Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
We loved it here. The staff was wonderful and friendly. I was surprised as there was so much to do while staying on this campground. We will be back!
Sep 28, 2015
we had a very peaceful stay, the weather was beautiful, staff was very friendly...Loved our site, looking forward to going back
Sep 28, 2015
One of the best KOA we have visited.
Sep 28, 2015
Always a great stay at a great KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Really clean lots of shade nice place to stay
Sep 27, 2015
Nice facility but too expensive
Sep 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly and they honored our request for a site close to a dog walking area.
Sep 26, 2015
Beautiful campground. A little difficult to get into and out of. We enjoyed the pond and the fishing. very clean and well maintained
Sep 25, 2015
Great staff there!! This campground is easily accessible from I-10, great amenities and pretty lakefront views and walking distance to great restaurants.
Sep 24, 2015
love this campground
Sep 22, 2015
These people really take pride in their campground I could eat off the bathroom floor park was packed for labor day. Amazing
Sep 22, 2015
I enjoyed myself and everything was clean.
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground, very shaded and was extremley clean. The workers were courteous.
Sep 22, 2015
This campground is not big rig freindly
Sep 22, 2015
Beautifully manicured, clean, paved spaces and super friendly and helpful staff. I would go back
Sep 22, 2015
Very accomadating...out of their way to locate me for my diah to work....
Sep 21, 2015
our campsite was very nice and the office staff made our check in very easy.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a wonderful first experience! We will definitely be back.
Sep 21, 2015
awesome
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Clean and welcoming
Sep 20, 2015
Enjoyed the trees camper stayed cool would definetly stay again park was real clean and comfortable.
Sep 19, 2015
Awesome Kia!
Sep 18, 2015
wonderful staff strailer sites were clean and level, the bathrooms and showers were great.
Sep 18, 2015
The most awesome meat market located in the front entrance. Try the "cracklins" Nice park,restrooms, etc.
Sep 17, 2015
It was very pretty! Nice campsite and very level and clean! Would definitely stay again!
Sep 15, 2015
Great campground. I visit there often. Close to home and everything in Lafayette.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Clean rest rooms and Close to I-10.
Sep 15, 2015
Plan to return as soon as possible.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Always a great park! You can't find a more friendly and helpful staff anywhere.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
very expense for a one night stay. with very little amenities'.
Sep 10, 2015
Our stay with y'all is always GREAT the only thing I think y'all need to spray for fleas all over the campground even in the rocks by the campers.
Sep 09, 2015
KOA is our favorite place to camp! Staff is awesome and I like places that can remember your name!
Sep 09, 2015
Zee enjoyed our stay very much. Our site on the pond was so peaceful and relaxing. I was concerned about my 9 year old being bored but he had a marvelous time. Staff were so pleasant and accommodating. I felt safe.
Sep 09, 2015
We love camping & enjoy. One problem no fish catching. 😕
Sep 09, 2015
Wow, awesome grounds and helpful staff. For some first time campers we couldn't have picked a better place. Will definitely come again! Lsdart
Sep 08, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Sep 08, 2015
It was a lot of fun, great place.
Sep 08, 2015
We have been coming to this campground for a long time. I would recommend this campground to anyone. The workers are so friendly and helpful. We love it!!!😀😀😀😀
Sep 08, 2015
My stay at the was very good we enjoy camping at koa
Sep 08, 2015
The deluxe kabin was fantastic! My only complaint would be the wrist bands that are required as I have a minor allergy to plastic. The sites are clean and well kept property. I would definitely go again.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time! Very family oriented! Thanks KOA
Sep 08, 2015
we Love this place,so much to do with grandkids. just an awsome place to make memories
Sep 08, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay . The campground was clean and workers were very helpfull. The shade trees were cool to sit under even with the weather being so hot u still had a breeze. We surely Will be going back soon
Sep 08, 2015
Its my favorite park
Sep 08, 2015
I asked the grandkids if they had fun over weekend They didn't want to go home So I think it was a great stay
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Friendly staff. Although holiday weekend and extremely crowded it was still quiet for sleeping.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals