Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2013
Nice, but not extra-ordinary.
Sep 12, 2013
The grounds were exceptionally clean. The park was quite, also not a lot of road noise. That staff was totally awesome and extremely helpful.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
A very nice campground. They have an onsite gas station which makes it nice for filling up.
Sep 12, 2013
Clean, friendly, helpfull and quiet. What more could we ask for?
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Very nice park, good staff.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
GREAT!!!!!! Very helpful.
Sep 06, 2013
Next to busy roadway. Clean and nice just noisy when traffic starts in early am. They did have tv's in the cabins a nice touch. This KOA needs some updating.
Sep 05, 2013
Sites are narrow. Office staff was easily confused about the ValueKard number. The campground is in an OK location when coming to town, but needs updating for larger rigs.
Sep 05, 2013
We especially liked the grassy spot by the bridge. Close to fwy, clean, so makes good overnight stop.
Sep 04, 2013
Nice clean KOA WOULD come again.
Sep 03, 2013
The people were nice, the prices for the gas and laundry were the best I've seen, the park was old school, but that's what I like. It wasn't the San Diego KOA, but that's not the Klamath Falls style.
Sep 03, 2013
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great laundry facilities.Good restaurants close by.
Sep 02, 2013
It was nice. Quiet, friendly. We had an RV site and it would have been nice to have a fire pit. One thing we enjoy a lot while camping is a campfire. Other than that next time to K falls we will stay again
Sep 02, 2013
A smaller KOA then we have stayed at previously but this allowed for the kids to ride there bikes to and from the playground and I could keep my eyes on them the whole way. The pool was very nice end to a hot day and the facilities were very clean and tidy.
Sep 02, 2013
Just a stop-over; staff were friendly and efficient, site was fairly clean.
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Clean, attractive, convenient. Wanted later adult hrs for pool.
Sep 01, 2013
Staff over the top helpful, clean park.
Aug 31, 2013
Great Place to stay. Grounds very well kept and Staff is Outstanding, friendly and very understanding and helpful.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Convenient location, grassy sites, very helpful personnel. A great experience. Highly recommended.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Neatest laundry facility I've seen so far!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
The camp is next to Rt 97 (Business). It is somewhat noisy with traffic. The place is convenient, near to supermarket and stores.
Aug 25, 2013
Very nice in every way. Nice showers, campground was clean..would return if in the area! Will never return to Boomtown KOA in Reno, horrible!
Aug 25, 2013
We always stay here. Great service, friendly staff, clean campgrounds and rest rooms. Lots of trees and green grass!!! Thank you, Theresa and staff.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
the rate was a little high
Aug 24, 2013
The only problem we had at this camp ground was we had a hard time getting level.The grounds were clean and the bathroom and shower area was great. We loved all the mirror and counter space. Thanks Klamath Falls we hope to stay with you again sometime.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
It's a KOA and it has a pool. Otherwise, it's not that great.
Aug 22, 2013
The staff was very nice and everything was clean. The pool was a nice feature to help with the heat. A few more trees would be nice to give a little privacy. It was lovely.
Aug 22, 2013
No midges!! We were pleasantly surprised after reading reviews. Small and simple but friendly and convenient to Crater Lake.
Aug 21, 2013
nice clean campground, helpful staff with information . enjoyed my stay
Aug 20, 2013
Nice, clean, Quiet place to stay. I would go back and I would recommend this place to friends and family. Also the employees were helpful and friendly.
Aug 20, 2013
very flexible. arrived late and package was ready. pulled in, sit up and all was good. Thanks.
Aug 20, 2013
Great campground, it what you expect to find at KOA.
Aug 19, 2013
This is a very noisy location because it is just off of a main road and there is a walking path that is frequently used behind the tent sites. If you are staying in an RV this would be okay, but tent sites may not be safe since there were loud partiers using that path all night and thru the morning. Didn't feel safe at all in the tent.
Aug 19, 2013
It was very satisfactory. Could use a restroom in the back.
Aug 19, 2013
Our stay was perfect. The site was clean, everyone was professional and helpful. We will be back. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2013
I was taken care of very well at the Klamath Falls KOA. I recommended the cabins to my daughter and son-in-law, since they don't have an RV.
Aug 18, 2013
Even though it is an older campground, they make an effort to keep the grounds watered & maintained. The staff is very friendly & helpful.
Aug 18, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Did not really like the location.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.