Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Campground very clean and well kept. It was a great stay. Thank you.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Felt like coming home. The owners and staff were very welcoming and helpful.
Jun 09, 2014
We Loved It!! Everyone is friendly! Totally Clean! And the entire setting is Amazing...THANK YOU!!
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Nice private campground
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Ultra clean facilities and restroom
Jun 04, 2014
Bathrooms clean, campsite tidy...added picnic tables at the tent campsites was a great bonus. Location was convienient
Jun 02, 2014
The site I received was not very level. By the time my coach was level both front wheels were off the ground 6 inches. otherwise a great KOA.
Jun 02, 2014
Quiet park, nice people
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 29, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean
May 29, 2014
Clean!
May 29, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly, as we have found at all the KOA's we have stayed at since 2006!
May 29, 2014
Good location for visiting crater lake. Services are good and in good shape.
May 28, 2014
Very nice park and so quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
The stay was great for the most part. One of the showers in the ladies restroom had a break in the floor of the fiberglass. Other than that, staff was friendly and it was a clean, fairly quiet place to stay. We had our dog with us who was welcome.
May 27, 2014
this was a great time for family to relax at a fantastic KOA Thanks we had a great stay!
May 27, 2014
I have bad knees most water hookups are above ground but not here. Otherwise this KOA has everything and it is clean.
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
it was a great stay.
May 24, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 18, 2014
No cable TV.was bad. When I called to ask about it I was told you could get 22 stations off air..Not true. But the views were good from there. Beautiful. Noticed the office had satalite.
May 17, 2014
May 16, 2014
Nice mature site. Friendly staff, very clean facilities, Wifi completely inadaquate. TV in the Kabin; eeh. I needed WiFi. Noisy site.
May 16, 2014
May 15, 2014
we were very pleased with our stay and the price was very reasonable.
May 15, 2014
Nice people, and a very clean campground. I liked the trickling of the brook, but it was hard to hear over ask the traffic. The only down to this KOA is that it's in the middle of town. I'll be staying again.
May 14, 2014
Spent three nights here in early May. Nice location, convenient to everything. Friendly staff. Fuel, propane, and laundry all on-site and not overpriced. Most enjoyable stay.
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
The campground is very nice. All the people we dealt with were very helpful. The bath house is very large and very clean. The store had lots of items for almost any rig plus other items. Located near lots of things to do and see...also shopping.
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Great.....just to cold to enjoy outside !
May 09, 2014
Small but adequate facility. Stream attractive but no access
May 08, 2014
Convenient site!
May 07, 2014
Very nice park, very friendly and efficient staff. Couldn't make either the KOA or KOA1 wi-fi internet connections work, but that's not an absolute necessity anyway. Nice park & we will definitely stay there again. THANKS!
May 06, 2014
A place to stop but not a "nice" place to stop.
May 05, 2014
Found the campground a bit seedy and dusty. Too pricey (about 30% more than comparable RV parks)for the grounds and amenities that it had.
May 05, 2014
Small older well-kept park located in a convenient area with some road noise. It is a mix of short-term and long term folks. Great walking trail and nice pet area. Mgr. was great. Only complaint would be price. It seems a little high for its age.
May 03, 2014
May 01, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Very nice camp. Staff very nice. Love the bog areas. The only problem for me is how small it is and sites are tight. But I will go there again.
Apr 28, 2014
pretty average. Staff are very friendly. Bathrooms clean. Dog runs of which there are 2 . One very small one gravel and one long as in to long grass one. Makes it somewhat difficult to clean up after your dog. Can you believe they charge to use the sani dump!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feed back. I just wanted to make sure you knew that we do not charge for the dump station if you are staying with us.
Apr 27, 2014
The staff was friendly and accommodating.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.