Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Lovely clean washrooms but quiet time not stressed enough worst nights sleep on our trip dog yapping injuring night loud voices of people walking through rigs leaving early hours, not usually a problem but it is when they keep talking and opening and closing vehicle doors. Although in the terms and conditions was not mentioned at booking in, needs to be.
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent customer service. If in the area again, would definitely stay here. Yes, sites are close together, but manageable. Bathrooms immaculate; great hot showers.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Overall campground and staff were great. My low ratings reflect the location of the campground. The traffic on the road kept us up most of the night, and there were loud people on the walking path late into the night.Putting tent sites at this part of the camp doesn't make sense. Tent sites should be further back, away from the noisier areas.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
It was ok. The people inside were not very nice when we got in. Yes I got in early but they were not friendly at all. They just told us check in is 12 and we would need to come back. It was 11. We had to pull out and drive down the street.
Jun 26, 2017
It was small, dirty, barely had any trees and seemed overpriced for what you got. However, Trevor was amazing and very helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice clean facilities and helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Me,my husband and our 2 kids stayed there for 1 night only "FATHERS DAY".We will not go back and we will not be recommending anyone who has any type of ART WORK/TATTOOS to stay!My husband was treated like a criminal. There isn't enough room for me write about what happened to us but i would love to share with anyone who is concerned! thebrowers08@yahoo.com
Jun 25, 2017
Hard to get a full hookup if you have a smaller trailer.
Jun 25, 2017
The campground itself was well kept but they alowed a bus next to my tent after ten pm and a loud party to go on until one am I didn't get much sleep.
Jun 24, 2017
Very friendly staff. One of the better KOA's we have stayed at. The spaces were decent and the restrooms were very clean.
Jun 24, 2017
Just a short stay but the location was clean, easy to access, and perfect for our needs.
Jun 23, 2017
Visiting family in the area. Was a great base for our adventures.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
The campground is great and the staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
The employees at the registration counter must have been having a bad day as they were quite curt. Other than that the Park was very nice.
Jun 21, 2017
Great clean KOA!! Best bathroom we have used in quite a long time. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved our stay.
Jun 20, 2017
Our stay was nice and the people were friendly but there was a lady who told us too take our rug off the grass but there were other people who had rugs. I think she just wanted to be rude. But other then that it was a nice stay
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful place and such friendly staff!
Jun 19, 2017
Only stayed 1 day. Laundry room was nice andf big.
Jun 19, 2017
We stayed for graduation weekend. Everything was very clean and quiet and we had no issues. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Most enjoyable stay. Cleanest camp we have visited. Will recommend to anyone.
Jun 19, 2017
It is a cute little campground. Very clean and well maintained. Close to everything in town. I would stay there again.
Jun 19, 2017
Theresa and all the staff were great! A family and pet friendly place, we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Great
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
The sites were a little close but after 10 PM all was quiet. Showers were clean and hot, with the best shower heads I have ever used. The young man who checked us in, Travis, was fantastic. He was very friendly and efficient.
Jun 17, 2017
Klamath Falls KOA was an excellent place to stay! The place is taken care of very well. The staff were friendly and very helpful in providing us with directions to leaving on a better route than the one we had picked. WE would definitely stay here again.
Jun 17, 2017
spaces are very narrow, turning areas also narrow and we only have a 32ft fifth wheel
Jun 17, 2017
It's was very nice but extremely street noisy also we were in campsite 633? And the light was in all night the pole light super super annoying the place is what we were looking for but wouldn't stay again because of the massive amount of street noise and that night needs to go off or at least it should have been told at check in uggg so frustrating!!
Jun 17, 2017
Clean well organized. Would stay there again.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean! Great space! Laundry room spotless, will return!
Jun 15, 2017
The staff not to friendly the spots had no fire pits the paperwork said that there were fire pits the sites were very small and very close but the area was very nice when they cut the grass it went all over the trailer
Jun 15, 2017
Great stay.Office staff very helpful. Gas & propane. Restrooms have been remodeled and great showers. Big clean laundry room. Oregon National guard jets practicing over head one day reminding us that they are keeping us safe.If your traveling thru Klamath Falls this the place to stay.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice friendly park.
Jun 15, 2017
The clerks were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us.
Jun 14, 2017
Had a god time in Klamath Falls. It is an older KOA but the grounds and restrooms/showers are clean. The staff is outstanding and very helpful. I also liked being able to fuel my truck and propane right there.
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly staff - clean park & restrooms!
Jun 14, 2017
This KOA is really clean and very pretty. A beautiful stream runs through the middle of it. The restroom/showers were very clean and good water pressure. Close and convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Jun 13, 2017
Our stay at this KOA was comfortable and quiet. The restrooms on the weekends in the mornings were a bit of a mess and the fan quit working. The donuts were great. We'd stay again.
Jun 13, 2017
Quite place considering it's location.Showers very clean.Staff very helpful in arranging next place to stay.Gravel sites but level.
Jun 12, 2017
Grounds were well maintained and the location is convenient. RV sites are very small and do not include fire pits. It would be nice to have options for a fire pit and a bit more space. We took a walk through the tent area and it is beautiful on that end of the complex.
Jun 11, 2017
Friendly; had all the services needed. Clean, new laundromat. Very nice.
Jun 10, 2017
The bathrooms were nice, spacious and clean... of course if you're a late check-in and the office is closed you don't get the code to the door so you have to wait till the next day to use them. Lame. Sites were small and super close together, no room. Campground was essentially a big parking lot. We will not go back to this one.
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice laundry room and showers. Loved the grassy site and the ducks!
Jun 08, 2017
Nice overnight stay.
Jun 07, 2017
Fast, efficient, well maintained, and EXPENSIVE.
Jun 05, 2017
A nice clean facility with friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals