Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644


3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 16, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Not the best KOA. Have been to. Meth heads hanging around the property made us uneasy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Just in a bad location.
Sep 27, 2016
Great staff and nice facility. But, stay away from Tammy the owner, very rude and unfriendly.
Sep 19, 2016
First time we had a tv inside the cabin. It was lovely. Bathroom's were average - could have been a little cleaner.
Sep 16, 2016
The cabin was clean but not very comfortable, although for the price it was okay. The bathrooms were clean but ran out of paper towels the night we were there. The people that worked there were not overly friendly and when I stopped in a few minutes before 8:00 I was told they were closed, even though they were supposed to be open until 8:00.
Sep 10, 2016
Staff was very good. Deluxe cabin was incredible. Very enjoyable stay and wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 05, 2016
Not the greatest location, but friendly staffs, nice and comfortable delux cabin.
Sep 01, 2016
Welcoming staff. Very helpful. Rented a basic cabin. Clean. Tv was a sweet plus!
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
Very nice stay in one of your KOA Kabins.
Aug 22, 2016
Easy access off road makes it easy for non- guests to walk into campground. Camp did not feel secured/safe. The cabin were left closed up and that made them hot until 11pm. Please prep cabins for incoming visitors by opening windows and allowing cabin to cool.
Aug 10, 2016
Busy campground but easy access to all Oregon (Southern) attractions.
Aug 09, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful in every way. We arrived a little late, but they still helped us locate & open the lockbox with the key to our KOA cabin. The bathrooms and facilities were kept clean and functional, the small park was fun for our children with it's old metal slide and swings. Unfortunately it's right by a main road in town so it was loud, and hard to sleep. We checked out early. :(
Aug 06, 2016
We stayed 1 night in the deluxe cabin. The cabin more than met our expectations. We loved our patio area with bbq and fire pit! This was better than staying in a hotel!
Aug 03, 2016
We had an upgraded cabin and it was fantastic. They had little touches that made it extra special. Starbucks coffee in the Kruig, chocolates at check in and beautiful landscaping around our cabin. Also they gave us an excellent pizza recommendation. Loved our stay!
Jul 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a nice launching point for Crater Lake. Wish it was darker at night to enjoy the stars a little more.
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabin, very nice except for the ear wig bugs. Nicely landscaped, enjoyed dinner and breakfast on the grill.
Jul 18, 2016
Among the least Koa I liked. It feels small and crowded. One of the toilets has missing lock.making it uncomfortable to use. The staff isn't that usual friendly as I got used to Koa.
Jul 11, 2016
Great little cabin and appreciate to option to recycle. Would desire a little more privacy though. Sitting there trying to enjoy our fire, but people always driving/walking by just five feet away, I believe going back to the tent sites.
Jul 11, 2016
Amazing facilities - kind staff - and amazing cabin. Thank you!
Jul 07, 2016
The Klamath Falls KOA was lovely. The staff was gracious, the property was pristine, and the Deluxe Cabin we stayed in was beautiful. It truly looked brand new - inviting - and cozy. Thank you for a great opportunity to visit with family in a relaxing atmosphere. Sincerely, Susan Styren
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
One of the cleanest I've been to. Very nice laundry area. Very clean and nicely landscaped cabin area.
Jun 27, 2016
The new cabin is amazing! Loved the pool too!
Jun 22, 2016
The new Deluxe Cabin is awesome!
Jun 18, 2016
Was well maintained and the staff was great. Very helpful and pleasant.
Jun 17, 2016
Stayed in the Delux Cabin it is fully equipped with towells, sheets ,dishes, propane grill and it has air conditionig and heat. Beautiful Cabin would stay there again.
Jun 15, 2016
Was not what I expected: it was better!! When my husband said he rented a cabin, we threw some sheets and our pillows into our car. However, that wasn't needed at all. The cabin smelled brand new: it had clean sheets, fluffy pillows, nice bathroom, bunkbeds in another room (wasn't used), and even a Keurig machine! We will definitely be coming back when we visit our daughter at OIT.
Mar 28, 2016
It was great!
Nov 09, 2015
Everything was nice and well kept.
Oct 07, 2015
A basic KOA. Stocked store and very clean laundry room. Near the main road but not too noisy.
Sep 26, 2015
Very good however hard to locate as no signage on main routes
Sep 14, 2015
Enjoyed location. Cabin was great. Bathrooms clean.Pool was open and clean. Did not enjoy the daily noisy refilling of the gas tank.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
More of an urban RV park than a campground. We stayed in a cabin (there were only two) but not the ambiance I was looking for at a campground. Everything was clean and fine, but just not what we expected.
Sep 03, 2015
great for a short stay...could use hot tub
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
This KOA is right in town and located next to a canal making the bugs ferocious. It's a fare ways to walk to any restaurants. It does have gas pumps and propane which are convenient. Wi-Fi within the vicinity of the office is extremely fast but not so at our cabin which was only 100 ft away.
Aug 11, 2015
Too much bugs flying around in the campground, however, it is very convenient to get food, grocery... etc nearby. Bathroom is clean.
Jul 28, 2015
This was my first experience staying at a KOA. We decided the location was the perfect meeting place for my family since we were all coming from different directions. The facility and the cabins were exactly what we were looking for. The staff there was amazing. They were friendly and outgoing. We could not have asked for anything better! THANK YOU for being an instrumental part of our vacation.
Jul 28, 2015
Clean and convenient
Jul 24, 2015
Lovely site. The staff were not very informative at check in. Only one small garbage can I could find, by the bathrooms. By early am it was completely over stuffed with garbage all over the place! Yuk!
Jul 19, 2015
Very nice cabin. A bug zapper around the bathrooms and between the cabins would be really be nice. The arborvitae between the cabins house a lot of the bugs. Otherwise very clean and have wonderful friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jun 24, 2015
This KOA is up to the standards one expects.
Jun 22, 2015
Stayed in early June , The TV in the cabin was not working , no air con. a bit hot till after 9 30 pm , close to shops.
Jun 17, 2015
The bathrooms are too far from the Kabins😰

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy