Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2013
We always stop here on our way back from Ca. We are snowbirds and coming back to OR this is a good nice quiet place to spend the night. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2013
We enjoyed our short time at your park. Very nice. Loved the trees after being in the high desert with the dry ground and lack of many trees. We've always enjoyed our stays at the KOA parks.
Jun 10, 2013
Great staff wonderful stay. We will be back.
Jun 09, 2013
Not as secluded has the website made it look. There was a very unfriendly older woman at the check in station. Overall, we were not impressed, but we will continue to stay with KOA as this was our first disappointment.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
While the campground was clean, and you were nice...the sites were way too narrow...and we had a tent trailer with the neighbors sitting right up against the wall. Furthermore, the clientelle was...odd...to say the least. We have traveled across the nation and stayed at dozens of KOAs. This is a "never again"
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
very nice campground very clean and well keeped up
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
People were super nice and accommodating. Campsite was clean.
Jun 06, 2013
Friendly and cheerfull Staff. Quiet Sites.
Jun 05, 2013
Staff was friendly and answered our many questions re a place to eat and areas of interesting places to see.
Jun 04, 2013
This is a very nice, small, well-kept campground. Full hook-ups were conveniently located and everything worked. Extra amenities like gas, diesel, and propane on site to make your stay convenient. We camped in a 43' 5th wheel. Pull-throughs were easy to get Iinto with plenty of room to stay hooked up. Had nice areas for tent camping. Motorcycle friendly.
Jun 03, 2013
We live in Klamath Falls and usually take our 5th wheel trailer to this KOA to provision it (before leaving) or clean it up (upon returning). The park is always accomodating and works very well for us.
Jun 03, 2013
The KOA workers were especially hospitable and so very welcoming! It was a great time!
Jun 03, 2013
Great staff. Friendly for any thing required. Accomodations clean. Nothing fancy but very nice with good sized pull thru accomodations.
Jun 02, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 27, 2013
Very friendly people and easy to talk to.
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
Very friendly service. Sales of fuel and propane is very convenient.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Clean, well kept park. Sites rather narrow.
May 20, 2013
We were very pleased with this "out of the way" KOA with reasonable prices, good restrooms and a pull thru site available for a one night stay. We would definitely "drop by" again and could even stay an extra day or two, depending on our travels.
May 20, 2013
Staff very efficient and friendly. Setting is quiet and good location. Place is clean and organized. Our gravel site was not level side to side but space was sufficient for a short stay. Rest rooms were clean. Showers were small.
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
Friendly, confortable
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
The campground and people were great, the jet flyovers were not. It was too close to the highway. Not the fault of KOA, just circumstances. Thank you for as nice a stay as we could have. My sister and I had a good time.
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
It's the best campground in Klamath Falls. A little tight but manageable.
May 15, 2013
Very clean, and peaceful. Nice people at time of check in. Made check in and parking so easy.
May 14, 2013
The Staff were Great at this KOA very friendly and helpful. Would have rated higher but the sites were very close together not much room between sites.
May 13, 2013
Clean park, nice folks!
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
The staff is outstanding!!!!
May 09, 2013
I only stayed overnite, but next time I plan on staying longer. It is friendly, well managed and a very nice camp ground.
May 07, 2013
Clean facilities, friendly staff. A little road noisy. Great for over night. Would not want to use as destination.
May 07, 2013
Very nice, green grass, creek, not crowded and clean restrooms. The street signs were extremely helpful with exception of one, last Arrow. Shaft is too thick, can't tell which way the arrow is pointing.
May 06, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 02, 2013
It was a nice r.v. park.Only complaint was the block on Net Gear wifi.I am an adult & should not have had my wifi censored.
Apr 29, 2013
The park is good. Easy to get in and out, close to main hwy, nice long pull thru's, diesel pump on site. The people running the show need training. Took very long to check in and to make reserv on phone.
Apr 26, 2013
Was close to shopping and very clean. The staff greeted you with smiles and were always helpful all of which makes us "Happy Campers"
Apr 25, 2013
So much better than my typical KOA experiences of the past which tended to be high priced and a bit run down. This place was great

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.