Klamath Falls KOA

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2012
This KOA is always clean and comfortable and staffed with friendly people!
Sep 04, 2012
Most spaces are small and there are bird droppings on all the picnic tables and seats. No effort was made to keep them clean.
Sep 04, 2012
The bugs were difficult to deal with. The pool was small and looked cloudy.
Sep 04, 2012
The staff was great but the location was terrible. It was extremely noisy all around and we left there exhausted.
Sep 01, 2012
We might have enjoyed our stay, had there not been dogs running loose and the mosquitoes. It took us 3 days to get rid of all the mosquitoes in our motorhome.
Sep 01, 2012
Sm cold pool. No sewer on 50Amp pull thrus. Midges!!!!
Aug 31, 2012
Nice people running this KOA.
Aug 29, 2012
Camp ground personal were friendly and helpful. Tent space were lined up next to the road , with nothing seperating camp spaces?? Lawn was nice, but the BRIGHT street light over head all night long was not. Will not be back to this one
Aug 29, 2012
Too many bugs...too much wind
Aug 29, 2012
The staff was helpful and very knowledgeable and fun to work with during registration and in assisting us with an early departure due to fire smoke from forrest fire smoke.
Aug 29, 2012
Great campground. Tv in cabin was great as it was pretty smoky in Klamath Falls
Aug 28, 2012
Just a short stay but a nice "rest" stop and time to do laundry! Glenda
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
very friendly and helpful staff. nice campground with amenities
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 23, 2012
We only stayed for one night. There was nothing special about this park. It didn't have a lot of amenities from my perspective. The staff were helpful enough.Stay was ruined by an infestation of flying insects that covered our trailer door and entered the trailer every time we opened the door.
Aug 22, 2012
We very much enjoyed our stay! Friendly staff and nice clean sites.
Aug 22, 2012
We where gretted by your staff that day very well. Explained all codes etc.
Aug 22, 2012
I live in Kfall's not far from the KOA. On short notice or hot day great place to take the kids swimming and they love camping.
Aug 21, 2012
The bugs at this campground were disgusting. I would not stay here again unless the owners completely clear the grounds of the bugs.
Aug 20, 2012
The staff at the front desk were great. However, the pool was greenish in color and two of the driers in the laundry room ran their full cycle but put out no heat, so I had to run my clothes again. This meant I barely got my laundry done before the laundry closed. When the person came to lock up the laundry they were very unapologetic about the situation and way too many mosquitoes
Aug 20, 2012
The staff were friendly and helpful. Disappointing to have a bunch of bugs (midges?) flying around. Limited what we were able to do in the camp
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Very friendly helpful staff, we feel they were super courtious and made sure we were ok. I had made some blunder on making my online reservations, they tried to help me figure out the problem, got us a nice RV spot, and we were set.
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
One night stopover - very convenient to hwy. EZ in & out. Close to food,gas, etc.
Aug 15, 2012
Swimming pool was dirty. Thousands of insects, impossible to stay outside.
Aug 15, 2012
Everyone is wonderful, so helpful and caring. Thanks. We love staying there.
Aug 15, 2012
a LOT of bugs...a LOT. Swarmed the cabin and made it uncomfortable to stay. The game room had several "out of order" games. the pool was cloudy.
Aug 14, 2012
The night of our stay there was alot of police activity in and near the property. The police were obviously looking for someone multiple times in the back of the property and up on a road that boarders the back of the property.
Aug 14, 2012
Absolutely best location of the 15 KOAs we've stayed in on this trip. Beautiful view of the Cascades. Bathrooms very clean. Very homey atmosphere.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.