Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2015
We would have made it 5 stars but there was no laundrymat &no one seemed to know where one was.
Nov 09, 2015
The facility was clean, well lighted, accessible, and well staffed. The pet park is well maintained as was the playground.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
The campground was very well kept and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Nov 09, 2015
Love every time we stay at your KOA. Hope laundry is up and running when we return on Dec. 20th, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
THIS CAMPSITE IS VERY CLEAN AND CLOSE TO MANY THINGS TO DO AROUND KISSIMMEE AND DISNEY, PLUS THEY HAVE COUPONS FOR DINING AND LOTS OF OUTDOOR FUN.
Nov 05, 2015
we had a positive experience overall. nice and clean.
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
After the "other" campground was filled I thought I have to settle for seconds. To my surprise this was a well cared for and clean campground. The employees were super and cared about your stay. Great staff
Nov 02, 2015
Exceptional KOA, we loved our campsite and being next to the pool was great as well. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Very clean bathroom facilities. We will be back next year, see you then.
Nov 02, 2015
Excellent Koa with a great staff. We are here at least twice a year
Nov 02, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed at this KOA since we purchased a travel trailer. The staff are extremely friendly and the park is very clean and nice. Wish the internet signal was stronger. That's the only negative. We think this KOA is awesome!
Nov 02, 2015
Very clean & well maintained. Staff very friendly & helpful. Will recommend Kissimmee KOA to others.
Nov 02, 2015
We always enjoy this campground. Always quiet and clean, just the way we like it!
Nov 01, 2015
Fresh! Staff, facilities, and sites were the best KOA I've ever experienced.
Oct 31, 2015
Beautiful park
Oct 31, 2015
Great location and a very nice park. Very helpful staff
Oct 31, 2015
Campground is always clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Sites are good size. Convenient to theme parks and shows. Nice family resort
Oct 29, 2015
Can I give this place 6 stars? Layout, landscaping, friendliness, attention to detail, everything about this park exceeds expectations! We had a deluxe site with a brick fire pit, gas grill, wrought iron patio set, and Adirondack style swing! Wish we'd planned to stay longer than 2 nights!
Oct 28, 2015
This campground was very clean and well-kept. Our very long pull-through site allowed us to have ample space between us and our neighbors
Oct 28, 2015
Very clean and spacious bathrooms! Very nice campground! Close to Disney attractions!
Oct 28, 2015
The sites are paved and level and ours had a round table with 4 chairs as well as a bench swing. There was also a Weber full-size BBQ. The washrooms are clean.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
This is an exceptional KOA. My husband & I made that comment almost daily. Friendly, spotless, and VERY well run. Kudos for the recycling also. Very few campgrounds have recycling. Much appreciated at Kissimmee. We will be back. Thank you!
Oct 26, 2015
Spacious site. Great pool and hot tub available 24/7. Friendly and helpful employees. Everything one can possibly need in a campground and more.
Oct 26, 2015
nice, clean,friendly staff, very responsive
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Clean, friendly people. Location perfect for Orlando parks
Oct 26, 2015
The KOA was very clean, spacious, and accessible.
Oct 25, 2015
the entire staff and everyone was great. clean facility etc.
Oct 25, 2015
we love every thing KOA has to offer,,,,have not stayed at one that was not great....we will return...
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
We often stay at KOAs because they understand campers. This park is no exception, easy in and out, nice spaces, and friendly faces behind the registration desk.
Oct 25, 2015
Great resort!
Oct 24, 2015
Friendly staff, pet friendly environment, clean well kept park. Great for kids, pets and adults alike.
Oct 23, 2015
We had to leave early since my husband was sick. As usual we had a good time and the construction didn't bother us.We hope to be back around Christmas if not for Epcots Flower Festival.
Oct 23, 2015
Wonderful folks. Very helpful. Great stay. I really liked both the facility and the people there. Two thumbs up.
Oct 22, 2015
We LOVE this campground. The patio sites are fantastic. Everyone in the store was friendly and helpful, and put kids enjoyed the Berg bikes, too. Can't beat the location either. We'll be back.
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park with large paved sites. Lots of space between sites.
Oct 21, 2015
This campground was beautiful...clean, well-kept, nicely landscaped. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would plan to stay there again!
Oct 20, 2015
have stayed before. just keep coming back. great service, great place to stay
Oct 19, 2015
fantastic the people there are the best.the management is super we hope to return next year
Oct 19, 2015
Always a pleasure to come back.
Oct 19, 2015
No problem late check in. Site was clean and we'll maintained. Site was level what a surprise. Power water cable and sewer what else do you need. The dog park and playground were and extra bonnus. We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very well kept up park. .Great play area for kids. .
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful park with helpful and friendly staff. Great location with many things to do in the area
Oct 18, 2015
It was a very well kept campground. It was nice that someone came by our site to pick up our trash daily. It was great! Thanks
Oct 18, 2015
This was one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. The hosts were very friendly, the site nicely appointed and easy in and out with our tow. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2015
Great facility. Conveniently located to Disney World. Well maintained, clean, easy in and out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award