Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2014
No air conditioning in Kamper Kabins. Wifi never works here
Jul 09, 2014
Very nice people running this campground.
Jul 09, 2014
The tent sites were really nice and the bathrooms were great.
Jul 05, 2014
The cabin was nice. The only thing that is missing is AC when you come back to cabin after a long hot day the cabin is extremely hot even with windows open. No ventilation and we sweated all night. Other than that location is good and customer service is great. Polite and helpful staff.
Jul 05, 2014
Very pleasant campground with small stream and plenty of greenery. Staff was wonderful and amemeties were perfect. Even had on-site diesel pump, which was great! Playground could use a litte upgrade/expansion would be only consideration.
Jul 04, 2014
noisy traffic but it was clean
Jul 04, 2014
Helpful, friendly staff. I always appreciate an escort to the site like you do.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
The staff are extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us when our truck broke down, assuring us of a spot until it was fixed. Everything was clean and functioning. Best fuel prices in town.
Jul 02, 2014
Spaces are a little to close. Kind of a small camp ground. Loud early morning campers. 3AM wake up by campers talking to loud. Dump station was easy to use and clean.
Jul 02, 2014
An older park that is not up to the usual KOA standards, but quite adequate for a place to spend the night. Very friendly staff and reasonable rates.
Jul 01, 2014
Our stay was short, we came late and did not get to explore the campground, but it was comfortable and clean.
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very friendly staff which checked us in quickly and guided us to our site.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
great staff,very helpful, nice area, they took us even without reservation.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Had a great time. Very friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Our stay was really great. the cabin was very cute and my grand daughter loved the bunk beds. She enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2014
This KOA had everything you could , want, gas, propane, pool, you name it. We had a great time and the owners were so helpful.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Large spaces. Extremely helpful staff. Nice dog park. Helped me thru an emergency.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
The staff was courteous and helpfu. However the campground is worn and in need of upgrade. The traffic pattern getting into the campground and maneuvering to the campsite was the most challenging I have seen. Not designed well.
Jun 23, 2014
Central location. Very clean restrooms.
Jun 23, 2014
Sites are SO close to one another. A little more space would be nice. Showers in womens were very small and hard to maneuver around. Test all shower heads!!! Handicap stall was no good!!! With as many staff that were wandering around, bathrooms could have been cleaner and trash emptied...other than that, nice stay for the night.
Jun 22, 2014
We like this Kampground, and we always have a good night here when we're on the road. The staff took some trouble to get info on Crater Lake for us, as well as making sure there was low-fat milk for us in their store. We also appreciate the staff's concern for animal welfare. New flower pots were pretty!
Jun 21, 2014
Service at the park was top notch with nice personal touches and excellent service. The park is tightly arranged.
Jun 20, 2014
we had a good stay at ur koa in Klamath Falls. the only negative was the dusty gravel roads
Jun 19, 2014
KOA Klamath Falls, OR Enjoy the visit and friendly helpful staff.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The "rec-room" did not exist. The showers were the least private of all the parks we stayed in. The sites seemed small.
Jun 18, 2014
The only problem was internet reliability. great staff! Very clean!
Jun 18, 2014
Wonderful
Jun 18, 2014
Had a great night there, at a reasonable rate. The bathrooms were clean and so was the park. Upon leaving the following morning I found them to also have the lowest price fuel around the area, so that was a real plus
Jun 17, 2014
It was very nice. Staff was very accommodating. Only thing is we felt the spaces were to close together.other than that no complaints.
Jun 17, 2014
This KOA is overpriced for the extremely tight quarters available. Unfortunately, there are few other RV parks in the Klamath Falls area.
Jun 17, 2014
Staff was very helpful and accommodating to my ever changing schedule. Could use some "Dust Control" from the roads not sure how though..
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
The stay was marginal. We were unable to get the accomodations that we wanted. That was ok. However, we were not allowed to use any of our points for redemptions as the staff was too busy to help us. The campground was extremely difficult to find.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.