Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
We arrived at nite, it was easy to find our site. Staff really friendly, facilities clean and inviting. Gas on site-very convenient!
Sep 23, 2016
We came to stay only two nights, but ended up staying five. All the restrooms & showers were super clean. The laundry facilities were decorated & maintained superbly. Will stay again when we're back in Oregon.
Sep 21, 2016
good as always!
Sep 21, 2016
Lots of grass, a creek, close to the bike path, friendly and helpful staff. Propane is available.
Sep 21, 2016
Seemed a little expensive.
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. Showers were clean and excellent but the bathroom was a little cold. Nice and helpful people in the office/store.
Sep 20, 2016
The site we had was without shade at all. Untenable. It was also VERY dusty. A lot of the gravel has been pushed into the surface and roads are dusty and cars/KOA carts were going too fast creating dust clouds
Sep 20, 2016
Very pleasant.
Sep 20, 2016
By entrance. Dusty. All traffic pass by us noise More dust.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice, friendly, clean, every thing you could need, washers, hot showers, wifi, tv, hook ups.
Sep 19, 2016
First time we had a tv inside the cabin. It was lovely. Bathroom's were average - could have been a little cleaner.
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms and grounds. Unfortunately it is alongside a busy freeway and very noisy. Convenient to Spokane and really enjoyed post falls.
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Good location. Property is kind of tired and run down.
Sep 18, 2016
Everything was fine during our stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Sites were small but ok. The main problem was the water. It was undrinkable! I am not picky about water but this water was so distasteful I could not believe it!! We had to buy water from the KOA store to make coffee and to drink.
Sep 16, 2016
The cabin was clean but not very comfortable, although for the price it was okay. The bathrooms were clean but ran out of paper towels the night we were there. The people that worked there were not overly friendly and when I stopped in a few minutes before 8:00 I was told they were closed, even though they were supposed to be open until 8:00.
Sep 16, 2016
Well managed park. Restrooms rather dated but very clean. Great place to get gas & propane as well. Thanks
Sep 15, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean...loved the location.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice place with friendly owners. Store is much better stocked than most
Sep 15, 2016
Quiet friendly clean
Sep 15, 2016
Facilities were clean, and the staff friendly, but the location wasn't that great and the spaces were quite close.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice park.....we stayed two days, Great place to park the RV and take off for a Crater Lake adventure.
Sep 14, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff. Located in a good location for shopping & sight seeing.
Sep 14, 2016
Nice Park. Easy Access.
Sep 13, 2016
This KOA offered all hookups(fresh water, sewer,50AMP electrical) plus diesel fuel on site. However,, it was dusty and might have been a mud pit if there had been rain.
Sep 13, 2016
very nice people made it a good stay.
Sep 13, 2016
Great place, only problem is the entrance _ could be a little tight getting into with any traffic.
Sep 13, 2016
The owners and staff were so nice and accommodating, and the laundry room was one of the best! The campground was nice with beautiful trees.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
cold pool, unfriendly staff,
Sep 12, 2016
Friendly. Clean. Biking distance to groceries. If I'm in that area again I'll stay again.
Sep 10, 2016
We got there too late the first night to get our campsite and had to stay at a motel, but the second night was quiet and nice.
Sep 10, 2016
Staff was very good. Deluxe cabin was incredible. Very enjoyable stay and wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 09, 2016
very friendly staff, sites are roomy, little tricky getting in and out with a large 5th wheel
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent service staff, Nice facilities, well worth the 440 rate.
Sep 06, 2016
A very convenient stop between Washington and Nevada. I really appreciate that the onsite gas pumps, it makes checking out and continuing on with the journey very smooth.
Sep 06, 2016
Every employee showed great enthusiasm and pride in their park.They went beyond anywhere else we have ever stayed. It was clean, peaceful and a wonderful experience.
Sep 05, 2016
Not the greatest location, but friendly staffs, nice and comfortable delux cabin.
Sep 05, 2016
We were told they only had 1 available space on gravel (it was Labor Day) We were okay with that. What we were not told that it was on the corner. Cars & RVS drove right by our spit. They kicked up dust, almost ramed into our awning. We had to keep our dog inside our RVS because purchase spac ed was so close to the road. I suggest thus space never be rented to anyone ever!
Sep 03, 2016
Pros: Lots of staff, good washrooms/showers even with water saver shower heads, services nearby, fuel on site, very good wifi Cons: can be tight maneuvering, watersaver showerheads, not in a great neighbourhood
Sep 02, 2016
Small but well maintained. Great place to set up "base" for day trips to Crater Lake and the Lave Tubes.
Sep 02, 2016
The young man that helped us was very accommodating. Very helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 01, 2016
Welcoming staff. Very helpful. Rented a basic cabin. Clean. Tv was a sweet plus!
Sep 01, 2016
Staff voluntarily told me things I might need to know.
Aug 31, 2016
The staff was very nice.
Aug 31, 2016
Good as usual but this time the wifi was not working and it wasn't because the campground was full which would make it sluggish. I reported this but nothing was done to fix it. It was so crowded in front of the office with vehicles that I had trouble figuring how to get in and had to wait to leave.
Aug 30, 2016
Staff is only reason I give a star, they are good. Bugs are terrible, nothing but rocks, site not anywhere near level and rvs closer than anywhere else. Weeds for a small patch of grass. Worst KOA on our 7 week trip. Did i mention rocks and bug everywhere. Would not stay here again in fact we left for a hotel.
Aug 29, 2016
Easy in and out. Close to town. Talked to some real friendly people staying there and got some helpful insight to the KOA system.
Aug 29, 2016
Hosts were very friendly. They even gave us complimentary chocolates 😍. Bathrooms are clean! Everything was just as described online.
Aug 29, 2016
Close to downtown. Great location!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy