Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 16, 2016
Very clean and great location!
Feb 16, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground right in the heart of Orlando. Yet it still seemed as though we were out of town camping. Can't wait for the fitness center to open!
Feb 16, 2016
It was a very crowded holiday weekend (President's Day) but we were fortunate to have called the campground just after someone had cancelled their reservation. There was a back-in site available which accommodated our 32 foot Tiffin class A, which we had no trouble maneuvering in to. Plenty of room for slide-outs between the sites, cable and WiFi worked fine. Ultra clean campground.
Feb 16, 2016
Great staff and well maintained grounds. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Feb 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and well kept. Only neg. are the prices and the poor cable tv reception. Regular rv using attends was much better., channels should be listed in registration paperwork
Feb 14, 2016
Very nice park with ample room between sites which are level and well maintained. It has all the amenities and is only minutes from Disney. Definitely will stay there again.
Feb 14, 2016
Wonderful facility, clean, friendly, great location. Has many park models to rent, but only at a day rate, hopefully they will consider a weekly and monthly.
Feb 13, 2016
Matt and his whole crew are great help and keep the place in A1 condition!
Feb 12, 2016
the staff is always the best!!!
Feb 11, 2016
Nice clean park with great amenities, close to many things. Although the general surrounding area is a little on the sketchy side the park itself is fine.
Feb 10, 2016
We love this KOA. Very well managed, very clean and well maintained. Can't wait to go back.
Feb 09, 2016
Love the Hugh pull thru lots!
Feb 09, 2016
Large sites. Nice new laundry building. Nice pool area. Best feature is location to Orlando attractions. We hope to return.
Feb 08, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Orlando/Kissimmee campground. The campground was exceptionally clean and everyone was very welcoming! Thank you so much! Paul and Debbie Engelhardt
Feb 06, 2016
First time staying at this Koa .. The staff was great .. Everything was clean and well maintained.. Nice place to stay ..
Feb 05, 2016
A lot more packed in since last time we visited. But was nice, great location.
Feb 04, 2016
Late arrival paperwork was on the door with our name on it when we arrived at 11pm. Campsite was level. Showers had individual doors, were clean and nice! Pool was heated and open 24 hrs. We never saw the staff because of our schedule. Payment was according to agreement and I received a call from the KOA when my credit card was charged.
Feb 03, 2016
Staff seemed not very friendly. It was raining hard and the pad on our site was covered in 6 inches of water I asked them if we could move to another site and they said said its raining out and they wouldn't move us I had to dig a trench from the pad to the back side of my RV so that the water would drain off the pad so we could enter and exit our RV.
Feb 03, 2016
Concrete pads to park RV on. Plenty of room to get into spaces. Wifi works throughout camp.
Feb 02, 2016
The rec building was under construction so we had no laundry facilities in the campground. The cable connections are very poor. Otherwise it was a nice campground.
Feb 02, 2016
Hello, we stayed on site 119 at Kississmee, KOA, nice park, two days of our stay we had 3 inches of water at the bottom or our steps. It was an exceptional rain storm but the water pooled on our site and we had to take our shoes and socks off to get in or out of our moterhome. One day one a worker and I squeegeed off the water after doing it my self three times. Day two I was told NO he would
Feb 02, 2016
Your back-in spaces in the rear off park are very difficult to back into since the other guest autos are in front of their rigs and block easy access. And your main entrance is very narrow and easy to miss.
Feb 01, 2016
Facilities were nice but endured unnessecary stress as they put us in a site that was very difficult to get to several cars had to be moved! . I specifically called ahead and requested a site that could accommodate a 45 ft coach plus towing. Was very upset to have to deal with that at end of long driving day:(
Jan 28, 2016
The location was certainly central to everything, it was unreal how calm it was once we found our way to the park. Serenity amidst the Disney traffic.
Jan 27, 2016
The people are SO nice and helpfuL they worked to put us and our friends next to each other ...the place is nice and clean and inviting...
Jan 26, 2016
We are a family of four Our stay was pleasant and the staff very helpful. Lots of good things to do. Looking forward to the new renovations. A very clean and tidy park. Thank you.
Jan 25, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 days there and our site with a delightful neighbor from Maine who spends the winter there each year. We would like to be next to him next year! We were in site 28 this time, so you can figure out who he is for next year's placement! Nice convenient campground w/amenities and lots of close food & groceries.
Jan 25, 2016
Everything was great, people, site, accommodations, perfect
Jan 25, 2016
Staff always go out their way to help and are very friendly
Jan 25, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
Beautiful and clean cabin/lodge.
Jan 24, 2016
Amazing and gracious staff.
Jan 24, 2016
Had a nice stay! Staff and guests friendly! Was alittle disappointed no laundry (I had a lot to do!), but understand because you are improving!! Looks like it will be nice!! Weather too cold to enjoy pool. Thanks for a nice stay!!
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 24, 2016
Very clean, great amenities, the only problem we had was with the WIFI.
Jan 23, 2016
Wonderfully clean and well run, the pool and hot tub was cleaner and more inviting than many five star hotels! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jan 22, 2016
One of the better campgrounds we have stade at. Thank you.
Jan 22, 2016
So nice. Great place and people
Jan 22, 2016
Love this Campground always clean and well kept
Jan 21, 2016
Great little park! Holly in the office was great!
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staffp
Jan 19, 2016
There were 2 problems : The laundry room was under construction and during that time, there we'Re 3 washers and 3 dryers allowed only for employees of the KOA and none for the campers... They could have atleast left 1 washer and 1 dryer for campers... ALSO, lots of the campers had dogs and lots of them barked all the time and the staff didn't say anything. For the rest it was great, the WIF
Jan 19, 2016
Well kept and clean sites
Jan 19, 2016
Stayed last year for a couple days in a smaller coach backed in first row Stayed this year in site 104 pull through with a slightly bigger coach, really nice spot, enjoyed our stay and will come back again Staff very friendly
Jan 19, 2016
Always nice place. Unfortunately their laundry area was under a 2 month renovation so there was no facility's. We ended up moving to another resort.
Jan 18, 2016
nice and clean
Jan 17, 2016
Stayed a month this time. Staff couldn't be better. Holly, Lloyd, Shirley , Alan and Lee and her husband. Everyone outstanding !!!!
Jan 17, 2016
Love the hosts at this KOA! We have become good friends with Alan and Shirley.
Jan 15, 2016
We loved the small campground fell great location,friendly people
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award