Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
As always wonderful staff there with great personalities to greet you and assist you with any help.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. We love it at KOA. The staff is always so pleasant and friendly. Can't wait to go back!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly staff
Jul 04, 2016
The nicest staff at this KOA. Been here numerous times and will definitely stay again.
Jul 04, 2016
Enjoyed the shaded tree areas. Fishing was fun. And the girls had a great time boating! Pool was also clean!
Jul 04, 2016
Great place to stay. Nice bathroom. Friendly staff. The only negative is right adjacent to interstate
Jul 04, 2016
Peaceful, quiet.....great service from all the workers, clean restrooms, launders rooms...
Jul 03, 2016
This KOA was the best we have stayed at in our 23 day cross country trip. The lake was beautiful and we enjoyed the sunset. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and beautiful.
Jul 02, 2016
Love having daughters party here very friendly and always nice
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jul 01, 2016
Great location, very clean, nice park lay out. Beautiful trees.
Jun 29, 2016
Poor wifi
Jun 28, 2016
We love everything about this park. We have stayed several times and have always been treated very well.
Jun 28, 2016
We stayed in a camping cabin. The Air conditioning was a wonderful treat after a night in a swamp campground where it never got below 90 degrees all night. Also it was great to get out of the rain! The WiFi worked very well.
Jun 28, 2016
Stayed to be close for baseball tournament first time and we were glad we chose that spot clean bathrooms a plus and the staff was so friendly and helpful we we for sure be back real soon!!!the kids enjoyed All the things they had to do to stay busy great family place
Jun 27, 2016
Have stayed before and will stay again. Beautiful laundry room and awesome showers!
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent campground and hosts, well kept facilities and grounds. Beautiful lake.
Jun 27, 2016
Great stay, easy on and off Interstate. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2016
It was our first time staying at the kao campground and we loved it. Very kid friendly and always something to do. Very piece full stay and not a lot of loud music or other distractions.
Jun 26, 2016
Everything was great except the WiFi. Service was spotty & the best was 2 bars.
Jun 26, 2016
It suited us very well as we traveled back home. They handled our late reservation very well and all the shady pull throughs were very convenient.
Jun 25, 2016
Great!
Jun 25, 2016
It's nice to always be treated like family when we are at KOA. Always clean and employees stop by and visit and ask if there's anything we may need. A+ camp ground
Jun 25, 2016
Great campground. Very close to the interstate. WI-FI is spotty as in most KOA campgrounds.
Jun 24, 2016
Stayed to meet some friends of our church and have dinner with them. The campground was wonderful, the only thing that could have been better was the charge for a guest, who didn't go to the pool or use anything at the facility except our picnic table, I thought that was a little extreme.
Jun 24, 2016
Great staff and very clean cabin and park. The restrooms and showers were very clean also and weren't too far from our cabin. The park was pretty dead but we were able to enjoy the pools
Jun 22, 2016
Always a friendly staff... Clean, well taken care of facility.
Jun 22, 2016
My family stayed at KOA Lafayette for Father's Day weekend. We stayed in on of the one room cabins. Room was clean and close to the wash rooms which were very clean. We were also right across from the swimming pool which my kids loved.
Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy it!! the people are nice, we had great time and we will be back
Jun 21, 2016
Staff is super friendly!
Jun 21, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay.
Jun 21, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were extremely clean. My boys enjoyed the fishing in the beautiful lake. Sites were close together, but our view of the lake made up for it. : )
Jun 21, 2016
Me and my family live in nearby Lafayette Louisiana but still spend the night here regularly because it's a great place
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Cottage was very clean and comfortable. We were with our three little ones and KOA is very kid friendly. The staff was amazing and helpful. I have no complaints just wish we could have stayed longer! We will definitely return and I would recommend KOA Lafayette to everyone.
Jun 20, 2016
The KOA staff were so kind as always!
Jun 19, 2016
Nice accomodations, clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
We had a great overnight. The staff was so courteous and pleasant. We are going to return for a longer stay.
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Ok
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
It was awesome
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
It was great and staff was nice and helpful. We will be back. The kids loved fishing in the pond
Jun 13, 2016
We had an awesome time. There's so much to do and the campground is so clean!! Staff is very friendly and helpful in so many ways!
Jun 13, 2016
We love coming here. We always have a great time and the bathrooms are always clean. The employees here are always maintaining the grounds over here.
Jun 13, 2016
Really nice and clean place!
Jun 13, 2016
The staff, everyone I encountered, was very friendly and helpful!!! Yes, the KOA is next to the interstate, but a pair of earplugs and I was fine. I car-camp, with a tent that attaches to my car, so the roofs over the tent sites were great in case of rain. I say this for every KOA that doesn't have one, for tent campers, either a Kamper Kitchen or dish-washing sink would be very helpful!
Jun 13, 2016
We had a great time. Everything was super clean from cabins to restrooms. I stayed in a kabin. Just wish they would allow small pets in bigger kabin. Enjoy my stay..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals