Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Wifi not very good
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Attendants very uncaring, could care less if you stayed there or not. Because of this KOA I don't think I will renew my membership. Very pet unfriendly. Did not go the extra mile to get our mail forwarded, even though we left a self addressed and stamped envelope with them. All they would have needed to do was to visit with us about how to handle the package that was bigger than expected?
Jul 21, 2014
One of the Managers helped us out so we could have an extra 2 people stay with us. It was nice that she made it possible since now a days people seem to not give very good service.
Jul 21, 2014
Hot showers and nice swimming pool Warm enough
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Great HEATED pool (first one where it was really nice to be in there for a while), good WiFi, nice area. Spots a little tight and the non biting mosquitos were very annoying. Overall good campground with great ladies running it!
Jul 19, 2014
Was clean and quiet. People were friendly.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Pretty nice place. Great location for Crater Lake. Only hangup here was nasty sap from trees on the camper over night.
Jul 18, 2014
Convenient location, great amenities, comfortable stay. Loved the cute little Cozy Cabin!
Jul 18, 2014
An older with mature trees. Very friendly and helpfull hosts.
Jul 17, 2014
Nice, quiet campground. Very clean facilities and friendly staff. The sites could be wider to allow for more space between trailer slides and awnings. Needs more room for trailers when registering at front of office.
Jul 17, 2014
This is my second stay at your KOA. I like the park. Only complaint is that the trees are getting too large and causing a problem with my Directv. In this age I think that the parks would start topping the trees for better tv reception.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Improvements looking good!
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Bug infestation. Weak wifi signal. Poorly maintained park.
Jul 16, 2014
Very nice people,loved getting gas right there too. Chocolates were very nice.
Jul 15, 2014
Wi-Fi was available but couldn't join the network. They picked a terrible time to mow the lawns. The lady riding the mower blew crap all over where I was sitting outside. I realized chores have to be done but a little commonsense and courtesy would have earned 5 stars
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
enjoyed our stay; very good customer service. my wife forgot her car keys and we are waiting for them to be mailed to us. 559-240-5201

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

They have been sent :)
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The usual. Staff great. Had an electrical problem and the manager got everything resolved within 15 minutes.
Jul 14, 2014
GREAT STAFF JUST WISH IT WASNT IN TOWN AND HAD MORE CABINS
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Was good overall . Quiet at night. And well kept. A little pricey.
Jul 12, 2014
4 1/2 stars! This KOA is extremely well managed and maintained. Staff are very friendly and professional. Everything is very clean and great. A couple more feet of space for each site would be the only improvement we could suggest. We will visit this KOA again!
Jul 11, 2014
Convenient location to the local attractions as well as local vendors. Nice and comfortable grass plots for tent campers.
Jul 11, 2014
We were just passing throu on our way to Portland , everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 09, 2014
No air conditioning in Kamper Kabins. Wifi never works here
Jul 09, 2014
Very nice people running this campground.
Jul 09, 2014
The tent sites were really nice and the bathrooms were great.
Jul 05, 2014
The cabin was nice. The only thing that is missing is AC when you come back to cabin after a long hot day the cabin is extremely hot even with windows open. No ventilation and we sweated all night. Other than that location is good and customer service is great. Polite and helpful staff.
Jul 05, 2014
Very pleasant campground with small stream and plenty of greenery. Staff was wonderful and amemeties were perfect. Even had on-site diesel pump, which was great! Playground could use a litte upgrade/expansion would be only consideration.
Jul 04, 2014
noisy traffic but it was clean
Jul 04, 2014
Helpful, friendly staff. I always appreciate an escort to the site like you do.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The staff are extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us when our truck broke down, assuring us of a spot until it was fixed. Everything was clean and functioning. Best fuel prices in town.
Jul 02, 2014
Spaces are a little to close. Kind of a small camp ground. Loud early morning campers. 3AM wake up by campers talking to loud. Dump station was easy to use and clean.
Jul 02, 2014
An older park that is not up to the usual KOA standards, but quite adequate for a place to spend the night. Very friendly staff and reasonable rates.
Jul 01, 2014
Our stay was short, we came late and did not get to explore the campground, but it was comfortable and clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.