Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2015
Nice camp ground. Front desk slow to assist to make registration for future KOA.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice campground. Noisy traffic. Close to road.
Jun 25, 2015
Very adequate, nothing outstanding, but clean and easy to maneuver. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Jun 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly helpful staff. Too bad it so Very clean and helpful friendly staff. Too bad the traffic noise is very loud and lasts late into the nit
Jun 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Klamath falls. Easy access to walking and bike trails. They bike trail allowed us to ride away from traffic. Park was clean and they escorted to our site.
Jun 24, 2015
Good
Jun 24, 2015
This KOA is up to the standards one expects.
Jun 24, 2015
Nice location, great staff, clean and safe. The. We will be back!
Jun 24, 2015
the only complaint was the rear dog walk. It was all gravel. Our dog didn't like it. And to walk to the front one was hard because I've had unsuccessful back surgery and had a harder time walking to that one. Everyone there was terrific!! It is a very nice RV park.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people!!
Jun 23, 2015
Great staff! Beautiful, well kept grounds. Everything was perfect except the location on a major highway. Too much traffic noise. Didn't seem woodsy enough in the city.
Jun 23, 2015
We liked this KOA because it's clean and well managed.
Jun 22, 2015
Stayed in early June , The TV in the cabin was not working , no air con. a bit hot till after 9 30 pm , close to shops.
Jun 22, 2015
Very friendly people, great service. Clean!
Jun 22, 2015
We were received graciously and professionally. We even received an upgrade since their was a site open. We appreciated that very much. The internet was not as cooperative as we would have liked otherwise I would give it 5 stars.
Jun 22, 2015
beautiful park. well maintained. would definitely stay there again.
Jun 17, 2015
The only thing we would have appreciated would have been a few signs to make finding this campground a lot easier.
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
The bathrooms are too far from the Kabins😰
Jun 16, 2015
Nice RV park. front entrance off street is too crowded with gas station location.
Jun 15, 2015
Good amenities, although a bit annoying to need a code for everything. Nice space. Friendly staff. Not at all wilderness or forest style camping which could be good or bad depending on what you like.
Jun 14, 2015
Place site size a little tight. Like having gas/fuel on site. Late open store/office hours good. Nice location for area site seeing.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Has the basics, but that's about all. Very tight spaces.
Jun 12, 2015
Clean, no campfire rings, decent for the area and being in town.
Jun 12, 2015
Nice campgrounds very small paid for delux did not have sewer hookup employees very nice.
Jun 11, 2015
I enjoyed my stay even the big storm. Thank you for having gas available on-site. I was able to get on the road faster.
Jun 10, 2015
Very efficient and knowledgable person checked us in. Had a great pull through for our one night so we didn't have to unhook. Clean park and lovely pool, along with well stocked store for the couple items we forgot.
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
great staff! helpful and friendly! area kept really clean. wifi really bad. will come again.
Jun 09, 2015
Have already recommended it to family and some will be here in July and some in August.
Jun 09, 2015
Great to have fuel on site
Jun 09, 2015
We picked the campsite to swim while we were there and they didn't have the pool heated up, it felt like pure ice water, they could have solar heated it, we could tell they had just uncovered it! The campsites were too small and their playground equipment was metal and extremely hot, they should have a more modern playground set with more shade, so the children can actually use it during "Summer"
Jun 09, 2015
Just one night on our way to Bend. Never been to KF before. Easy stay...great help. Could use a bit more gravel to minimize dust but all in all satisfied!
Jun 06, 2015
We are about 60 feet long and I appreciated they took us out to the sight. Parking was easy because of this!!
Jun 03, 2015
clean,always escort us to our site.they keep making it better.
Jun 02, 2015
Great park! super friendly employees. Would recommend you stay if in the area
Jun 02, 2015
Friendly welcome. Nice neat well cared for campground.
Jun 01, 2015
great place to stay. We will be back.
Jun 01, 2015
We live in a wilderness area of Oregon. The loudest sound might be a Coyote or an Elk. You would have gotten a much higher rating if there wasn't the constant road noise.
Jun 01, 2015
A nice campground. Very easy to pull through and the utilities were well placed. I did not use any of the facilities so I cannot comment on them.
Jun 01, 2015
Everything was very nice and clean. I have one comment about the showers. My experience at other RV parks have a bath mat of sorts so you don't have to stand in a puddle of water. I apparently followed several users of the showers and the floors were very wet and puddled.
May 30, 2015
Old KOA. Small camp sites
May 29, 2015
Campsite and facilities were clean, conveniently located for our trip, and everything about our stay was easy and straightforward. But the site itself had inconvenient roots and rocks (which would have been more easily avoidable had the site not been covered in grass).
May 29, 2015
Trash not well marked and close to the hwy. Otherwise, a nice camp.
May 27, 2015
Clean, well-kept, good bathroom and showers, grounds well-maintained. Everything was top-notch, thanks!
May 26, 2015
Great place to stay while passing through Klamath Falls.
May 26, 2015
This was my first camping trip. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restrooms, shower areas were well kept. This place is almost in the middle of town, but I liked that since this was my first camping trip.
May 26, 2015
Great time and great sfaff.
May 25, 2015
Friendly and helpful folks. Nice and clean, an excellent park. Thanks!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.