Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2016
Staff was friendly and park was clean and well maintained.
May 26, 2016
The host were great the camp ground was clean enjoyed ourselves greatly ,would have liked home made cookies but what the heck.
May 25, 2016
Spots are a tight squeeze to get into, but the campground was clean and well taken care of, and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. We loved the fenced pet areas and would definitely come back.
May 25, 2016
The people were very friendly and kind the place was very clean especially the showers pleasant atmosphere
May 23, 2016
Very clean. People were extremely helpful as we were suffering a few problems with our new motor home. Great place!!!
May 22, 2016
For a smaller KOA it was a nice place to stop.
May 19, 2016
This KOA is a nice small park with many amenities. It was particularly nice having diesel fuel available on-site. More parks should consider it!
May 19, 2016
This is an older park, located right next to the freeway. On the down side spaces are cramped and the highway noise is a constant. On the positive side, campers were quiet and the campground was clean. We didn't use any of the facilities so can't comment on them.
May 18, 2016
The park is clean and well kept. The spaces are too close together for my taste but manageable for a night. Helpful and polite staff.
May 17, 2016
May 11, 2016
Nice folks, easy check in, we'll be back!! Thank you
May 11, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. The one issue I have is that they packed is right next to somebody when there were open spots where we could have had some breathing space. Why do RV parks do that?
May 10, 2016
MOST disgusting environment, pool laced with algae and not labeled closed, grounds absolutely intolerable, creepy and should be shut down.
May 10, 2016
May 06, 2016
Staff very courteous, helpful with questions and/or directions, sites could be a little longer, easy access to Crater Lake and Lava Beds National Park. Will still again when going up again.Oh, by the way propane was least expensive then any other place. Thank you!!!
May 06, 2016
Typical KOA... tells you the wireless is free so no guarantee that it works...it didn't. We're casual travelers but stay with Good Sam generally. Can't stand to pay $40/night for w/e and no wifi. We don't use KOA often but think it sucks...Paul
May 03, 2016
clean bathrooms, friendly staff
May 02, 2016
This KOA is very clean and well taken care of. We have stayed here before and will do it again.
Apr 28, 2016
Clean camp ground, even escorted to site.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice place very clean and the staff was nice
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
It was very clean and the staff was very helpful and personable. Great being able to fuel up a facility with great prices .
Apr 23, 2016
Service was good. Staff was very good. facilities were great. camp site was not level. not even close to being level.
Apr 22, 2016
Nice and clean. Easy to get to. Spaces were a bit small but it was close to town. Wi-Fi was excellent.
Apr 21, 2016
Helpful staff, great place to stay in Klamath Falls!
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
visiting family
Apr 18, 2016
All of the staff were great. Very quiet and safe park. Would definitely stay again. Spaces were a little too close, my only negative.
Apr 15, 2016
I syay at this campground four times or more every year. My only complaint is the cost.
Apr 13, 2016
This KOA has everything it is supposed to and it's clean. But it's worn, the spaces are WAY too small for today's campers so our sewer was in our neighbors' yard next to the picnic table..and same down the line. The camp team was polite but would not make any changes because spaces were preassigned even though other space was available when we arrived. We would not stay here again.
Apr 13, 2016
Greeted in a very friendly manner. Nice and clean.
Apr 12, 2016
We stayed 6days were very happy the staff was great and very frendly the park was very quiet the new cabin looks so inviting I can't wait to come back thanks a lot see you soon
Apr 12, 2016
I stay at this KOA at least 4 times a year and will continue to do so.
Apr 11, 2016
Always clean and quiet, we have family in Klamath Falls and always stay at the KOA, Staff friendly and helpfull...
Apr 09, 2016
easy access and very nice people to greet you. Great place for everyone
Apr 09, 2016
I really like this campground and the staff are very nice and helpful. It's particularly nice when the bugs aren't in season. I'd be more likely to recommend the KOA to a friend or family member only none of them camp.
Apr 08, 2016
This KOA is located in the middle of the city. It's more like a parking lot with gravel. Half of the showers in the men's and women's bathrooms were broken. This is not your typical nice KOA.
Apr 08, 2016
Ok park, spaces are Gravel, but plenty big for big rigs
Apr 07, 2016
Great respite after a long day's drive on our way home from a winter in arizona! Super friendly and helpful staff, location close to the shopping and gas we needed, nice little off leash dog park with grass!
Apr 05, 2016
Okay park, clean, and friendly staff, but Wi-Fi is horrible and no help from staff.
Apr 03, 2016
Good location for Crater Lake visit. Wifi "iffy". Great staff. Got kind of cramped on our second night with five trailers pretty much side by side.
Apr 03, 2016
Campground was ok. Employees were very nice.
Apr 02, 2016
Very much enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
Mar 31, 2016
Great staff!
Mar 31, 2016
Well maintained and very clean. The store is well stocked with essentials and extras like homemade soup. The added convenience of a gas pump was a welcome bonus.
Mar 29, 2016
An old park close to the highway. Could not connect to wifi. Staff very helpful with directions.
Mar 29, 2016
Friendly, welcoming personnel; sites are under constant improvement, would definitely stay here again.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
It is a bit of a problem getting in in the early evening due to all the people checking in but the staff is really friendly and accommodating.
Mar 28, 2016
It was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals