Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 17, 2016
Everything was so neat and tidy and the laundry room even had an ironing board! Loved how the garbage cans were all under one cover instead of a big ugly dumpster! I hope I have an opportunity to tell someone to stay here because they will love it too.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Staff was friendly and efficient, campsite was quite and peaceful.
Mar 03, 2016
None
Mar 02, 2016
The people were very nice, however the price for a night's stay were high considering it was all dirt and gravel with no amenities.
Mar 01, 2016
was a good stay
Feb 29, 2016
Very Friendly and very very helpful. VERY EXCELLENT WiFi Sites are very difficult for handicap folks to get around because of unevenness and crushed rock. Roads are full of deep potholes that "jar" you pickles when going in and out. Again, the folks were friendly and helpful.
Feb 19, 2016
We certainly will be back again. You all have a good year.
Feb 18, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Very FRIENDLY staff. Best gas prices in the area.
Feb 15, 2016
Everything was clean and staff very friendly.
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
Owner/Managers are rude, unfriendly, and self-serving, rather than customer friendly
Jan 05, 2016
dirt sites, small dog area, very difficult to enter and exit
Dec 27, 2015
Great customer service
Dec 21, 2015
Nice place but the sites are quite narrow and short. We made reservations 6 months ahead of time, yet our 35' rig towing would not fit in the site.
Dec 16, 2015
Great facilities
Dec 03, 2015
Great place awesome staff... Very cold night
Dec 03, 2015
Very nice place with clean grounds. Wonderful, happy staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Very friendly staff. Great customer service. Campground conveniently located and well maintained. Will stay again.
Nov 09, 2015
Everything was nice and well kept.
Nov 08, 2015
Nice facilities. Very clean and the people were very friendly.
Nov 08, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Nov 06, 2015
It is a great park would of been nice if was told it was going to freeze and that there water was not insulated so i could wrap it from freezing!!
Nov 06, 2015
Other guests refused to leash their dogs and refused to clean up after them. Staff knows about it and does nothing.
Nov 06, 2015
friendly, clean, well kept. close to town and shopping.
Nov 05, 2015
We love it there. Clean, friendy.
Nov 02, 2015
only stayed for two nights but people were very nice
Oct 29, 2015
I always stay here while going thru Klamath Falls. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
Oct 29, 2015
Nice campground, easy in and out. Great staff. Pretty quite also.
Oct 29, 2015
Was a nice campground. We enjoyed the stay
Oct 28, 2015
Clean, well stocked store, friendly and efficient staff.
Oct 28, 2015
Nice washrooms
Oct 27, 2015
Good site, nice people. We appreciated especially the gift of soup and donuts (it was the end of the day for them.)
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Easy access. Good wifi. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice setting.
Oct 25, 2015
Stayed 6 nights, friendly people and park well kept.
Oct 24, 2015
The KOA at Klamath Falls was very clean and quiet. The spots were well spaced, it didn't feel intrusive. Would go there again! Loved the trees and the fall colors!
Oct 21, 2015
The staff were excellant in supporting our stay. The campground is a bit tired and in need of some improvements.
Oct 21, 2015
This is one of the better KOA's I have been to. No problems at check in. Everything at campsite worked. Staff led me to site. Store had a decent stock including gas/diesel & Propane. Sites are close together typical of most KOA's. WiFi worked great. Cable reception was good but limited channels. Decent dog park. Some traffic noise but you are in town. Would stay again if i need to be in town!
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
We were just passing through so only spent one night. Everything that we needed was there, hookups, laundry and hot showers and the location was good.
Oct 20, 2015
Good place to stay in Klamath Falls. Employees were a 10+ for being so helpful and getting us a new spot when we were unhappy with our neighbors. Kind, courteous employees and a great camping store too. It was one of the best stocked KOA's on record.
Oct 20, 2015
Great stay. Easy in / out. Thanks
Oct 19, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean laundry room.
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time! Very nice people! Very helpful. Park was clean & neat. Our dog loved the dog area (we think)!
Oct 18, 2015
Great location. Helpful staff. Very nice facility.
Oct 18, 2015
Was convenient to crater lake. wifi was mediocre. It would like to call it a gas station with a campground. Getting in and out was sometimes a problem with campers and food trucks waiting and cars at the gas pump. We did not use the dump and propane fill because of the location...basically in the entrance! Tight roads and gravel. Very few trees. Lots of local foot traffic. Security was a concern
Oct 17, 2015
Although the campground seemed quit busy the staff was helpful and friendly. The place was clean,well kept and in a good state of repair. The WIFI worked great, better than most hotels.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals