Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2017
Wonderful
Apr 05, 2017
We were just there overnight
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Very nice place and the management were very accomodating
Apr 04, 2017
The noise from the interstate was over bearing and the internet very slow. RV pad we were on were narrow. Wii not stay here again not a value for the money.
Apr 03, 2017
Great place to stay. We were there for the Gold Wing Road Riders Association State Rally in Lafayette and this was a great place to relax after a long day.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Beautiful park, well run. Loved it.
Apr 03, 2017
Great campground with an excellent staff. Everything was clean and there were plenty of activities to keep my 6-year old. Yay for a weekend.
Apr 03, 2017
As always, its close to home, clean, and all the hosts are polite and very helpful.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
The staff is great. The facilities are super clean. It's right off IH-10 so there's some road noise. It's an older park so some of the spots are close together and designed for smaller rigs. Once they finish building the new section in the back this will be a 5 star place. We stayed here in a 40ft motorhome and would definitely come back.
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
The Camprgroud need renovation Nous pool ((
Apr 01, 2017
We had an issue with an electrical hook up and they upgraded us to a better site with no extra charges added. Thank you. Beautiful place.
Apr 01, 2017
Great showers. Laundry very clean and well stocked. Beautiful sites under the oak trees.
Mar 30, 2017
Very friendly and made our stay enjoyable
Mar 30, 2017
Good people and clean facility
Mar 30, 2017
Did not have someone carry us to our site
Mar 29, 2017
facility was nice but the highway noise was very loud
Mar 29, 2017
Best KOA that we have stayed at. Only recommendation is tat you trim some of the limbs over the spaces. The tree limbs over our space were hitting our air conditioner. But we will be back
Mar 29, 2017
Cute little campground. Staff is friendly and helpful. We stayed here for a week last year and this. We would stay here again
Mar 29, 2017
Nice people Easy campground right off the interstate
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
We stayed on pad 152 because it was close to the playground. The pad was in a horrible condition. Cement is extremely bad, otherwise we loved our stay at KOA. :)
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
Clean and level site, friendly staff. Would have appreciated security locked doors to bathroom. Overall great stay.
Mar 25, 2017
Friendly staff, well kept grounds with a small but beautiful lake (not just a pond). Convenient to points of interests in Lafayette and surrounded by incredible cajun cuisine!
Mar 25, 2017
:-)
Mar 25, 2017
Close to highway noise and difficult site to get 39 ft 5th wheel into (trees), but clean and well maintained.
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
The management and staff were great. One suggestion get some shade in the dog area. Sun can be brutal on owners and dogs.
Mar 23, 2017
Very nice park. Traffic a little loud on the east side. Beautiful lake & close to town.
Mar 23, 2017
Super awesome check in. My last KOA stay was not the best, so this made me feel back on track with AOK with KOA!
Mar 23, 2017
Friendly people, Very noisy
Mar 22, 2017
Our stay was great
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice campground. Also nice to have a place to eat with good food.
Mar 21, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed here and it was just as good as the first time!
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
We love coming here. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They're willing to accommodate you as much as they can. Great place to come. We love it!
Mar 20, 2017
We love the tent site
Mar 20, 2017
We camp here frequently and really enjoyed this trip. The weather was great and the management was extremely friendly!
Mar 20, 2017
We used KOA as an overnight stop on our way to Texas. After hours check in was simple found our space and hooked up. I-10 was noisy but after I went to sleep I didn't hear a thing.
Mar 19, 2017
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed at.
Mar 19, 2017
Staff was outstanding. Looking forward to stop by on our way back. Thanks for everything
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Quick Overnight Stay. The person on the phone was pleasant and after hours check in was easy. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the park.
Mar 18, 2017
Close to the interstate so it is easy to get to but it is also noisy.
Mar 17, 2017
Loved being by the lake. Appreciated the tips and help by staff.
Mar 16, 2017
cable was not offered to us at check in!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps