Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
great staff,very helpful, nice area, they took us even without reservation.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Had a great time. Very friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was really great. the cabin was very cute and my grand daughter loved the bunk beds. She enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2014
This KOA had everything you could , want, gas, propane, pool, you name it. We had a great time and the owners were so helpful.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Large spaces. Extremely helpful staff. Nice dog park. Helped me thru an emergency.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
The staff was courteous and helpfu. However the campground is worn and in need of upgrade. The traffic pattern getting into the campground and maneuvering to the campsite was the most challenging I have seen. Not designed well.
Jun 23, 2014
Central location. Very clean restrooms.
Jun 23, 2014
Sites are SO close to one another. A little more space would be nice. Showers in womens were very small and hard to maneuver around. Test all shower heads!!! Handicap stall was no good!!! With as many staff that were wandering around, bathrooms could have been cleaner and trash emptied...other than that, nice stay for the night.
Jun 22, 2014
We like this Kampground, and we always have a good night here when we're on the road. The staff took some trouble to get info on Crater Lake for us, as well as making sure there was low-fat milk for us in their store. We also appreciate the staff's concern for animal welfare. New flower pots were pretty!
Jun 21, 2014
Service at the park was top notch with nice personal touches and excellent service. The park is tightly arranged.
Jun 20, 2014
we had a good stay at ur koa in Klamath Falls. the only negative was the dusty gravel roads
Jun 19, 2014
KOA Klamath Falls, OR Enjoy the visit and friendly helpful staff.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The "rec-room" did not exist. The showers were the least private of all the parks we stayed in. The sites seemed small.
Jun 18, 2014
The only problem was internet reliability. great staff! Very clean!
Jun 18, 2014
Wonderful
Jun 18, 2014
Had a great night there, at a reasonable rate. The bathrooms were clean and so was the park. Upon leaving the following morning I found them to also have the lowest price fuel around the area, so that was a real plus
Jun 17, 2014
It was very nice. Staff was very accommodating. Only thing is we felt the spaces were to close together.other than that no complaints.
Jun 17, 2014
This KOA is overpriced for the extremely tight quarters available. Unfortunately, there are few other RV parks in the Klamath Falls area.
Jun 17, 2014
Staff was very helpful and accommodating to my ever changing schedule. Could use some "Dust Control" from the roads not sure how though..
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
The stay was marginal. We were unable to get the accomodations that we wanted. That was ok. However, we were not allowed to use any of our points for redemptions as the staff was too busy to help us. The campground was extremely difficult to find.
Jun 15, 2014
We are not used to traffic so to have traffic on both sides of the campground was not a restful night. We enjoyed the pool, the service and camp employees were great though!
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
We always enjoy our stap at the Klamath Falls KOA. We try and visit every year.
Jun 13, 2014
Frontdesk service was very good...they escorted campers to their sites and quite friendly. However, it was dusty when RV's drove by. The aesthetics could have been better. No dog bags in one of the dog runs. For an in-town KOA, it was a decent stop for a pass through. I would not go there for an extended stay.
Jun 12, 2014
Very pleasant area and staff
Jun 12, 2014
We were very satisfied with our check-in and had a relaxing stay. Thank you, Gilbert Tanner
Jun 12, 2014
First stay on June 3 was fine, but second reservation for June 8 had to be cancelled due to fire in the back country near Bend, Oregon. I called and was informed that the full charge applied, I would not stay there when a situation I can not control alters my travel plans. This is the only operator we ever have had an issue with, and use KOA in our club.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Campground very clean and well kept. It was a great stay. Thank you.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Felt like coming home. The owners and staff were very welcoming and helpful.
Jun 09, 2014
We Loved It!! Everyone is friendly! Totally Clean! And the entire setting is Amazing...THANK YOU!!
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Nice private campground
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Ultra clean facilities and restroom
Jun 04, 2014
Bathrooms clean, campsite tidy...added picnic tables at the tent campsites was a great bonus. Location was convienient

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.