Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2014
Convenient location, great amenities, comfortable stay. Loved the cute little Cozy Cabin!
Jul 15, 2014
enjoyed our stay; very good customer service. my wife forgot her car keys and we are waiting for them to be mailed to us. 559-240-5201

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

They have been sent :)
Jul 14, 2014
GREAT STAFF JUST WISH IT WASNT IN TOWN AND HAD MORE CABINS
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
No air conditioning in Kamper Kabins. Wifi never works here
Jul 05, 2014
The cabin was nice. The only thing that is missing is AC when you come back to cabin after a long hot day the cabin is extremely hot even with windows open. No ventilation and we sweated all night. Other than that location is good and customer service is great. Polite and helpful staff.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Our stay was short, we came late and did not get to explore the campground, but it was comfortable and clean.
Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was really great. the cabin was very cute and my grand daughter loved the bunk beds. She enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 19, 2014
KOA Klamath Falls, OR Enjoy the visit and friendly helpful staff.
Jun 09, 2014
Felt like coming home. The owners and staff were very welcoming and helpful.
May 16, 2014
Nice mature site. Friendly staff, very clean facilities, Wifi completely inadaquate. TV in the Kabin; eeh. I needed WiFi. Noisy site.
Sep 17, 2013
friendly staff, clean facilities. I stayed in a Kabin. It was fine. In fact they'd improved the fire grid since I was there a couple years back.
Sep 12, 2013
A very nice campground. They have an onsite gas station which makes it nice for filling up.
Sep 06, 2013
Next to busy roadway. Clean and nice just noisy when traffic starts in early am. They did have tv's in the cabins a nice touch. This KOA needs some updating.
Sep 03, 2013
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great laundry facilities.Good restaurants close by.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
No midges!! We were pleasantly surprised after reading reviews. Small and simple but friendly and convenient to Crater Lake.
Aug 08, 2013
Great place to stay with a lot of places to visit tha are educational. .
Aug 04, 2013
Need ceiling fans when the weather is hot. It took until 1:00 am to be cool enough to sleep.
Jul 31, 2013
I know they can't help the bugs, but we'd never go back. The campground itself was nice, and the Kabins were clean. Bathroom OK.
Jul 25, 2013
Small but nice campground. Clean. Laundry closed at 9pm.
Jul 09, 2013
Cozy, well maintained cabin.
Jun 21, 2013
an amazing experience, would recommend this koa to all, well maintained, beautiful setting with the a little running creek behind our cabins..picnic table for our cabin....amazing...we thank you for letting us in early to set up everything before our company arrived for this special wedding week end....

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you!
Jun 18, 2013
We have Family in Klamath Falls and there was a wedding/family reuinon over the weekend. We rented both Cabins for a period of 4 days! It was wonderful. The cabins were clean, cute and functional! (PS i would recomend a small fridge!) The grounds were well kept up, the bathrooms were clean and well maintained, and the Pool was WONDERFUL!!!! Thank you so much
Jun 14, 2013
The office personel where very helpful and friendly. Kabin was clean and everything was functional. They have added privacy fencing around the picnic table which makes it nicer.
Jun 03, 2013
The KOA workers were especially hospitable and so very welcoming! It was a great time!
May 18, 2013
The campground and people were great, the jet flyovers were not. It was too close to the highway. Not the fault of KOA, just circumstances. Thank you for as nice a stay as we could have. My sister and I had a good time.
Mar 05, 2013
Beautiful area, close to Klamath and Crater Lake. Nice to have light AND tv in cabin to relax at end of long day.
Dec 16, 2012
Heater fan Screamed so loud it kept us awake so ended up with no heat in 30 degree temp. They didn't even offer an apology when we reported it in the morning. Laundry out of order also. Nobody there after 7pm.
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Our cabin had a few cobwebs with a spider, plus a few cobwebs on the outside.The tv was a nice addition in the cabin. We were going to go swimming, but the pool was very cloudy and didn't look that clean, which was disappointing.No one used the pool and it was a very hot weekend.The bathroom light fixture was full of bugs. Yuk!
Sep 16, 2012
Curtious staff, good facilities, clean bathrooms.
Aug 29, 2012
Great campground. Tv in cabin was great as it was pretty smoky in Klamath Falls
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
I live in Kfall's not far from the KOA. On short notice or hot day great place to take the kids swimming and they love camping.
Aug 15, 2012
a LOT of bugs...a LOT. Swarmed the cabin and made it uncomfortable to stay. The game room had several "out of order" games. the pool was cloudy.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.