Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2016
One night. Very comfortable. Staff very nice.
Oct 01, 2016
Okay for overnight stay. Sites are very tight. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2016
Bottom of the barrel, ever other parks was full. Not staying here again...
Sep 30, 2016
We stay here several times a year and have always been met by friendly staff and have been well taken care of. No complaints
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Kampground is very clean and quiet and easy to get to. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facility.
Sep 29, 2016
A very nice KOA. The grounds and facilities are clean and uncluttered and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
This is definitely one of the better run KOA's. It is clean and very well maintained. It is small but has everything we needed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
Always nice, clean and conveniently located. Our "go to" place in Klamath Falls.
Sep 28, 2016
Pretty shabby overall.
Sep 28, 2016
This was a pretty campsite for tent camping, a little stream with a bridge, nice grassy area & friendly staff
Sep 28, 2016
Very nice staff veru clean grounds and bathrooms
Sep 27, 2016
Great staff and nice facility. But, stay away from Tammy the owner, very rude and unfriendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Tight spaces, gravel dusty lot, run-down.
Sep 26, 2016
We have stayed here many times and we have never had a bad experience. Staff is great and it's always clean. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2016
Not a bad location, a bit hard to find. They turned the water off, without warning, for 6 hours one day to fix a leak. Then back on, no notification. A bit more communication would have been nice.
Sep 25, 2016
I would have liked the a/c to be turned off in the bathroom at least overnight. It dropped down to the low 30s at night, and going into the bathroom did nothing to help warm you up. Also, they should be more up-front that Crater Lake is more than an hour away from them.
Sep 25, 2016
Very quiet
Sep 25, 2016
We need an extra night. After daily checks, they were able to adjust arrivals to find us another night - in the same spot. They work hard to accommodate their customers.
Sep 25, 2016
we were there only one didn't get to check out all the facillities.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
We arrived at nite, it was easy to find our site. Staff really friendly, facilities clean and inviting. Gas on site-very convenient!
Sep 23, 2016
We came to stay only two nights, but ended up staying five. All the restrooms & showers were super clean. The laundry facilities were decorated & maintained superbly. Will stay again when we're back in Oregon.
Sep 21, 2016
good as always!
Sep 21, 2016
Lots of grass, a creek, close to the bike path, friendly and helpful staff. Propane is available.
Sep 21, 2016
Seemed a little expensive.
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. Showers were clean and excellent but the bathroom was a little cold. Nice and helpful people in the office/store.
Sep 20, 2016
The site we had was without shade at all. Untenable. It was also VERY dusty. A lot of the gravel has been pushed into the surface and roads are dusty and cars/KOA carts were going too fast creating dust clouds
Sep 20, 2016
Very pleasant.
Sep 20, 2016
By entrance. Dusty. All traffic pass by us noise More dust.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice, friendly, clean, every thing you could need, washers, hot showers, wifi, tv, hook ups.
Sep 19, 2016
First time we had a tv inside the cabin. It was lovely. Bathroom's were average - could have been a little cleaner.
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms and grounds. Unfortunately it is alongside a busy freeway and very noisy. Convenient to Spokane and really enjoyed post falls.
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Good location. Property is kind of tired and run down.
Sep 18, 2016
Everything was fine during our stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Sites were small but ok. The main problem was the water. It was undrinkable! I am not picky about water but this water was so distasteful I could not believe it!! We had to buy water from the KOA store to make coffee and to drink.
Sep 16, 2016
The cabin was clean but not very comfortable, although for the price it was okay. The bathrooms were clean but ran out of paper towels the night we were there. The people that worked there were not overly friendly and when I stopped in a few minutes before 8:00 I was told they were closed, even though they were supposed to be open until 8:00.
Sep 16, 2016
Well managed park. Restrooms rather dated but very clean. Great place to get gas & propane as well. Thanks
Sep 15, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean...loved the location.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice place with friendly owners. Store is much better stocked than most
Sep 15, 2016
Quiet friendly clean
Sep 15, 2016
Facilities were clean, and the staff friendly, but the location wasn't that great and the spaces were quite close.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice park.....we stayed two days, Great place to park the RV and take off for a Crater Lake adventure.
Sep 14, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff. Located in a good location for shopping & sight seeing.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice Park. Easy Access.
Sep 13, 2016
This KOA offered all hookups(fresh water, sewer,50AMP electrical) plus diesel fuel on site. However,, it was dusty and might have been a mud pit if there had been rain.
Sep 13, 2016
very nice people made it a good stay.
Sep 13, 2016
Great place, only problem is the entrance _ could be a little tight getting into with any traffic.
Sep 13, 2016
The owners and staff were so nice and accommodating, and the laundry room was one of the best! The campground was nice with beautiful trees.
Sep 13, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy