Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2017
Great clean and wonderful staff. Loved it
Apr 26, 2017
Great location, friendly staff
Apr 26, 2017
We were greeted and taken care of right away. The facility is clean and well kept. The only reason I gave 4 stars was that the wi-fi was slow .
Apr 25, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was friendly and facilities were clean and well maintained. Especially liked being able to buy propane and gas on site.
Apr 24, 2017
First night we got there and tried to hookup of power the neighbor hooked up to our box and we had no electricity until next morning and then there was hardly any water pressure. They still charged us full price. They should have offered to charge half off our first night.
Apr 24, 2017
Had a great time. The K9 Kamp is way to small. I was forced to allow my two medium dog to be off leash in the unused portion of park
Apr 24, 2017
Great time and experience staying at this KOA location. The new tiny home is great.
Apr 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the grounds well kept up😊We only used the laundry room but it was super clean and decorated really cute👍We don't have kids but a real nice park for kids to stay at🤗We just would have liked the spaces to be a little larger, ours was pretty tight🌻
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Excellent well run campground.
Apr 21, 2017
Very good! Very helpful! Thank you!!!
Apr 18, 2017
Our stay was great. The only problem we had was that our site was right next to the 1 night spot so we had people going and coming each night that we stayed there. We had to share our water outlet with them which made our water pressure a little less. Otherwise we will definitely stay here again, just not in that spot.
Apr 18, 2017
THIS IS A NICE PLACE.
Apr 15, 2017
Jeff is awesome. He was so helpful when I called prior to staying as well as after arriving. Great overall stay even though we camped in a tent while it snowed!! Loved it!
Apr 11, 2017
I was treated with lots of smiles, politeness, and a helping attitude. The grounds were nicely kept and the location was close to many things. Thank you. I will be back.
Apr 11, 2017
The basic kamper kabin was WAY overpriced at $75 per night. The kabin hadn't been cleaned and there was lots of dust/webs inside all window screens so we couldn't open windows for fresh air. Yuck! Screen door filthy too & beds hadn't been dusted off. Fan didn't work to bring the heat down. I will NEVER stay here again.
Apr 11, 2017
Only spent one night. Good llace to stay!
Apr 07, 2017
Had a rv most place have shuttle to get around not them and everything broken and there were other people camping and they were doing their wash and had to stop in middle of be couse they wanted to close up early. Like a half hour early.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you found everything to be broken during your stay. Perhaps you could take another moment, now that you've gone, to let us know what all those things were. We can be reached at (800) 562-9036 or kfallskoa@kfallskoa.com. Thank you and happy camping.
Apr 07, 2017
We always enjoy our stay. Clean, secure, centrally located and satellite friendly. All the things that matter. Entry and exit can be challenging but just be patient
Apr 06, 2017
Friendly young men with helpful knowledge of area. The park is aging but is kept clean and neat thru out. Bathrooms are updated and spotless.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice facility, nice people
Apr 02, 2017
Teresa was outstanding. From the welcome to the extra effort she put in regarding restaurants, it was great customer service and the park was quiet and reasonable.
Mar 31, 2017
Clean and friendly this was are 3rd time staying
Mar 29, 2017
About average park. Fairly quite, easy access
Mar 28, 2017
No men's bathroom or shower facilities(redoing). Pull thru very short. I only have a 31 foot and toad. Would not fit. Staff very friendly.
Mar 24, 2017
for overnight stay okay. friendly staff. clean restrooms.
Mar 21, 2017
We appreciated all the upgrades at the park. Had stayed here a couple of years ago, looks great!
Mar 14, 2017
Very friendly staff. We had a great stay even though we were at baseball games most of the time. We have dogs so it was a good place for them to walk & play. Great location to all kinds of shopping and very close to Kiger Field. We will stay again. Thank you
Mar 07, 2017
we loved it
Feb 19, 2017
The highlight of our one night stay was the very pleasant and helpful young men that were working in the office. Kudos to them for a job well done.
Feb 07, 2017
All around a good experience. Working with the lady's closed bathroom / shower was interesting. Lots of help in the office with maps / directions. Didn't get snowed in ! Ray
Nov 29, 2016
Although the facility is a little dated, it was clean, efficient, and the staff was great.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Nice well kept grounds. Will stay again when close by.
Nov 17, 2016
Good value; great location.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
It was a small campground which is okay but it was right next to a busy highway and had an airport nearby so it was noisy.
Nov 13, 2016
This KOA location is "stuck" with a bad entrance arrangement, but they have got to get people waiting for propane to move forward and not block the entrance way. Because of cars blocking the entrance during my recent visit, I couldn't complete my turn into the entrance and had many cars backed up behind me on the road way waiting for me to get into the entrance. This is unacceptable.
Nov 12, 2016
staff was great and helpful,the grounds were clean and the park was small but roomy. I really liked this park best of all the ones I've been to.
Nov 12, 2016
A great spot along the way, will be staying there again!
Nov 09, 2016
Clean, easy to hook up. Map is a little confusing after hours in the dark - recommend putting the street name on the map.
Nov 08, 2016
Very pleased, my only issue and it wasn't a real problem was the shower wasn't hot enough for me, I like hot showers.
Nov 05, 2016
Stayed here before. Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 03, 2016
It's a very nice RV park and the employees are really friendly, nice and helpful. We enjoy our stays there.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice park & really great employees! They are ALL so nice!
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed for the weekend, the staff was very friendly. Very nice stay.
Oct 29, 2016
Nice tent site but close to highway
Oct 27, 2016
Pretty kampground! Hi way noise! Small tight sites! Hosts were very nice and helpful!
Oct 25, 2016
Pet area is to small.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals