for the area, but everything works as it should. Nice, level sites.
Aug 19, 2015
Camp ground is well maintained and very clean. People are very kind and respectable
Aug 19, 2015
Very peaceful and very nice
Aug 19, 2015
Most KOA Campgrounds have very friendly and helpful people managing them. The management at his KOA go that extra step to make sure all your needs are met.
Aug 17, 2015
We had our granddaughters with us this time, for the first time!! We all enjoyed the stay at your camp grounds very much. My wife and I like to come to the KOA just for the peace and quietness of the area. We like to get away for a couple of days at a time. We have stayed at your KOA several times and we will be back soon. GOD Bless Thank you
Aug 17, 2015
Our stay was great! Campground was nice and clean. Will stay again soon!
Aug 16, 2015
Very well run KOA. This was our second visit, and we will use their facilities again.
Aug 15, 2015
Larger Swimming Pool closed. Small pool should have ramp next to the steps down to the water for older people.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals