Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
My stay was just a one night. The park is small with tight spots but it's a clear park and the the people working there are very nice.
Apr 18, 2014
Was just over nite everything went just fine except trying to enter the premisses little tight we have a 43' everything else went ok.
Apr 17, 2014
almost great because i had an issue exiting the rv - the edge of the pad fell off and was not a lovel area to put a step underneath the step of our rv -i have leg issues ansi chose to stay inside more than i chose to exit - but other than than i really enjoyed the stay - had great amenities like gas/propane available on the campground
Apr 16, 2014
Thanks for getting rid of the extra charge for weekends. The place is well kept and close to town.
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Our stay was good, staff very helpful, but the door locks in the men's restroom were broke and some of the camp sites were uneven making some campers difficult to level rvs with ease.
Apr 11, 2014
Very nice, helpful people. Convenient and easy to find location.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 07, 2014
They were fantastic. This was my first camping experience in my new motor home.
Apr 05, 2014
Friendly Staff, an older park, tight maneuvering for larger rigs, gravel sites but still the best bet for an RV park in Klamath Falls.
Apr 04, 2014
Very nice that they have a gas station too. Very quiet place. :o)
Apr 02, 2014
It was a nice campground and friendly staff thx for the pleasent stay
Apr 02, 2014
Great for short term stay! Snowed over night but easy in and out for our 34 foot 5th wheel. March 2014
Mar 31, 2014
For early spring, grounds were in very good condition. Wet conditions but no big puddles to negotiate. Bath/shower area very nice. Friendly people. I LOVED having diesel available on site. Free coffee, too.
Mar 29, 2014
We have now stayed at this location twice. The staff is very helpful and the park is clean. We will stay there anytime we are going through Klamath Falls.
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
The campground was very basic, not attractive as such. The staff was helpful and very nice. The wifi worked well. My 3 stars represent the dust and road noise. The dust came up each time a vehicle went by, and lots of it. I would recommend paving the loop around the building, as it seems to be a road of sorts for those getting propane and gas.
Mar 20, 2014
Good stop on our trip
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 09, 2014
Laundry room was very clean thank you
Mar 05, 2014
The people are always very helpful and always have a smile on their faces !!! They bend over backwards to make my stay the best it can be.
Feb 17, 2014
Although we had a large motorcoach with a car in tow the Manager assisted us in placing us in a site where we didn't have to unhook our tow vehicle. It was appreciated because the KOA is very limited in accomodating large motorcoaches.
Feb 12, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Excellent clean bathrooms...attentive staff
Jan 23, 2014
Restroom was not open during the night and the driveways needed some gravel to eliminate the mud. Friendly, clean and good otherwise.
Jan 05, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean and in good condition--laundry room was even decorated. We are already planning a return trip in the spring.
Dec 26, 2013
Having a fuel pump on site is great. Management and personnel were friendly and helpful.....
Dec 22, 2013
Dec 12, 2013
Nice facility, very helpful people but the weather wasn't great when we were there of course this has nothing to do with the KOA.
Nov 28, 2013
Good service
Nov 25, 2013
This was to be a short lay over but turned into extra days so we could explore the area.
Nov 24, 2013
Nov 18, 2013
A brief stay. It would have been very helpful if the laundromat was open in the evening.
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 09, 2013
It's the only game in town! Everyone was very nice. Didn't use facilities but the office and store were very clean. I am not used to staying in town so the lack of trees and privacy was weird for me.
Nov 07, 2013
Nice clean campground close to the highway but no noise and with easy access in and out
Nov 07, 2013
We were disappointed that we were unable to use your wi-fi system We tried both an iPhone and an iPad. Your system recognized that we had used the right password, but then just "sat there" and never connected to the Internet. Ralph and Lois Kiefer
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Best wifi connection I've ever had. The pet area (fenced area) for dogs could be bigger, but it was usable. We had an extra vehicle, and there was free parking available for it. That was nice since we've had to pay extra for this at other parks. I'll probably stay here again.
Oct 25, 2013
Spent two months at the campground while awaiting for closing on our house. The grounds are very well kept and the staff is outstanding. Very friendly, helpful, and the customer service was fantastic. The only thing I would suggest is to get more channels on the local Cable Service.
Oct 25, 2013
Staff was friendly.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Over all...great!!...WiFi service poor...
Oct 15, 2013
Office closed when we arrived, but paperwork with site left for us. Nice and quiet park.
Oct 15, 2013
We always have a good night at this KOA. Friendly staff, a well-stocked grocery, and proximity to good shopping are features for us when we're trying to make some miles. Great gas prices too!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.