Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 23, 2016
It was very clean and the staff was very helpful and personable. Great being able to fuel up a facility with great prices .
Apr 23, 2016
Service was good. Staff was very good. facilities were great. camp site was not level. not even close to being level.
Apr 22, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy to get to. Spaces were a bit small but it was close to town. Wi-Fi was excellent.
Apr 21, 2016
Helpful staff, great place to stay in Klamath Falls!
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
visiting family
Apr 18, 2016
All of the staff were great. Very quiet and safe park. Would definitely stay again. Spaces were a little too close, my only negative.
Apr 15, 2016
I syay at this campground four times or more every year. My only complaint is the cost.
Apr 13, 2016
This KOA has everything it is supposed to and it's clean. But it's worn, the spaces are WAY too small for today's campers so our sewer was in our neighbors' yard next to the picnic table..and same down the line. The camp team was polite but would not make any changes because spaces were preassigned even though other space was available when we arrived. We would not stay here again.
Apr 13, 2016
Greeted in a very friendly manner. Nice and clean.
Apr 12, 2016
We stayed 6days were very happy the staff was great and very frendly the park was very quiet the new cabin looks so inviting I can't wait to come back thanks a lot see you soon
Apr 12, 2016
I stay at this KOA at least 4 times a year and will continue to do so.
Apr 11, 2016
Always clean and quiet, we have family in Klamath Falls and always stay at the KOA, Staff friendly and helpfull...
Apr 09, 2016
easy access and very nice people to greet you. Great place for everyone
Apr 09, 2016
I really like this campground and the staff are very nice and helpful. It's particularly nice when the bugs aren't in season. I'd be more likely to recommend the KOA to a friend or family member only none of them camp.
Apr 08, 2016
This KOA is located in the middle of the city. It's more like a parking lot with gravel. Half of the showers in the men's and women's bathrooms were broken. This is not your typical nice KOA.
Apr 08, 2016
Ok park, spaces are Gravel, but plenty big for big rigs
Apr 07, 2016
Great respite after a long day's drive on our way home from a winter in arizona! Super friendly and helpful staff, location close to the shopping and gas we needed, nice little off leash dog park with grass!
Apr 05, 2016
Okay park, clean, and friendly staff, but Wi-Fi is horrible and no help from staff.
Apr 03, 2016
Good location for Crater Lake visit. Wifi "iffy". Great staff. Got kind of cramped on our second night with five trailers pretty much side by side.
Apr 03, 2016
Campground was ok. Employees were very nice.
Apr 02, 2016
Very much enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Mar 31, 2016
Great staff!
Mar 31, 2016
Well maintained and very clean. The store is well stocked with essentials and extras like homemade soup. The added convenience of a gas pump was a welcome bonus.
Mar 29, 2016
An old park close to the highway. Could not connect to wifi. Staff very helpful with directions.
Mar 29, 2016
Friendly, welcoming personnel; sites are under constant improvement, would definitely stay here again.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
It is a bit of a problem getting in in the early evening due to all the people checking in but the staff is really friendly and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2016
It was great!
Mar 25, 2016
An older park, very clean,roomy, and great staff
Mar 21, 2016
It was handy to where we needed to be. Lady was very helpful with the reservation. Every thing went as planned.
Mar 21, 2016
the staff was great and the site accommodated my large rig - that was all i needed.
Mar 21, 2016
Quiet park
Mar 17, 2016
Everything was so neat and tidy and the laundry room even had an ironing board! Loved how the garbage cans were all under one cover instead of a big ugly dumpster! I hope I have an opportunity to tell someone to stay here because they will love it too.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Staff was friendly and efficient, campsite was quite and peaceful.
Mar 03, 2016
None
Mar 02, 2016
The people were very nice, however the price for a night's stay were high considering it was all dirt and gravel with no amenities.
Mar 01, 2016
was a good stay
Feb 29, 2016
Very Friendly and very very helpful. VERY EXCELLENT WiFi Sites are very difficult for handicap folks to get around because of unevenness and crushed rock. Roads are full of deep potholes that "jar" you pickles when going in and out. Again, the folks were friendly and helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
We certainly will be back again. You all have a good year.
Feb 18, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Very FRIENDLY staff. Best gas prices in the area.
Feb 15, 2016
Everything was clean and staff very friendly.
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
Owner/Managers are rude, unfriendly, and self-serving, rather than customer friendly
Jan 05, 2016
dirt sites, small dog area, very difficult to enter and exit
Dec 27, 2015
Great customer service
Dec 21, 2015
Nice place but the sites are quite narrow and short. We made reservations 6 months ahead of time, yet our 35' rig towing would not fit in the site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals