Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2015
Thank you for being so kind and helpful when I messed up the dates on the reservation. Great, friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2015
In town campground, easy access. Friendly staff, clean restrooms and a nice pool for a quick cool off swim!
Jul 07, 2015
Really liked the tent camping area - so clean !!!! The shower & restroom facilities are a bit too far in the middle of the night - moreso than other KOA sites.
Jul 06, 2015
While the closest KOA to Crater Lake, it's right downtown and doesn't feel much like camping. Plus, no fire rings at the electric tent sites!
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Stayed one nite in Klamath Falls and this red headed lady working in the office started yelling at my cousin and I for switching our spots which were next to each other. It was easier for him to get into mine. We were paying for our spots at the time she started yelling. So we both packed up and left. Never again.
Jul 05, 2015
None at this time
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean and well kept. The pool was a nice treat. We will definitely stay again. We have a 30' RV and tow a jeep.
Jul 04, 2015
The bugs were horrible at this campsite- I'm assuming because of the stream going through. Bathroom code was a little annoying as well.
Jul 04, 2015
We paid our stay but we left before even trying to set the tent. The campground smelled, the little creek was littered with trash bags, our car was immediately covered with dozens mosquitoes and flys. We were sorry to leave as we enjoy staying at KOAs but this site was not an option for a family with two small kids.
Jul 03, 2015
This KOA is a little run-down and some of the spaces were very small. Luckily, we were in one that was large enough for our slide-outs. The staff in the office was very friendly.
Jul 03, 2015
got in late,very helpful,nice people,only problem small,hard to move around a big rig,and unable to use the diesel pumps
Jul 03, 2015
Nicely keep. Smaller/older sites. Tight for big rigs. Very friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2015
This KOA has certainly been updated, landscaped nicely, and a much better KOA then it was a year ago. A good place for an overnight stay and to restock on your way to the next stop..close to huge grocery stores etc. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Jul 02, 2015
Camping sites were very close together without much shade. The staff was friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were kept clean
Jul 02, 2015
Close to road, too much vehicle noice
Jul 01, 2015
Nicest people!
Jul 01, 2015
Average facility in a good location. RV sites are a bit small but still adeqaute. Location is perfect for a stopover while traveling or for visiting Klamath Falls. Facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff was excellent. Their propane and gas prices are as good as you'll find locally. Nice walking/biking trail adjacent to the park.
Jun 30, 2015
Very noisy due to proximity to streets.Tent sites not shaded. Facilities like showers, dish washing, laundry, pool ok.
Jun 30, 2015
Nice, helpful people. Very convenient propane and diesel on-site. Iffy wifi when parked at the upper edge of the park. Great journey place to stop, re provision, and relax under the trees.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
everything was very good
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
The koa People were very very friendly but the Sites are terrible, too small and No Grass and dusty.
Jun 27, 2015
Our stay was great after we found it. The signage is very poor.
Jun 27, 2015
enjoyable stay
Jun 27, 2015
Very friendly staff and a great location for the Klamath area.
Jun 27, 2015
You definitely need to upgrade your Internet as we had to go to the office to get reception.
Jun 26, 2015
The new or current camper requires Internet connectivity and yours is not adequate. Most KOA'S need improvement in this area and yours is one that needs improvement.
Jun 26, 2015
Nice camp ground. Front desk slow to assist to make registration for future KOA.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice campground. Noisy traffic. Close to road.
Jun 25, 2015
Very adequate, nothing outstanding, but clean and easy to maneuver. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Jun 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly helpful staff. Too bad it so Very clean and helpful friendly staff. Too bad the traffic noise is very loud and lasts late into the nit
Jun 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Klamath falls. Easy access to walking and bike trails. They bike trail allowed us to ride away from traffic. Park was clean and they escorted to our site.
Jun 24, 2015
Good
Jun 24, 2015
This KOA is up to the standards one expects.
Jun 24, 2015
Nice location, great staff, clean and safe. The. We will be back!
Jun 24, 2015
the only complaint was the rear dog walk. It was all gravel. Our dog didn't like it. And to walk to the front one was hard because I've had unsuccessful back surgery and had a harder time walking to that one. Everyone there was terrific!! It is a very nice RV park.
Jun 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful people!!
Jun 23, 2015
Great staff! Beautiful, well kept grounds. Everything was perfect except the location on a major highway. Too much traffic noise. Didn't seem woodsy enough in the city.
Jun 23, 2015
We liked this KOA because it's clean and well managed.
Jun 22, 2015
Stayed in early June , The TV in the cabin was not working , no air con. a bit hot till after 9 30 pm , close to shops.
Jun 22, 2015
Very friendly people, great service. Clean!
Jun 22, 2015
We were received graciously and professionally. We even received an upgrade since their was a site open. We appreciated that very much. The internet was not as cooperative as we would have liked otherwise I would give it 5 stars.
Jun 22, 2015
beautiful park. well maintained. would definitely stay there again.
Jun 17, 2015
The only thing we would have appreciated would have been a few signs to make finding this campground a lot easier.
Jun 17, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy