Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 05, 2015
We love it there. Clean, friendy.
Nov 02, 2015
only stayed for two nights but people were very nice
Oct 29, 2015
I always stay here while going thru Klamath Falls. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2015
Nice campground, easy in and out. Great staff. Pretty quite also.
Oct 29, 2015
Was a nice campground. We enjoyed the stay
Oct 28, 2015
Clean, well stocked store, friendly and efficient staff.
Oct 28, 2015
Nice washrooms
Oct 27, 2015
Good site, nice people. We appreciated especially the gift of soup and donuts (it was the end of the day for them.)
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Easy access. Good wifi. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice setting.
Oct 25, 2015
Stayed 6 nights, friendly people and park well kept.
Oct 24, 2015
The KOA at Klamath Falls was very clean and quiet. The spots were well spaced, it didn't feel intrusive. Would go there again! Loved the trees and the fall colors!
Oct 21, 2015
The staff were excellant in supporting our stay. The campground is a bit tired and in need of some improvements.
Oct 21, 2015
This is one of the better KOA's I have been to. No problems at check in. Everything at campsite worked. Staff led me to site. Store had a decent stock including gas/diesel & Propane. Sites are close together typical of most KOA's. WiFi worked great. Cable reception was good but limited channels. Decent dog park. Some traffic noise but you are in town. Would stay again if i need to be in town!
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
We were just passing through so only spent one night. Everything that we needed was there, hookups, laundry and hot showers and the location was good.
Oct 20, 2015
Good place to stay in Klamath Falls. Employees were a 10+ for being so helpful and getting us a new spot when we were unhappy with our neighbors. Kind, courteous employees and a great camping store too. It was one of the best stocked KOA's on record.
Oct 20, 2015
Great stay. Easy in / out. Thanks
Oct 19, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean laundry room.
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time! Very nice people! Very helpful. Park was clean & neat. Our dog loved the dog area (we think)!
Oct 18, 2015
Great location. Helpful staff. Very nice facility.
Oct 18, 2015
Was convenient to crater lake. wifi was mediocre. It would like to call it a gas station with a campground. Getting in and out was sometimes a problem with campers and food trucks waiting and cars at the gas pump. We did not use the dump and propane fill because of the location...basically in the entrance! Tight roads and gravel. Very few trees. Lots of local foot traffic. Security was a concern
Oct 17, 2015
Although the campground seemed quit busy the staff was helpful and friendly. The place was clean,well kept and in a good state of repair. The WIFI worked great, better than most hotels.
Oct 17, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location to shopping and local attractions.
Oct 15, 2015
A well maintained park with good room in the spaces.
Oct 15, 2015
The only reason I gave it two stars is it was convenient. We were back were it seemed the permanent folks lived, seems no one picks up trash on the ground. Then you have to listen to one of the tenants starts his motorcycle and gunned the engine for an hour. I think the owner needs to find another profession as she is one of the most unfriendly people we have ever met in a KOA.
Oct 15, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 13, 2015
Great KOA. Very clean. Wonderful laundry room. Enjoyed the tenters across the little stream with campfires!! Staff super friendly and helpful
Oct 13, 2015
Comfortable. Friendly staff. No bugs in October.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
good park good people good locale
Oct 11, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 11, 2015
Clean facilities, friendly staff ! Will consider KOA for future travels.
Oct 09, 2015
Very heplful staff
Oct 07, 2015
A basic KOA. Stocked store and very clean laundry room. Near the main road but not too noisy.
Oct 06, 2015
There are 2 things to improve. First, there needs to be a "real" dog run for our pets. The second is to add some pavement...even if it's only walkways it will help.
Oct 06, 2015
Although we had a slight glitch with the "reservation" - the person I spoke with on the phone said we didn't need one because they had so many openings. When we arrived, they didn't have a space for a rig our size, but they squeezed us in, led us to our site, assisted with parking, and were helpful in all ways afterwards. Good location. Relatively quiet. Great water pressure. Clean.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
great staff, very helpful Park is clean well organized. A few pesky bugs but bearable.
Oct 02, 2015
We appreciate the young lady who answered all our questions and made our stay really great. Keep up the good work, will be back. Thanks
Oct 02, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
stay was pleasant have a pretty good dog kamp staff was nice
Sep 29, 2015
Need to extend the dog run...
Sep 29, 2015
Nice staff.
Sep 28, 2015
bathrooms were very clean and nice. The staff we helpful and very kind.
Sep 26, 2015
Very good however hard to locate as no signage on main routes
Sep 26, 2015
Nice park for the area, full service and store.
Sep 26, 2015
Nice
Sep 24, 2015
It was good
Sep 23, 2015
great spot to stay, near crater lake. Hosts were friendly. Site was pleasant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals