Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2013
Very friendly service. Sales of fuel and propane is very convenient.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Clean, well kept park. Sites rather narrow.
May 20, 2013
We were very pleased with this "out of the way" KOA with reasonable prices, good restrooms and a pull thru site available for a one night stay. We would definitely "drop by" again and could even stay an extra day or two, depending on our travels.
May 20, 2013
Staff very efficient and friendly. Setting is quiet and good location. Place is clean and organized. Our gravel site was not level side to side but space was sufficient for a short stay. Rest rooms were clean. Showers were small.
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
Friendly, confortable
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
The campground and people were great, the jet flyovers were not. It was too close to the highway. Not the fault of KOA, just circumstances. Thank you for as nice a stay as we could have. My sister and I had a good time.
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
It's the best campground in Klamath Falls. A little tight but manageable.
May 15, 2013
Very clean, and peaceful. Nice people at time of check in. Made check in and parking so easy.
May 14, 2013
The Staff were Great at this KOA very friendly and helpful. Would have rated higher but the sites were very close together not much room between sites.
May 13, 2013
Clean park, nice folks!
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
The staff is outstanding!!!!
May 09, 2013
I only stayed overnite, but next time I plan on staying longer. It is friendly, well managed and a very nice camp ground.
May 07, 2013
Clean facilities, friendly staff. A little road noisy. Great for over night. Would not want to use as destination.
May 07, 2013
Very nice, green grass, creek, not crowded and clean restrooms. The street signs were extremely helpful with exception of one, last Arrow. Shaft is too thick, can't tell which way the arrow is pointing.
May 06, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 02, 2013
It was a nice r.v. park.Only complaint was the block on Net Gear wifi.I am an adult & should not have had my wifi censored.
Apr 29, 2013
The park is good. Easy to get in and out, close to main hwy, nice long pull thru's, diesel pump on site. The people running the show need training. Took very long to check in and to make reserv on phone.
Apr 26, 2013
Was close to shopping and very clean. The staff greeted you with smiles and were always helpful all of which makes us "Happy Campers"
Apr 25, 2013
So much better than my typical KOA experiences of the past which tended to be high priced and a bit run down. This place was great
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Laundry was very clean and supper nice...camp ground was just okay, the staff was way to busy to be friendly...
Apr 22, 2013
Very friendly staff & great services with reasonable rates for propane and gas.
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Pleasant and reasonably priced.
Apr 14, 2013
cramped short stalls, someone yelling in the middle of the night, poor wifi (why bother) and the most expensive stay of our weeklong Oregon adventure. Look for a Oregon State Park.
Apr 13, 2013
Staff friendly and helpful. Restroom/showers are warm and clean. Which they had paved pads.
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
Great staff. Very clean laundry facilities. Best propane and gas/diesel prices in town.
Apr 09, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Clean and friendly
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
The people who work there are great. The campsite is too small for how many rigs it takes in. The grounds need some serious maintenance - get a trash receptacle, not the back of a pickup for one thing and level out the sites.Some better security is also a must. Again the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Mar 28, 2013
Just a quick overnight stay but a good stop. Access good and staff very friendly and helpful.
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Friendly helpful staff. Clean facilities. Good location. Our second stay. Will stay again.
Mar 15, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Beautiful area, close to Klamath and Crater Lake. Nice to have light AND tv in cabin to relax at end of long day.
Mar 01, 2013
Nice People
Feb 19, 2013
Nice facilities. Love the new laundry room; very well done! Nice people!
Dec 16, 2012
Heater fan Screamed so loud it kept us awake so ended up with no heat in 30 degree temp. They didn't even offer an apology when we reported it in the morning. Laundry out of order also. Nobody there after 7pm.
Dec 10, 2012
Very friendly staff and helpful! Wish we could have stayed longer...next time!
Nov 25, 2012
friendly and professional
Nov 21, 2012
we would stay here again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.